Basic Sound

RUNDEL
Luigi di Ghisallo

3 Tops

MVSR2351

When you feature a solo instrument or several soloists during a concert, this is more than merely a pleasant change for the audience. On the one hand you may be delighted by the artistry of the soloist, and you even “see something new”, and on the ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Michael Zeh

A Galactic Suite

MVSR2583

„Lightness is difficult“ – we are invariably made conscious of this fact whenever we are confronted with musical works for preliminary level. These are often simplistic in their concept because composers or conductors mix up a ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

"A Good Start" is a bright march written by Luigi di Ghisallo. With small and surprising, almost humorous elements this march really seems to be "A Good Start". Like dealing with something new, without any prejudices, and taking all the small ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Balletti

MVSR1943

The six dances on themes of the “Balletti” by Giovanni Gastoldi (1556-1622(?)) are meant to bring back to memory one of the great composers of his time. Gastoldi who left behind both church and secular music, was initially a singer at the ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Blond and Swedish

MVSR1756

Luigi di Ghisallo wanted to compose a modern and happy march for bands at the grade 2 level. And what could be more inspiring as one of the most modern countries in Europe? Sweden is very young and trendy, across-the-board. The people are very ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Caribbean Summer

MVSR2098

Most people who live in the Caribbean are of an outspokenly straightforward nature, and always in good mood. “Caribbean Summer”, a three-movement piece, captures this very mood: Very early in the morning, a summer day begins with ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Carpe Diem (Konzertformat)

MVSR2663

Also available in March Size (see number MVSR 2663M) This joyful little march by Alfred Boesendorfer refers to the saying “Carpe Diem”, which means that we should reasonably spend and enjoy each single day. Boesendorfer put this ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Carpe Diem (Marschformat)

MVSR2663M

Also available in Concert Size A4 (see number MVSR 2663) This joyful little march by Alfred Boesendorfer refers to the saying “Carpe Diem”, which means that we should reasonably spend and enjoy each single day. Boesendorfer put this ...

Info
33,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Llano

Cataluna

MVSR2563

Catalonia is an „Autonomous Community“ in Spain. The Catalonians are a proud people and love their region. Considering its warm climate and beautiful coast, that is no surprise. One of the many beautiful cities in that area is the Catalonian ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Dick Ravenal

Caucho

MVSR2416

“Caucho” is a very effective piece for concert band and solo trombone. Dick Ravenal created catchy Dixie rhythms, many glissando parts and a balanced interaction between solo instrument and orchestra. “Caucho” is a very witty composition. The solo ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Charming Charly

MVSR1770

Cha-Cha is a dance with a swinging rhythm and at the same time subtly fashionable. The musicians can emphasize that special charm by precisely playing the different dynamics: sometimes soft and gentle, sometimes louder and more passionate, but ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Checkpoint

MVSR2637

Fritz Neuboeck wrote “Checkpoint” (A »Youngstars« Overture) for an Austrian Youth Band Competition. Neuboeck (*1965) is an Austrian composer, who also works as conductor and music school leader. His professional work strongly ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Drei Fanfaren

MVSR2076

Kees Vlak wrote "3 Fanfares" about different topics. You should perform them separately, for example as opening piece of a concert. „Euro Fanfare“ is very festive; it celebrates a modern Europe, where different countries and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Fanfare, Canto & Danza

MVSR2657

Austrian music educator, conductor and composer Fritz Neuboeck regrets that there is mostly pop music in the repertoire for young bands. It is reasonable to use this kind of music in the musical education of adolescents, but often there is a ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Futuro 2000

MVSR2027

In an entertaining musical language “Futuro 2000” depicts the kind of both visionary and sobering thoughts that haunt a composer’s mind shortly before the advent of the new millenium. These ideas mostly refer to developments, which, in the ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Giudita

MVSR2769

Alfred Bösendorfer dedicates this lovely romanza entitled “Guidita” to Judith, the little daughter of his publisher Thomas Rundel. For solo instrument the composer chose the oboe, as its soft sound wonderfully suits the gentle main ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thomas Berghoff

Hornblowers Farewell

MVSR2435

Thomas Berghoff wrote "Hornblowers Farewell" after watching a motion picture, which centered on the life of soldiers, friendship, loyalty and comradeship. Just imagine that moving moment when the bugler sounded taps – a call to bid farewell - in ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Dick Ravenal

Kings of Swing

MVSR2353

After the end of World War II, the United States exercised a strong influence on Europe. In the realm of music, jazz music set the tone. Great big bands like those of Glenn Miller, Duke Ellington and Count Basie performed impressively. Soon ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Little Concert Suite

MVSR2651

"Little Concert Suite” by Fritz Neuböck was first composed as a quartet for two trumpets, horn and baritone with the title “Little Suite”. When transcribed for concert band it was included in the RUNDEL Series Basic Sound. ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Mango Walk

MVSR2971

Rumba is a couple dance, originating from the isle Cuba, adopted as ballroom dance by many industrial countries. The communication between the two partners is very characteristic. The dancers seem to flirt with each other, they court and tease each ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

March of the Trouts

MVSR1690

The German expression "sich fühlen wie ein Fisch im Wasser" describes fish that are lively swimming in the water and means "to be happy as a lark". Franz Schubert probably was remindet of this expression when he went for a walk and watched the ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child” tells the Christmas tale. It is a newish Christmas song but yet in America it is already quite traditional. Several famous singers and bands have performed and recorded “Mary’s Boy Child”. Harry ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Norway Impressions

MVSR2612

Alfred Boesendorfer often uses elements of traditional music and characteristics of various cultural regions for his works. In the seven continuous movements of his composition “Norway Impressions” he takes us on a musical journey, ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Pepe!

MVSR1757

Pepe and Paco are brothers. Pepe is the older one and acts as a model for little Paco. Since they were children they wanted to become famous toreros. Pepe already made it and people adoringly throw roses into the arena. Paco is too young but he ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

The blooming of the cherry trees each spring is a great event in Japan. In the evening friends meet under the pink and white cherry blossoms for a picnic. It is a striking sight, especially in big cities. Vendors sell Japanese food, entertainers ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Silver Creek Valley

MVSR2086

This musical impression portrays several episodes that date back to Canada’s pioneering days, a time when the first contacts had been made between the indigenous population, the Indians, and the pioneers. These contacts, however, were not always peaceful. ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Song for Benni

MVSR2511

Kees Vlak, born in Amsterdam in 1938, can today doubtlessly be considered one of the most significant Dutch composers of his generation. His works are performed throughout Europe, and as an instructor at wind seminars, a juror of international ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spassvogel-Variationen

MVSR2526

Alfred Boesendorfer wrote these comic variations on a melody from his mini-opera “Der Spassvogel / The Jester” (for children choir and concert band). The story concerns how the jester seeks to pursue a young woman. Boesendorfer had the idea that ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR2564

„Spiritual Song“ is a calm and emotional piece. It is based on a very old hymn that today is known as “Amazing Grace” all over the world. It can be performed with an additional solo vocal part which is included in the score. The text of this ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Square Dance

MVSR1767

The "Square Dance" comes from England and was originally an old rustic dance. It also was extremely popular in Ireland too. It was usually danced on village marketplaces accompanied by a fiddle. When many Irish people immigrated to Northern ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Tales from the Shore

MVSR2535

“Tales from the Shore“, an irish rhapsody by Kees Vlak opens with a musical picture of the wild ocean (“The Sea“): Waves crash against the coast and rocks cleave the whitecaps… The poor people living on the coast earn their money by fishing and ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

The Castle of Bray

MVSR1781

The Castle of Bray is locatet in the North of France and was the residence of the English King’s governor. Those governors were called “vicar”, they were clerics, dukes, counts or aristocrats. They reigned like autonomous princes with a huge reach ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

Animals are very important in Chinese mythology. Markus Goetz dedicates his wind band composition to the golden lion, as seen in many temples and palaces in China. Powerful and strong, yet elegant and sublime, this also describes the musical ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Dick Ravenal / Traditional / Dick Ravenal

Tiger Rag

MVSR2474

"Tiger Rag" is a Dixieland classic. There are several stories about its origin, but "The Original Dixieland Jass Band" was the first group to record it in 1917. Dick Ravenal tamed the tiger and created an easily playable arrangement for bands at ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Trumpet Rock

MVSR1755

Luighi di Ghisallo’s “Trumpet Rock” is a piece for bands at the grade 2 level to show their rocking side. As its name implies “Trumpet Rock” is a showpiece for trumpets, but the other instruments – both high and low instruments – contribute nice ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

The title of Kees Vlak’s composition "Two Movements" already suggests a deliberate division in two, which was musically enhanced by sharp contrasts. The first movement, "Song of Happiness" is very melodious and may be interpreted in a ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read

Basic Sound

From S to XXL – Music for any band instrumentation

"Basic Sound" is a series by RUNDEL Music Publications offering an attractive and diversified repertoire to bands at grade 2 or 3 level, of sizes S to XXL. "Basic Sound" allows for performances by groups with limited instrumentation. Minimun requirements are clearly bracketed in the score.

The smallest size (S) of "Basic Sound" is based on the following instruments:
one (1) flute, two (2) clarinets, one (1) alto-saxophone, two (2) trumpets, one (1) trombone, one (1) baritone/euphonium, one (1) tuba and percussion.
Each edition also includes a full set of parts (XXL). That way the conductor can adjust the pieces of the "Basic Sound" series to his band's instrumentation.

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

Basic Sound CD

Verschiedene CD (Compact Disc)

Basic Sound Vol.1

MVSR071-2

A Good Start - Silver Creek Valley - 3 Fanfaren - Two Movements - Balletti - Caribbean Summer - Trumpet Rock - Square Dance - Charming Charly - Blond and Swedish - 3 Tops - Pepe! - Caucho - Tiger Rag - Kings of Swing BASIC SOUND From S ...

Info

Basic Sound - von S bis XXL

RUNDEL
Luigi di Ghisallo

3 Tops

MVSR2351

Werden in einem Konzertprogramm Werke für ein Soloinstrument oder mehrere Solisten vorgestellt, ist dies oft mehr als nur eine angenehme Abwechslung für das Publikum. Einerseits kann man sich an den besonderen Qualitäten der Solisten erfreuen, ja ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Michael Zeh

A Galactic Suite

MVSR2583

„A Galactic Suite" ist eine viersätzige programmatische Konzertsuite für Blasorchester, für die Michael Zeh (*1979) im Jahr 2008 mit dem 1. Preis beim Kompositionswettbewerb „Saxoniade“ ausgezeichnet wurde. Im ersten Satz „Space Odyssey“ bricht ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

„A Good Start“ ist ein heiterer Marsch aus der Feder von Luigi di Ghisallo. Mit kleinen, überraschenden, fast humoristischen Elementen vermittelt der Marsch wirklich das Gefühl „eines guten Anfangs“ – so als würde man sich frisch und ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Balletti

MVSR1943

Mit den sechs Tänzen nach Themen der „Balletti“ des Giovanni Gastoldi (1556-1622(?)) wird an einen Komponisten erinnert, der zu den Großen seiner Zeit gehörte. Gastoldi, der sakrale und profane Werke hinterlassen hat, war zunächst Sänger am Hof von ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Blond and Swedish

MVSR1756

Luigi di Ghisallo wollte einen modernen und fröhlichen Marsch für Unterstufenorchester komponieren. Und was könnte da besser als Inspiration dienen als eines der modernsten Länder in Europa? Schweden ist sehr jung und modisch, in allen Facetten. ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Caribbean Summer

MVSR2098

Typisch für die meisten Menschen in der Karibik ist ein heiteres, unkompliziertes Wesen und ihre gute Laune. Ihr Motto könnte demnach sein: „Genieße das Heute und denke nicht an Morgen“. Die Natur und die gesamten Lebensbedingungen tragen zu dieser ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Carpe Diem (Konzertformat)

MVSR2663

Lieferbar auch im Marsch-Format (s. MVSR 2663M) Dieser heitere kleine Marsch aus der Feder von Alfred Bösendorfer bezieht sich auf das lateinische Sprichwort „Carpe Diem“, das wörtlich übersetzt „Pflücke den Tag“ heißt und sinngemäß bedeutet, ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Carpe Diem (Marschformat)

MVSR2663M

Lieferbar auch im Konzert-Format DIN A4 (s. MVSR 2663) Dieser heitere kleine Marsch aus der Feder von Alfred Bösendorfer bezieht sich auf das lateinische Sprichwort „Carpe Diem“, das wörtlich übersetzt „Pflücke den Tag“ heißt und sinngemäß ...

Info
33,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Llano

Cataluna

MVSR2563

Katalonien ist eine der „Autonomen Gemeinschaften“ in Spanien. Die Katalanen sind ein sehr stolzes Volk und lieben ihr Land. Das herrliche Klima und die wunderschöne, azurblaue Küste geben ihnen auch alles Recht dazu. Eine der zahlreichen schönen ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Dick Ravenal

Caucho

MVSR2416

"Caucho" ist ein sehr effektvolles Stück für Posaune und Blasorchester. Mit eingängigen Rhythmen im Dixieland-Stil und dem ausgewogenen Zusammenspiel von Solo-Instrument und Orchester hat Dick Ravenal eine sehr launige Komposition geschaffen. Die ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Charming Charly

MVSR1770

Der Cha-Cha ist ein Tanz, der von lockeren Rhythmen bestimmt ist und gleichzeitig eine dezente Eleganz ausstrahlt. Dieser außergewöhnliche Charme kommt besonders gut zur Geltung, wenn die Musiker bei den Dynamikbezeichnungen bewusst auf die ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Fritz Neuböck

Checkpoint

MVSR2637

Die Österreichische Bläserjugend (ÖBJ) hat dem Komponisten Fritz Neuböck anlässlich des Österreichischen Jugend-Blasorchester-Wettbewerbes 2011 den Auftrag gegeben, eine moderne Ouvertüre als Pflichtstück für die Einstufung BJ (entspricht Unterstufe bzw. ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Drei Fanfaren

MVSR2076

Kees Vlak komponierte „3 Fanfaren“ zu verschiedenen Themen. Sie sollten einzeln aufgeführt werden und eignen sich jeweils gut als Eröffnungswerk eines Konzerts. „Euro Fanfare“ ist sehr festlich und erhaben. Sie feiert das moderne Europa, in dem ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Fritz Neuböck

Fanfare, Canto & Danza

MVSR2657

Der österreichische Musikpädagoge, Dirigent und Komponist Fritz Neuböck bedauert, dass es im Repertoire für Jugendblasorchester überwiegend Popmusik gibt. Diese hat natürlich ihre absolute Berechtigung in der musikalischen Arbeit mit Jugendlichen, ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Futuro 2000

MVSR2027

Luigi di Ghiasallo schildert in "Futuro 2000" in unterhaltender Tonsprache, welche visionären, aber auch welche ernüchternden Gedanken einen Komponisten unmittelbar vor dem Anbruch eines neuen Jahrtausends bewegen. Es sind überwiegend Gedanken zu ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Giudita

MVSR2769

Solo für Oboe, alternativ Blockflöte, Klarinette, Sopransaxophon, Flügelhorn oder Altsaxophon. Alfred Bösendorfer widmet diese liebliche Romanza mit dem Titel „Giudita“ der kleinen Tochter Judith seines Verlegers Thomas Rundel. Als ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Berghoff

Hornblowers Farewell

MVSR2435

Thomas Berhoff schrieb "Hornblowers Farewell" nach dem Besuch eines Filmes, in dessen Mittelpunkt das Leben von Soldaten, Freundschaft, Treue und Kameradschaft standen. Man stelle sich den ergreifenden Augenblick vor, als der Trompeter in der ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Dick Ravenal

Kings of Swing

MVSR2353

Nach dem Ende des 2. Weltkrieges war der Einfluss Amerikas auf Europa sehr stark. In der Musik war der Jazz tonangebend. Große Big Bands, wie die von Glenn Miller, Duke Ellington und Count Basie waren sehr beeindruckend. Aus diesem Trend ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Fritz Neuböck

Little Concert Suite

MVSR2651

Die „Little Concert Suite“ (Kleine Konzert Suite) von Fritz Neuböck entstand ursprünglich unter dem Titel „Little Suite“ als Quartett für zwei Trompeten, Horn und Bariton. Bei der Umsetzung für Blasorchester wurde die dreisätzige Suite in die ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Mango Walk

MVSR2971

Die Rumba ist ein Paartanz, der ursprünglich von der Insel Kuba stammt und von vielen Industrieländern als Gesellschaftstanz übernommen wurde. Ganz besonders charakteristisch für die Rumba ist die getanzte Kommunikation zwischen den beiden Tanzpartnern. ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

March of the Trouts

MVSR1690

"Man fühlt sich wie ein Fisch im Wasser." An diese Redensart hat Franz Schubert wahrscheinlich gedacht, als er spazieren ging und die Forellen gegen die Strömung den Bach nach oben springen sah, voller Freude und Lebenslust. Daraus ist eines der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine gewisse Tradition und wurde bereits von ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Norway Impressions

MVSR2612

Alfred Bösendorfer verarbeitet in seinen Werken oft folkloristische musikalische Elemente und typische Merkmale verschiedener Kulturregionen. In „Norway Impressions“ (Norwegische Impressionen) nimmt er uns mit auf eine musikalische Reise durch ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Pepe!

MVSR1757

Pepe und Paco sind Brüder. Pepe ist der ältere der beiden und das große Vorbild für den kleinen Paco. Seit sie kleine Kinder waren, wollen beide berühmte Stierkämpfer werden. Pepe hat es schon geschafft und ist ein gefeierter Torero, dem die Leute ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

Jedes Jahr im Frühling, wenn die Kirschbäume blühen, ist das in Japan ein großes Ereignis. Die Leute treffen sich abends unter den weiß und rosa blühenden Kirschbäumen, breiten Decken aus und picknicken bis in die Nacht, was besonders in den großen ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Silver Creek Valley

MVSR2086

Kees Vlak schildert in dieser Impression kleine Episoden aus der Pionierzeit Kanadas. Einer Zeit, in der es zwischen den Ureinwohnern, den Indianern, und den Pionieren erste Berührungen gegeben hatte, die allerdings nicht immer friedlich verliefen. ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Song for Benni

MVSR2511

Das Stück „Song for Benni“ hat Kees Vlak gewissermaßen als „Morgengabe“ für Thomas Rundel anlässlich der Geburt seines Sohnes Benedikt komponiert. Das Flügelhorn spielt eine einfache, zu Herzen gehende träumerische Melodie, die vom Orchester mit ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spassvogel-Variationen

MVSR2526

Alfred Bösendorfer hat diese heiteren Variationen über eine Melodie aus seiner Mini-Oper „Der Spassvogel“ (für Kinderchor und Blasorchester) geschrieben, in der der junge Wolfi durch seinen Schabernack die junge Stanzi für sich gewinnen möchte. Wo ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR2564

„Spiritual Song“ von Alfred Bösendorfer ist ein ruhiges und eingängiges Stück. Es beruht auf einem sehr alten englischen Kirchenlied, das heute weltweit als „Amazing Grace“ bekannt ist. Das Stück kann auch mit Gesang aufgeführt werden. In der ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Square Dance

MVSR1767

Der "Square Dance" ist ursprünglich ein alter Bauerntanz aus England und war auch in Irland besonders beliebt. Er wurde zumeist auf den Marktplätzen der Dörfer getanzt, begleitet von einer Fidel (Geige). Als viele Iren nach Amerika auswanderten, ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Tales from the Shore

MVSR2535

„Tales from the Shore“, eine irische Rhapsodie von Kees Vlak beginnt mit einem musikalischen Bild des wilden Ozeans („The Sea“): Wellen peitschen gegen die Küste und brechen sich an den Felsen, die Gischt spritzt auf... Die armen Küstenbewohner ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

The Castle of Bray

MVSR1781

Schloss Bray, im Norden Frankreichs gelegen, war vor Jahrhunderten die Residenz des Statthalters des englischen Königs. Diese Statthalter bezeichneten sich als Vikar und waren geistliche Herren, Herzöge, Grafen oder Edelleute. Sie regierten wie ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

In der chinesischen Mythologie spielen Tiere eine wichtige Rolle. Markus Götz widmet seine neueste Komposition für Blasorchester dem goldenen Löwen, wie er in vielen Tempeln und Palästen Chinas zu sehen ist. Stark und kraftvoll und zugleich ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Dick Ravenal / Traditional / Dick Ravenal

Tiger Rag

MVSR2474

"Tiger Rag" ist ein echter Dixieland-Klassiker. Seine genaue Herkunft ist ungewiss, aber die „Original Dixieland Jass Band“ hat ihn 1917 als erste Band aufgenommen. Dick Ravenal hat den Tiger gezähmt und eine leicht spielbare Bearbeitung für ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Trumpet Rock

MVSR1755

Luigi di Ghisallo hat mit „Trumpet Rock” ein Stück komponiert, mit dem sich Blasorchester der Unterstufe von ihrer rockigen Seite zeigen können. Vom ersten Takt an geht der Rhythmus sofort ins Ohr. Wie der Name „Trumpet Rock“ schon sagt, ist dieser ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

Die Komposition “Two Movements” (Zwei Sätze) von Kees Vlak deutet schon in ihrem Titel auf eine bewusste Zweiteilung hin, die musikalisch überaus kontrastreich ausgebaut wurde. Der erste Satz „Song of Happiness“ (Liede der Freude) ist sehr ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen

Basic Sound

Von S bis XXL – Musik für jede Blasorchester-Besetzung

Mit „Basic Sound“ hat der Musikverlag RUNDEL eine Serie geschaffen, die Blasorchestern der Unter- und Mittelstufe ein interessantes und abwechslungsreiches Repertoire bietet – und das für die unterschiedlichster Besetzungsgrößen, von S bis XXL. Durch die Basis-Instrumentation (den „Basic Sound“) sind Aufführungen auch schon ab minimaler Besetzung möglich. Die „Basic Sound“-Besetzung ist in der Partitur sofort erkennbar, da die auf jeden Fall benötigten Stimmen durch einen Rahmen deutlich gekennzeichnet sind.

Die kleinste Größe (S) bei „Basic Sound“ besteht aus folgenden Instrumenten:
eine (1) Flöte, zwei (2) Klarinetten, ein (1) Altsaxophon, zwei (2) Trompeten, eine (1) Posaune, ein (1) Bariton/Euphonium, eine (1) Tuba und Schlagzeug/Percussion.
Jede Ausgabe enthält zudem einen umfangreichen Stimmensatz (XXL). So können die Werke der "Basic Sound" Serie individuell an die jeweilige Orchesterbesetzung angepasst werden.

RUNDEL DIREKT

  • Telefon 08395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland

Basic Sound CD

Verschiedene CD (Compact Disc)

Basic Sound Vol.1

MVSR071-2

A Good Start - Silver Creek Valley - 3 Fanfaren - Two Movements - Balletti - Caribbean Summer - Trumpet Rock - Square Dance - Charming Charly - Blond and Swedish - 3 Tops - Pepe! - Caucho - Tiger Rag - Kings of Swing BASIC SOUND Von S bis XXL – ...

Info