Got It?-Flaut It!

Concert Band

Got It?-Flaut It!

Funky Rock for Flutes

Genre:
Concert Piece, Rock, Solo for 2 Flutes, Solo
Grade Level:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Performance time:
00:04:40
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2679
Release Date:
2014

Info

„Got It ? – Flaut It !“ is a cool solo for two flutes in Funky-Rock-style by James L. Hosay. The American composer has the magic touch for easygoing grooves and catchy melodies. He presents the two solo flutes sometimes alone, sometimes together and gives proof that flutist can truly rock.

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

You might like to consider ...

80,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, ...

Info
Paul Simon / James L. Hosay Concert Band

The Sound Of Silence

MVSR3342

"The Sound of Silence" is a song by the famous American folk rock duo "Simon & Garfunkel". It did not attract much attention when it first appeared on the album "Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M." in 1964, but only one year ...

Info
James L. Hosay Concert Band

Shred Meister

MVSR2775

Fast, hard driving rock for Electric Guitar and Wind Band. The solo part is noted, but can also be improvised freely. Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Concert Band

The Living Years

MVSR2131

„The Living Years“ is a successful rock ballad by the English band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’. Heinz Briegel created a fine arrangement for wind band, rock band with optional solo vocal and background ...

Info
Stefan Schwalgin Concert Band

Latino Mallets

MVSR3203

Latin music is characterized by strong use of particular percussion instruments such as congas, agogos, cowbell, guiro, claves and others. In Stefan Schwalgin’s Medley “Latino Mallets”, those instruments form the rhythmic and tonal ...

Info
Kurt Gäble Concert Band

Celtic Flutes

MVSR2341

The flute is an instrument of historic bearing, as it is known in almost all cultures on earth. Some rulers considered the sound to be too erotic and immoral, and therefore prohibited to play it. Today, the flute has become one of the most popular ...

Info

Got It?-Flaut It!

Blasorchester

Got It?-Flaut It!

Funky Rock for Flutes

Komponist:
Musikrichtung:
Konzertwerk, Rock, Solo für 2 Flöten, Solo
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Spielzeit:
00:04:40
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2679
Erscheinungsdatum:
2014

Info

„Got It ? – Flaut It !“ (Kapiert? – Dann flöte!) ist ein cooles Solo-Stück für zwei Flöten im Funky-Rock-Stil von James L. Hosay. Der US-Amerikanische Komponist hat ein Händchen für lässige Grooves und eingängige Melodien. Er lässt die beiden Solo-Flöten mal abwechselnd, mal gemeinsam spielen und beweist, dass auch Flötist(inn)en so richtig rocken können.

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

80,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, Music

Info
Paul Simon / James L. Hosay Blasorchester

The Sound Of Silence

MVSR3342

"The Sound of Silence" (Der Klang der Stille) ist ein Song des berühmten US-amerikanischen Folk-Rock Duos "Simon & Garfunkel". Während er auf dem 1964 erschienenen Album "Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M." noch wenig ...

Info
James L. Hosay Blasorchester

Shred Meister

MVSR2775

„Shred Meister“ ist ein Solostück für E-Gitarre mit treibenden Rock-Rhythmen. Die Solostimme ist ausnotiert, kann aber natürlich auch frei improvisiert werden. Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

The Living Years

MVSR2131

Die Rockballade „The Living Years“ wurde durch die englische Band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’ bekannt und war weltweit in den Hitlisten vertreten. Heinz Briegel hat nun eine feine Bearbeitung für Blasorchester und Rock Band ...

Info
Stefan Schwalgin Blasorchester

Latino Mallets

MVSR3203

Lateinamerikanische Musik zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die intensive Verwendung eines umfangreichen und speziellen Perkussionsinstrumentariums aus, wie z.B. Congas, Agogos, Cow Bell, Guiro, Claves u. a. In Stefan Schwalgins Medley „Latino ...

Info
Kurt Gäble Blasorchester

Celtic Flutes

MVSR2341

Die Flöte ist ein geschichtsträchtiges Instrument, das in fast allen Kulturen der Erde vertreten ist. Manche Herrscher erachteten den Klang dieses Instrumentes als zu erotisch und sittenwidrig und verboten das Musizieren darauf. Heute gilt die ...

Info