Music of Markus Götz

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Adelhausener Impressionen

MVSR2999

Markus Götz composed “Adelhausener Impressionen” on the occasion of the 125th anniversary of the Musikverein Adelhausen, which he led as a conductor during its jubilee year in 2016. It was important for him to write a personal ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Schweizer Mosaik

MVSR3402

Markus Götz used three Swiss folk songs in his spectacular composition “Schweizer Mosaik“ (Swiss Mosaic): “S‘isch mer alles ei ding, ob i lach oder sing“, “La haut sur la montagne” and “Zoog ä-n ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Joss Fritz

MVSR3423

Name source for this dramatic rhapsody was a historic character from the time of the Peasants’ War – Joss Fritz. The piece was a commission on the occasion of the 125th anniversary of the Musikverein “Harmonie” 1890 Untergrombach ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

German composer Markus Götz wrote this modern overture “Jump and Joy” as a thoroughly joyous piece for concert band. Cheerful and bright rock melodies with staccato effects and dynamic syncopations radiate an optimistic energy in the ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Cantus Angelus

MVSR7055

The “Chant of Angels” resounds in “Cantus Angelus”. Markus Götz uses one of the most festive Christmas songs: “Gloria in Excelsis Deo”. This song full of ardor and unrestrained joy radiates the miracle of ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Ringgenberger Festmusik

MVSR2963

Composed for the Kreismusiktag 2014 in Ringgenberg (Switzerland): In 2014, the Ringgenberg Music Society was invited to the Kreismusiktag (local band festival) of the Bernese Oberland Band Music Association. For the grand finale of the event, with ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Pirates of Rock

MVSR7085

One of the most important attributes of a pirate is his brashness. It’s the same kind of boldness that young instrumentalists need for their first performances. At this specific moment they have to gather all their courage and present what they ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

The Return !

MVSR3415

It is common to follow up a successful movie with at least one sequel. German composer Markus Götz wondered why this should not work for successful band pieces, too. Furthermore it seemed logical to have a sequel to his composition ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Canterville Ghost

MVSR2646

Markus Götz is known for his creative ideas and an up-to-date tone language. As a composer he claims from himself “to write music for the musicians. Music that is liked by (amateur) musicians but at the same time advances them.” In ...

Info
170,00 €
Concert Band DIN A3 (Score) + DIN A4 (Parts) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

O Sanctissima!

MVSR2763

”O how joyfully” (O du fröhliche) is one of the most famous German Christmas songs. More than most other songs it grandly conveys the heartfelt joy and gratitude for the birth of Jesus Christ. Markus Götz composed “O ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Hard Rock Stones

MVSR2943

For his driving medley "Hard Rock Stones" Markus Götz chose three classics and catchy songs of British rock music: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ by the‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ by ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Funky Afternoon

MVSR2774

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) Spending a hot and sunny afternoon chilling on the balcony in a deck chair or a hammock, with a cool drink in your hand, sunglasses on your nose and a big smile in your face… This mental ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Panta Rhei

MVSR2682

When band leader Sylvia Baratti-Mannsbart asked me to write a piece for the Atzenbach Community Band, I instantly realized that this piece had to be something special. One reason was a double anniversary: the 900th town jubilee and the 150th band ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Consuelo Velázquez / Markus Götz

Bésame Mucho

MVSR2135

In 1941, Mexican composer Consuelo Velázquez wrote the love song “Bésame Mucho” that became famous all over the world and was covered by many artists in highly diverse musical styles and languages. The title means “kiss ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Wildenstein

MVSR2603

"Wildenstein" is based on an old legend from the Wehratal, a valley in the Southern Black Forest. The music, combining modern elements with a reminiscence of medieval music, draws pictures of the old tale, but the work can also stand by ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

New Festival Music

MVSR2773

The repertoire of concert bands is incredibly versatile and suits many different occasions. Bands often play at festive events like dedications, openings, at churches, birthdays or anniversaries. Markus Goetz’ “New Festival Music” is a ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Waterkant !

MVSR2691

"Waterkant!" is a musical story about sailors on the German Sea. Markus Goetz creates the atmosphere of sailors and their typical shanty music. Scenes of the story show different moods representing the exciting life of the sailors, from happy ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Irish Castle

MVSR2633AK

“Irish Castle“ sounds like music of Irish mythology. The music actually stands alone, but you can also imagine the following scenario while listening to or playing the piece: On the tower of an old Irish castle there stands the lord ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Adagio for Winds

MVSR2674

Markus Goetz blends baroque with romantic elements in this musical meditation for concert band. He encourages the musicians to show their emotions. An interpretation influenced by the individual feelings of the players gives the piece an enormous ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Friends are very important in life, because they support us in joy and sorrow. Where better could we make friends than through sharing music? Markus Götz composed this emotional pop ballad for all music friends. Just as different personalities ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

During his holiday in the Dominican Republic, Markus Götz was fascinated by the local music with its lightness and vitality. He was so inspired that he composed PUNTA CANA, a joyful piece in Latin American style. PUNTA CANA is ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Fanfarissimo!

MVSR7074

FANFARISSMO is a typical fanfare, opening in proper style with a trumpet call, its motif and rhythm being redolent of a classic fanfare. This introduction with its festive alla marcia character presents the main motif that recurs throughout the ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Funk as a musical genre dominated by rhythm perfectly suits the concert band. Markus Goetz used the big band groove of the 1970’s in the new style of “Groove Academy” with cool, driving bass lines and many liberties for the drum ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Irish Castle

MVSR2633

“Irish Castle“ sounds like music of Irish mythology. The music actually stands alone, but you can also imagine the following scenario while listening to or playing the piece: On the tower of an old Irish castle there stands the lord ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Bee Gees / Markus Götz

How Deep Is Your Love

MVSR2116

“How Deep Is Your Love” is the question of the brothers Maurice, Robin and Barry Gibb (better known as the Bee Gees) in this world-famous pop song. They recorded the ballad in 1977 and contributed it to the soundtrack of “Saturday ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Make Music!

MVSR7081

„Make Music!“ - This is the joyous and motivational call of Markus Goetz’s blues rock for band. Playing together in a group and experiencing how a piece develops from first rehearsal to final performance is something wonderful and very ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Cabo Verde

MVSR2576

German composer Markus Götz is a keen observer, so many things he experiences inspire him to write new music. After visiting the Cape Verde Islands off of Africa's Atlantic coast, Götz collected many wonderful impressions into his piece ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Rock the Night

MVSR7062

Playing ROCK THE NIGHT by Markus Goetz the musicians will burn the candle at both ends. This piece is an event for both players and listeners due to its catchy melodies and rocking drumbeats. The drums serve not only as accompaniment – their ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Adventure !

MVSR2546AK

Markus Götz’ musical language is colourful and iridescent. A full-bodied sound and a sure hand in the employment of formal structures demonstrate his astonishing musicality. His work remains rooted in traditional forms; he explores the ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

Animals are very important in Chinese mythology. Markus Goetz dedicates his wind band composition to the golden lion, as seen in many temples and palaces in China. Powerful and strong, yet elegant and sublime, this also describes the musical ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Wade In The Water

MVSR2129

"Wade in the Water" (Roud 5439) is the name of a Negro spiritual first published in New Jubilee Songs as Sung by the Fisk Jubilee Singers (1901) by John Wesley Work II and his brother, Frederick J. Work (see Fisk Jubilee ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Chicago Festival

MVSR2568AK

In December 2007 the German composer Markus Götz visited Midwest Clinic in Chicago, one of the most important events for Wind Music. He was very impressed by the positive atmosphere and how the whole festival was bustling with energy. This unique ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Trompetissimo

MVSR5291

Die Musizierstunde-Ensemble Time MZ 291 For 8 Trumpets (2 Quartets). Choir 1: Bb Trumpet 1-4 Choir 2: Bb Trumpet 5-8 Initially it may seem rather mad to compose a piece for 8 trumpets, but ...

Info
14,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Markus Götz

Blue Dances

MVSR5290

Die Musizierstunde-Ensemble Time MZ 290 1. African Intrada 2. City Romance 3. Caribbean Rondo Making music in groups plays a major role in modern instrumental teaching. The "Blue Dances" have ...

Info
12,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Markus Götz

Chicago Festival

MVSR2568

In December 2007 the German composer Markus Götz visited Midwest Clinic in Chicago, one of the most important events for Wind Music. He was very impressed by the positive atmosphere and how the whole festival was bustling with energy. ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Rhythm of the World

MVSR7066

There is no music without rhythm. Regardless if you are in Africa or Asia or if it is Rock or Jazz – rhythms is an essential element of music. Time is like a heartbeat that animates the music of all peoples and cultures. In RHYTHM OF THE ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Stefan Hippe

Silva Nigra

MVSR2534AK

In "Silva Nigra" Markus Götz refers to the traditions of Richard Strauss und Gustav Mahler. In every bar of his composition the listener can sense that he is not only an expert in his experience music parameters, but must also be a ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Herbie Hancock / Markus Götz

Watermelon Man

MVSR2128

Herbert Jeffrey „Herbie“ Hancock was born in Chicago on April 12th 1940. Many of his compositios became Jazz classics; one example is "Watermelon man". It was published 1962 on the album "Takin' Off". Herbie Hancock ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Silva Nigra

MVSR2534

The protagonists of symphonic wind music today find themselves confronted with certain tensions which result from the problems of orientation in terms of content and form. Modernists, who see their writing in the context of the experimental ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Adventure!

MVSR2546

Markus Götz’ musical language is colourful and iridescent. A full-bodied sound and a sure hand in the employment of formal structures demonstrate his astonishing musicality. His work remains rooted in traditional forms; he explores the ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Mit der Kraft der Musik

MVSR2497

The overture “Mit der Kraft der Musik” (“With the Power of Music”) was originally commissioned by the Hebel Foundation Basel. The Hebel Foundation “presented” this work to the ensemble “Hebelmusik Hausen” on the occasion of its 150th anniversary in 2005. ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Enjoy the Moment

MVSR7050

The overture ENJOY THE MOMENT for young band by Markus Götz is suitable for concert as well as for competition and contest. It is really based on two contrasting themes. The first theme is presented by the woodwind in the introductory ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

One Moment in Time

MVSR2122

In 1988, Whitney Houston sang the official Olympic song "One Moment In Time". Markus Götz took this moving pop classic and wrote an effective arrangement for band. The piece can also be performed with solo vocal. (Lyrics in ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Montañas del Fuego

MVSR2494AK

The island of Lanzarote is located north-easternmost of the Canary Isles. Its black volcanic mountains are typical of the entire island. On account of its closeness to Africa and the Sahara Desert, an especial aridity is predominating. The ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Monta­ñas del Fuego

MVSR2494

The island of Lanzarote is located north-easternmost of the Canary Isles. Its black volcanic mountains are typical of the entire island. On account of its closeness to Africa and the Sahara Desert, an especial aridity is predominating. The ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

African Inspirations

MVSR2448AK

As the title already suggests, the piece „African Inspirations“ is inspired by the fascinating rhythms and songs of Africa. It was not attempted to merely copy original African tunes. Markus Götz rather strived for a new work that ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Adebars Reise

MVSR2439

According to the young composer Markus Götz, the fantasy ADEBAR’S TRAVELS goes back to the “summer of the storks, 2003”. The piece musically describes the flight of the storks towards the south. The various stages of the journey ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

African Inspirations

MVSR2448

As the title already suggests, the piece „African Inspirations“ is inspired by the fascinating rhythms and songs of Africa. It was not attempted to merely copy original African tunes. Markus Götz rather strived for a new work for band that ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

Markus Götz

Markus Götz was born in Schopfheim in 1973. As a child he received trumpet lessons and played in various bands and orchestral ensembles. In Freiburg (Breisgau) he studied Musicology, History and Philosophy. In addition, he perfected and expanded ...

Info

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

Musik von Markus Götz

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Adelhausener Impressionen

MVSR2999

Markus Götz komponierte die „Adelhausener Impressionen“ zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum des Musikvereins Adelhausen, den er selbst im Jubeljahr 2016 als Dirigent leitete. Er ließ es sich nicht nehmen, eine persönliche Widmung an seine Musiker als Vorwort ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Schweizer Mosaik

MVSR3402

In seiner eindrucksvollen Komposition „Schweizer Mosaik“ hat Markus Götz drei Schweizer Volkslieder verarbeitet: „S‘isch mer alles ei ding, ob i lach oder sing“, „La haut sur la montagne“ und „Zoog ä-n am Boogä“. Dabei verarbeitete Markus Götz das ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Joss Fritz

MVSR3423

Als Namensgeber für diese dramatische Rhapsodie diente eine historische Figur aus der Zeit der Bauernkriege – Joss Fritz. Das Werk wurde zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum des Musikvereins „Harmonie“ 1890 Untergrombach im Jahre 2015 in Auftrag gegeben. Joss ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

Mit der modernen Ouvertüre „Jump and Joy“ (Freudensprünge) schrieb der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz ein durch und durch freudiges Stück für Blasorchester. Die fröhlichen Rockmelodien mit kurzen Staccato-Noten und dynamischen Synkopen im schnellen ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Cantus Angelus

MVSR7055

In „Cantus Angelus“ ertönt der „Gesang der Engel“. Markus Götz verarbeitete kompositorisch eines der feierlichsten Weihnachtslieder: „Gloria in Excelsis Deo“. Dieses Lied voller Inbrunst und uneingeschränkter Freude vermittelt das Wunder der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Ringgenberger Festmusik

MVSR2963

Komponiert für den Kreismusiktag 2014 in Ringgenberg (Schweiz): Die Musikgesellschaft Ringgenberg lud 2014 zum Kreismusiktag im Berner Oberländischen Musikverband (BOMV) ein. Für das feierliche Finale mit einem Gesamtchor der teilnehmenden ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Pirates of Rock

MVSR7085

Eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften von Piraten ist ihre Unerschrockenheit. Eben diese Art von Unerschrockenheit brauchen auch junge Instrumentalisten für ihre ersten Auftritte. In diesem Moment muss man allen Mut zusammennehmen und einfach spielen, ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

The Return !

MVSR3415

Bei großen Kino-Erfolgen ist es inzwischen üblich, einem Film mindestens ein „Sequel“ (Fortsetzung) folgen zu lassen. Der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz hat sich gefragt, warum dies nicht auch bei besonders erfolgreichen Blasorchester-Werken ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Canterville Ghost

MVSR2646

Markus Götz ist für seine kreativen Ideen bekannt und begeistert mit seiner zeitgemäßen Tonsprache. Als Komponist stellt er den Anspruch an sich selbst, „Musik für die Musiker zu schreiben. Musik, die (Amateur-)Musikern gefällt, sie aber auch ...

Info
170,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A3 (Partitur) + DIN A4 (Stimmen) Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

O Sanctissima!

MVSR2763

„O du fröhliche, o du selige gnadenbringende Weihnachtszeit“ – diese Worte gehören zu einem der sicherlich bekanntesten Weihnachtslieder. Kaum ein anderes Lied vermittelt die innige Freude und Dankbarkeit für Jesu Erscheinen auf der Welt so eindrucksvoll. ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Hard Rock Stones

MVSR2943

Drei echte Klassiker und Ohrwurm-Garanten der britischen Rock-Musik hat Markus Götz in seinem energiegeladenen Medley „Hard Rock Stones“ zusammengeführt: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ von den ‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ von ‘Free’ und ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Funky Afternoon

MVSR2774

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) Ein warmer, sonniger Nachmittag, den man gemütlich auf dem Balkon im Liegestuhl oder in der Hängematte verbringt, mit einem kühlen Getränk in der Hand, der Sonnenbrille auf der Nase und einem breiten ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Panta Rhei

MVSR2682

Als die Dirigentin Sylvia Baratti-Mannsbart mich bat, ein Stück für ihren Musikverein Atzenbach zu schreiben, war mir sofort klar, dass es etwas „Besonderes“ sein muss. Zum einen galt es ein doppeltes Jubiläum zu feiern, nämlich das 900-jährige ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Consuelo Velázquez / Markus Götz

Bésame Mucho

MVSR2135

Die mexikanische Komponistin Consuelo Velázquez schrieb im Jahre 1941 das Liebeslied „Bésame Mucho“, danach wurde es weltberühmt und von vielen anderen Künstlern in den unterschiedlichsten Musikstilen und Sprachen interpretiert. Der Titel bedeutet ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Wildenstein

MVSR2603

Die Komposition „Wildenstein“ basiert auf einer alten Sage aus dem Wehratal im Südschwarzwald. Die Musik verbindet moderne Klänge mit Elementen stilgerecht nachempfundener Mittelalter-Musik und zeichnet verschiedene Szenen der Sage nach. Obwohl das ...

Info
140,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

New Festival Music

MVSR2773

Blasorchester decken ein ungemein vielseitiges Repertoire ab und umrahmen die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen. Dazu gehören oft sehr feierliche Anlässe wie Einweihungen, Eröffnungen, Feierstunden, Gottesdienste, Geburtstage oder Jubiläen. „New ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Waterkant !

MVSR2691

„Waterkant!" ist eine musikalische Geschichte über Matrosen auf der Nordsee. Markus Götz erzeugt die Atmosphäre der Seemänner und ihrer typischen Shanty-Gesänge. Die verschiedenen Szenen der Geschichte vermitteln ganz unterschiedliche Stimmungen, ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Irish Castle

MVSR2633AK

Die Komposition „Irish Castle“ klingt wie die Musik zu einer alten irischen Sage. Obwohl die Musik eigentlich für sich selbst steht, kann man sich auch folgende Geschichte dazu vorstellen: In einer alten, ehrwürdigen Burg in Irland steht der ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Adagio for Winds

MVSR2674

In dieser musikalischen Meditation für Blasorchester lässt Markus Götz barocke und romantische Stilelemente miteinander verschmelzen. Der Komponist fordert von den Musikern: „Mut zu Gefühlen!“ Durch eine Interpretation, die von den persönlichen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Freunde sind im Leben sehr wichtig, denn sie unterstützen uns in Freud und Leid. Wo könnte man also besser Freundschaften schließen als beim gemeinsamen Musizieren? Markus Götz hat diese gefühlvolle Pop Ballade für alle Musik-Freunde komponiert. ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

Markus Götz war bei einem Urlaub in der Dominikanischen Republik sehr begeistert von der dortigen Musik, die voller Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude ist. Davon inspiriert komponierte er PUNTA CANA, ein heiteres Musikstück mit lateinamerikanischen Einflüssen. ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Fanfarissimo!

MVSR7074

FANFARISSIMO ist eine typische Fanfare, die stilecht von einem Trompetensignal eröffnet wird, dessen Motiv und Rhythmus an eine klassische Fanfare erinnern. In dieser Einleitung im festlichen alla marcia Charakter wird das Hauptmotiv vorgestellt, ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Das sehr rhythmische Musikgenre Funk eignet sich ganz hervorragend für das Orchestermedium Blasorchester. Daher kleidete Markus Götz den Bigband-Groove der 1970er Jahre in ein neues Gewand und schuf „Groove Academy“ mit hippen, treibenden ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Irish Castle

MVSR2633

Die Komposition „Irish Castle“ klingt wie die Musik zu einer alten irischen Sage. Obwohl die Musik eigentlich für sich selbst steht, kann man sich auch folgende Geschichte dazu vorstellen: In einer alten, ehrwürdigen Burg in Irland steht der ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Bee Gees / Markus Götz

How Deep Is Your Love

MVSR2116

„Wie tief ist deine Liebe” ("How Deep Is Your Love") fragen die Gebrüder Maurice, Robin und Barry Gibb – besser bekannt als Bee Gees – in diesem weltberühmten Pop Song. Im Jahr 1977 nahm das Trio das Lied im Studio auf und steuerte ihn zum ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Make Music!

MVSR7081

„Make Music!“ – macht Musik! Diese freudige und motivierende Aufforderung möchte Markus Götz jungen Musikern und Anfängern in seinem Blues Rock für Blasorchester vermitteln. Gemeinsam Musik zu machen und dabei zu erleben, wie ein Musikstück von der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Cabo Verde

MVSR2576

Der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz ist ein sehr genauer Beobachter und so kommt es, dass er bei seinen Reisen oft sehr viele Eindrücke sammelt, die ihn zu einem neuen Werk inspirieren. So war es auch bei seinem Stück „Cabo Verde“, das nach einer ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Rock the Night

MVSR7062

Mit ROCK THE NIGHT von Markus Götz wird die Nacht zum Tag. Die eingängigen Melodien und die rockigen Schlagzeugbeats machen nicht nur das Spielen, sondern auch das Zuhören zu einem musikalischen Erlebnis. Das Schlagzeug ist bei diesem Stück mehr ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Adventure !

MVSR2546AK

Die musikalische Sprache von Markus Götz ist farbenreich-schillernd. Satter Klang und sichere Beherrschung formaler Strukturen belegen seine erstaunliche Musikalität. Sein Werk bleibt in traditionellen Formen verhaftet; er nutzt die Möglichkeiten ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

In der chinesischen Mythologie spielen Tiere eine wichtige Rolle. Markus Götz widmet seine neueste Komposition für Blasorchester dem goldenen Löwen, wie er in vielen Tempeln und Palästen Chinas zu sehen ist. Stark und kraftvoll und zugleich ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Wade In The Water

MVSR2129

Dieses Lied gehört zu den berühmten amerikanischen Spirituals. Sie waren die Gesänge der afrikanischen Sklaven in Amerika. Damit haben sie ihrem Leid Ausdruck verliehen, aber auch ihrer unerschütterlichen Hoffnung und ihrem unbeirrbaren Glauben. ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Chicago Festival

MVSR2568AK

Im Dezember 2007 besuchte der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz die MID WEST in Chicago. Dies ist eine der bedeutendsten Veranstaltungen für Bläser und Blasmusik in den USA. Markus Götz war beeindruckt von dem positiven, energiegeladenen Geist , der ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Trompetissimo

MVSR5291

Die Musizierstunde-Ensemble Time MZ 291 Für 8 Trompeten (Doppel-Quartett). Chor 1: Bb Trompete 1-4 Chor 2: Bb Trompete 5-8 Es scheint auf den ersten Blick etwas verrückt zu sein, ein Stück für 8 Trompeten zu komponieren. Aber sind wir mal ...

Info
14,50 €
Ensemble (Blech) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Markus Götz

Blue Dances

MVSR5290

Die Musizierstunde-Ensemble Time MZ 290 1. African Intrada 2. City Romance 3. Caribbean Rondo Im modernen Instrumentalunterricht ist das Zusammenspiel in Gruppen von grosser Bedeutung. Die „Blue Dances“ sind für junge Trompeter geschrieben, ...

Info
12,50 €
Ensemble (Blech) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Markus Götz

Chicago Festival

MVSR2568

Im Dezember 2007 besuchte der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz die MID WEST in Chicago. Dies ist eine der bedeutendsten Veranstaltungen für Bläser und Blasmusik in den USA. Markus Götz war beeindruckt von dem positiven, energiegeladenen Geist , der ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Rhythm of the World

MVSR7066

Was wäre die Musik ohne Rhythmus? Ob in Afrika oder in Asien, ob im Rock oder im Jazz – überall ist der Rhythmus ein elementarer Bestandteil der Musik. Der Beat ist wie ein Herzschlag, der die Musik aller Völker und Kulturen zum Leben erweckt. In ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Stefan Hippe

Silva Nigra

MVSR2534AK

Markus Götz knüpft in seinem Werk „Silva Nigra“ an die Traditionen von Richard Strauss und Gustav mahler an. In jedem Takt seines Werkes spürt man, dass er nicht nur ein Könner im Umgang musikalischer Parameter ist, sondern auch ein glänzender ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Herbie Hancock / Markus Götz

Watermelon Man

MVSR2128

Der US-amerikanische Komponist und Jazz-Pianist Herbert Jeffrey „Herbie“ Hancock wurde am 12. April 1940 in Chicago geboren. Viele seiner Kompositionen sind Klassiker geworden, so auch der der „Watermelon Man", der 1962 erstmals auf dem Album ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Silva Nigra

MVSR2534

Die Protagonisten der sinfonischen Bläsermusik stehen heute in einem gewissen Spannungsfeld inhaltlicher und formaler Orientierungsschwierigkeiten. Modernisten, die ihr Schaffen in der experimentellen Fortentwicklung der Tradition der 2. Wiener ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Adventure!

MVSR2546

Die musikalische Sprache von Markus Götz ist farbenreich-schillernd. Satter Klang und sichere Beherrschung formaler Strukturen belegen seine erstaunliche Musikalität. Sein Werk bleibt in traditionellen Formen verhaftet; er nutzt die Möglichkeiten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Mit der Kraft der Musik

MVSR2497

„Mit der Kraft der Musik“ ist als Auftragskomposition der Hebelstiftung Basel entstanden. Die Hebelstiftung „schenkte“ dieses Werk der „Hebelmusik Hausen“ zu ihrem 150-jährigen Jubiläum im Jahre 2005. Der Komponist Markus Götz dachte bei der ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Enjoy the Moment

MVSR7050

Die Ouvertüre ENJOY THE MOMENT für Jugendorchester von Markus Götz eignet sich sowohl für Konzerte als auch für Wettbewerbe und Wertungsspiele. Sie ist im wesentlichen auf zwei Themen aufgebaut, die im Kontrast zueinander stehen. Das erste Thema ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

One Moment in Time

MVSR2122

1988 sang Whitney Houston die offizielle Olympia-Hymne "One Moment In Time". Markus Götz hat für diesen bewegenden Pop-Klassiker ein abwechslungsreiches und wirkungsvolles Blasorchester-Arrangement geschrieben. Die Fassung kann auch ad lib. mit ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Montañas del Fuego

MVSR2494AK

Die Insel Lanzarote ist die nordöstlichste der spanischen Kanaren. Prägend für die Insel sind die schwarzen Vulkanberge. Durch die Lage nahe zu Afrika und der Wüste Sahara herrscht eine besondere Trockenheit. Der Vulkanismus macht sich durch hohe ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Monta­ñas del Fuego

MVSR2494

Die Insel Lanzarote ist die nordöstlichste der spanischen Kanaren. Prägend für die Insel sind die schwarzen Vulkanberge. Durch die Lage nahe zu Afrika und der Wüste Sahara herrscht eine besondere Trockenheit. Der Vulkanismus macht sich durch hohe ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

African Inspirations

MVSR2448AK

„African Inspirations“ ist - wie der Titel schon sagt - inspiriert von den faszinierenden Rhythmen und Gesängen Afrikas. Markus Götz hat nicht versucht, original-afrikanische Musik zu kopieren, sondern viel mehr aus dem Geist dieser Musik eine ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Adebars Reise

MVSR2439

Der junge deutsche Komponist Markus Götz schrieb seine Fantasie „Adebars Reise" im „Sommer der Störche, 2003“. Das Werk schildert auf musikalische Weise den Flug der Störche in Richtung Süden. Die großen Vögel mit den langen Schnäbeln passieren auf ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

African Inspirations

MVSR2448

„African Inspirations“ ist inspiriert von den faszinierenden Rhythmen und Gesängen Afrikas. Markus Götz hat nicht versucht, original-afrikanische Musik zu kopieren, sondern viel mehr aus dem Geist dieser Musik eine eigene Neuschöpfung für ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen

Markus Götz

Markus Götz wurde am 19. Mai 1973 in Schopfheim geboren. Als Schüler nahm er Trompetenunterricht an der Musikschule und spielte in mehreren Vereinen und Orchestern. Nach dem Abitur studierte Markus Götz Musikwissenschaft, Geschichte und Philosophie ...

Info

RUNDEL DIREKT

  • Telefon 08395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Adebars Reise

MVSR2439 Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Adventure!

MVSR2546 Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Silva Nigra

MVSR2534 Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Cabo Verde

MVSR2576 Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Irish Castle

MVSR2633 Info