New Sounds Special

CD (Compact Disc)

New Sounds Special

Concert Band CD
Performance time:
De Haske
Compact Disc
Order Number:
Release Date:


The Very Best Of New Sounds for Concert Band

African Symphony - The Sound of Music - Hey Jude - Ob-la-di, ob-la-da - Yesterday - Sir Duke - South Rampart Street Parade - Omens of Love - Take the A-Train - Copacabana - We're All Alone - Disney Fantasy - My Way - 76 Trombones


01. African Symphony

Van McCoy, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:04:17 Music
02. The Sound of Music

Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:08:33 Music
03. Hey Jude

John Lennon & Paul McCartney, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:04:19 Music
04. Ob-la-di, ob-la-da

John Lennon & Paul McCartney, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:03:26 Music
05. Yesterday

John Lennon & Paul McCartney, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:05:32 Music
06. Sir Duke

Stevie Wonder, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:05:30 Music
07. South Rampart Street Parade

Ray Bauduc & Bob Haggart, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:05:24 Music
08. Omens of Love

Hirotaka Izumi, arr. Toshio Mashima

00:04:34 Music
09. Take the A-Train

Billy Strayhorn, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:04:57 Music
10. Copacabana

Barry Manilow, Bruce Sussman & Jack Feldman, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:05:44 Music
11. We're All Alone

Boz Scaggs, arr. Kosuke Onozaki

00:05:17 Music
12. Disney Fantasy

Jimmie Dodd, Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:09:23 Music
13. My Way

J. Revaux, C. Francois, G. Thibaut & P. Anka, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:06:40 Music
14. 76 Trombones

Meredith Wilson, arr. Naohiro Iwai

00:03:08 Music
Total time 01:16:44

You might like to consider ...

17,95 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Print Share
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren