Music of Thiemo Kraas

RUNDEL
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Muenster (Germany), 36.5° C, the sun is blazing. I really like my office in the attic; it is always the best atmosphere to compose. In summer, however, my room becomes a little sauna on extremely warm days. The ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR5581

The new series "Rundels POPS FOR BRASS" features great sounds for Brass Sextet. Sextet Set includes: Score 1st part in Bb/C (Trumpet 1 / Flugelhorn 1) 2nd part in Bb/C (Trumpet 2 / ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Thiemo Kraas

80er KULT(tour)

MVSR2956

Without any doubt the 1980’s were a decade of top-class pop music. As a “child of that time” it was a long-time wish for Thiemo Kraas to write a medley with German-language songs from this era (Neue Deutsche Welle) having continuous ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

80er KULT(tour) 2

MVSR3236

After the release of my arrangement 80er KULT(tour) in 2017, I was pleased to receive a lot of feedback from conductors and musicians. That convinced me more and more to start working on a "Part 2". I invested a ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

A Little Opening

MVSR2489

“A Little Opening” by Thiemo Kraas characterizes the thrilling and exciting atmosphere of a concert that is to begin in a minute. It is determined by the highest concentration possible of the musicians and by an audience that is eager to learn ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Abendmond

MVSR3442

This little nocturne “Abendmond” (evening moon) combines two German folk tunes: “Abend wird es wieder” (It’s evening again) and “Der Mond ist aufgegangen” (The moon has risen). I present the tunes both ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Andante Religioso

MVSR2652

Initially, Thiemo Kraas wrote his "Andante religioso" as a woodwind quintet for the occasion of a good friend’s marriage. He then later edited this touching piece for the full wind band. He focused on keeping the tender and intimate charm of the ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Apertum

MVSR3436

“Apertum” is the Latin word for “free sky” or “open space”. On one hand, the title is programmatic because the piece is conceived for open-air events and joint performances. This is why the composition is scored with ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Arcus

MVSR2645

The young German composer Thiemo Kraas (*1984) wrote “Arcus” to describe the natural phenomenon of a rainbow. In a short daydream a little boy goes on an adventurous trip on the rainbow with his self-built sleigh. The music is as rich in ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

There was a little child who enthusiastically told a story… …and a composer who was equally inspired by the child and its story to write these miniatures. At the premier of my composition “Arcus” in March ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann

MVSR3419

4 Miniatures for Winds: 1. Wind · 2. Storm · 3. Rain · 4. Sun and Snow There was a little child who enthusiastically told a story … and a composer who was equally inspired by the child and its ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Crossbreed

MVSR2962

I composed “Crossbreed” as a commission for the Ellwangen youth band and its conductor Wendelin Dauser honoring the 1250th anniversary of the town Ellwangen. I tried to learn a lot about the town and talked to many culturally knowledgeable ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Fiskinatura

MVSR2629

“Fiskinatura” was commissioned by the Fischen im Allgäu Concert Band for the 1150th anniversary of the village Fischen. It is dedicated to the band’s conductor, Prof. Maximilian Maria Jannetti. To title his four-movement suite ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Harry Has to Hurry

MVSR7110

Harry is a dreamer, in many ways... On one hand he loves daydreaming, on the other he is a determined late riser who sometimes cannot get out of bed in the morning. Frequently this is his doom. He does not hear, or ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Imagasy

MVSR2530

Thiemo Kraas can doubtlessly be regarded as one of the most interesting and gifted young German composers of his generation. Born in 1984, the musician was only 18 when he composed his work "Imagasy", for which he was awarded 2nd Prize in the ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Stefan Nilsson / Thiemo Kraas

Lenas Song (Fly with Me)

MVSR2140

The movie „As it is in Heaven“ tells the story of the famous conductor Daniel Dareus, who returns to his Swedish home village to physically and mentally recover from a heart attack. He takes over the lead of the local church choir and faces ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Lignum

MVSR3438

If you look up the Latin word “Lignum” in a dictionary, you find the word “wood”. But there is also another, more poetic meaning: the tree. The tree has always been a symbol of life, it is a manifestation of strength, tradition, ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

To many people Advent is a very special time of the year, and so it is to composer Thiemo Kraas. In his eyes, waiting on the feast of love, accompanied by so many beautiful impressions and special moments, is an invitation to find oneself. The ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis (eXplora)

MVSR7056

To many people Advent is a very special time of the year, and so it is to composer Thiemo Kraas. In his eyes, waiting on the feast of love, accompanied by so many beautiful impressions and special moments, is an invitation to find oneself. The ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Meteoritmo

MVSR3411

The title of this composition was inspired by the Steinheim/Albuch Community Band. Their annual musical highlight in spring bears the title “Meteoritmo” – and this word creation perfectly suited a commissioned ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mini-Rock 'n' Roller-Skates

MVSR7098

What do Miniskirts, Rock 'n' Roll and Roller skates have in common? Quite simply: They all turn our heads upside down! As a tribute to legendary rock 'n' roll, we are going on a journey back in time to the 1950s and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mosaichoralmente

MVSR2690

To select a musical inspiration for this composition, the choice of an important historical composer was very easy: none other than Johann Sebastian Bach and his choral arrangement "Herr Jesu Christ, dich an uns wend". The title ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Alice Merton / Nicolas Rebscher / Thiemo Kraas

No Roots

MVSR3467

British-German pop musician Alice Merton created a big hit with her beat-rich debut single "No Roots", conquering first the European and then also the US charts. Since her early childhood, the daughter of an Irish father and a German mother is ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Patria

MVSR2680A4

From his many visits to the Allgäu region the young composer Thiemo Kraas of North Rhine-Westphalia noted one particular feature of the people living there: a deep sense of home. When the Legau Community Band commissioned a piece on the ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Patria

MVSR2680

From his many visits to the Allgäu region the young composer Thiemo Kraas of North Rhine-Westphalia noted one particular feature of the people living there: a deep sense of home. When the Legau Community Band commissioned a piece on the occasion of ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Present

MVSR7084

I wrote the composition “Present” in the early morning of a cold and sunny day. The view through the window of my home office on the unspoilt countryside, seeming to be still asleep, inspired this little piece. It was the moment of here and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

The composition “Respicere” was commissioned on the occasion of the 1250th anniversary of Röhlingen and written for the Röhlingen Community Band and their conductor Michael Seckler. It is dedicated to the chairman Ludwig Kurz, who ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Rummel Bummel

MVSR7099

An ocean of colors, wonderful smells of roasted almonds and popcorn, exciting bumper car rides... already as a small boy I was genuinely fascinated by the fair and its colorful going-ons. Many years later, I told the musicians of my youth band ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Saravus

MVSR3430

The composition SARAVUS was commissioned for the 60th anniversary of the Saarland Music Association and is dedicated to the St. Wendel Symphonic Wind Orchestra and its conductor and my esteemed colleague and friend Mr. Stefan Barth. ...

Info
170,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Höchststufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

“Straight Fit” describes a certain style of clothes, for example a pair of straight fitted jeans. They are very comfortable to wear and suitable for many different occasions. Thiemo Kraas borrowed the idea of a “Straight Fit” for ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Traum Maschine

MVSR2640

"Traum Maschine" für Blasorchester und optionalen Erzähler entstand in den Jahren 2007 und 2008 als Auftragswerk des Auswahlorchesters Westfalen Winds" und ist dem Dirigenten Ulrich Schmidt gewidmet. Die Uraufführung fand ...

Info
200,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425

The composition “Vita pro Musica”, meaning “a life for music”, was written in winter of 2015 to celebrate the 60th birthday of Ernst Oestreicher, chief conductor of the Northern Bavarian Music Association, and director of the ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425M

The composition “Vita pro Musica”, meaning “a life for music”, was written in winter of 2015 to celebrate the 60th birthday of Ernst Oestreicher, chief conductor of the Northern Bavarian Music Association, and director of the ...

Info
50,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Welt in Farbe

MVSR3232

The composition WELT IN FARBE (“World in Color”) was written in December 2019 in the style of a singer-songwriter ballad; it offers a particularly wide range of possibilities: the piece can be played as a wind orchestra version, but it can ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Thiemo Kraas

World in Color

MVSR5580

The new series "Rundels POPS FOR BRASS" features great sounds for Brass Sextet. Sextet Set includes: Score 1st part in Bb/C (Trumpet 1 / Flugelhorn 1) 2nd part in Bb/C (Trumpet 2 / ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read

Thiemo Kraas

Thiemo Kraas was born in Arnsberg in 1984 and his love for music showed already at a young age. He studied at the Universiry of Music in Detmold, with music education and percussion as his major subjects as well as music theory and aural training. ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Welt in Farbe

MVSR3232

The composition WELT IN FARBE (“World in Color”) was written in December 2019 in the style of a singer-songwriter ballad; it offers a particularly wide range of possibilities: the piece can be played as a wind orchestra version, but it can ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

80er KULT(tour) 2

MVSR3236

After the release of my arrangement 80er KULT(tour) in 2017, I was pleased to receive a lot of feedback from conductors and musicians. That convinced me more and more to start working on a "Part 2". I invested a ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Harry Has to Hurry

MVSR7110

Harry is a dreamer, in many ways... On one hand he loves daydreaming, on the other he is a determined late riser who sometimes cannot get out of bed in the morning. Frequently this is his doom. He does not hear, or ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Muenster (Germany), 36.5° C, the sun is blazing. I really like my office in the attic; it is always the best atmosphere to compose. In summer, however, my room becomes a little sauna on extremely warm days. The ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Mini-Rock 'n' Roller-Skates

MVSR7098

What do Miniskirts, Rock 'n' Roll and Roller skates have in common? Quite simply: They all turn our heads upside down! As a tribute to legendary rock 'n' roll, we are going on a journey back in time to the 1950s and ...

Info

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

Music Finder

Musik von Thiemo Kraas

RUNDEL
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Münster, 36.5° C, die Sonne brennt. Mein Arbeitszimmer unter dem Dach mag ich sehr. Immer wieder finde ich hier die nötige Ruhe zum Komponieren. Im Sommer verwandelt sich mein Arbeitsplatz an besonders ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR5581

Die neue Serie „Rundels POPS FOR BRASS“ bietet tolle Möglichkeiten für Blechbläser-Sextett. Münster, 36.5° C, die Sonne brennt. Mein Arbeitszimmer unter dem Dach mag ich sehr. ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Blech) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

80er KULT(tour)

MVSR2956

Zweifelsfrei waren die 1980er ein Jahrzehnt hochkarätiger Popmusik. Als ein „Kind dieser Zeit“ hatte Thiemo Kraas schon lange den Wunsch ein Medley mit deutschsprachigen Liedern aus dieser Ära (Neue Deutsche Welle) zu schreiben, ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

80er KULT(tour) 2

MVSR3236

Nach der Veröffentlichung meines Arrangements 80er KULT(tour) im Jahr 2017 freute ich mich über zahlreiche Rückmeldungen von Dirigenten und Musikern. Diese bestätigten mich zunehmend darin, die ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

A Little Opening

MVSR2489

„A Little Opening“ von Thiemo Kraas kennzeichnet die aufregende und spannende Atmosphäre eines Konzertbeginns. Höchste Konzentration der Musiker, ein mit spannender Erwartung erfülltes Publikum; einfach eine Atmosphäre, ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Abendmond

MVSR3442

In dem kleinen Nachtstück „Abendmond“ habe ich die zwei deutschen Volkslieder „Abend wird es wieder“ und „Der Mond ist aufgegangen“ verarbeitet. Dabei werden beide Lieder teils unabhängig voneinander, teils ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Andante Religioso

MVSR2652

Thiemo Kraas hat sein „Andante religioso“ ursprünglich als Holzbläserquintett für die Hochzeit einer befreundeten Englischhornspielerin komponiert und dieses berührende Musikstück später für die Besetzung eines vollständigen Blasorchesters überarbeitet. ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Apertum

MVSR3436

„Apertum“ kommt aus dem Lateinischen und bedeutet „freier Himmel“ oder „offener Raum“. Auf der einen Seite ist der Titel insofern Programm, als dass das Werk speziell für die Verwendung als Gesamtchor und somit ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Arcus

MVSR2645

In meinem Stück ARCUS widme ich mich dem Naturphänomen des Regenbogens. Innerhalb eines kurzen Tagtraums begibt sich ein kleiner Junge – Ähnlichkeiten zum Autor sind nicht auszuschließen - mit seinem selbstgebauten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

Es war einmal ein kleines Kind, das begeistert eine Geschichte erzählte… …und ein Komponist, der sich begeistert von dem Kind und seiner Geschichte zu diesen kleinen Miniaturen inspirieren ließ. Bei der ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann

MVSR3419

4 Miniaturen für Blasorchester: 1. Wind · 2. Sturm · 3. Regen · 4. Sonne und Schnee Es war einmal ein kleines Kind, das begeistert eine Geschichte erzählte … und ein Komponist, der ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Crossbreed

MVSR2962

Ich komponierte CROSSBREED als Auftragsstück zum 1250-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadt Ellwangen. Das Stück ist dem Jugendblasorchester Ellwangen und seinem Dirigenten Herrn Wendelin Dauser gewidmet. Nach sehr intensiver ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Fiskinatura

MVSR2629

Die Komposition „Fiskinatura“ entstand als Auftragswerk für die Musikkapelle Fischen im Allgäu anlässlich des 1150-jährigen Dorfjubiläums des Ortes Fischen. Sie ist dem Dirigenten des Orchesters, Prof. Maximilian ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Harry Has to Hurry

MVSR7110

Harry ist ein Träumer. Und das in vielfachem Sinne: Einerseits liebt er das Tagträumen, andererseits ist er überzeugter Langschläfer und morgens manchmal nicht aus dem Bett zu bekommen. Nicht ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Imagasy

MVSR2530

Thiemo Kraas gehört mit zu den interessantesten und begabtesten deutschen Komponisten der jüngsten Generation. Seit April 2007 ist er Stipendiat der „Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes“. „Imagasy“ ist ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Stefan Nilsson / Thiemo Kraas

Lenas Song (Fly with Me)

MVSR2140

Der Film „Wie im Himmel“ handelt von dem berühmten Dirigenten Daniel Dareus, der in sein schwedisches Heimatdorf zurückkehrt, um sich körperlich und seelisch von einem Herzinfarkt zu erholen. Er übernimmt den Kirchenchor ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Lignum

MVSR3438

Schlägt man im Wörterbuch nach, so findet man zu dem lateinischen Begriff „Lignum“ zunächst das deutsche Wort „Holz“. Es gibt jedoch noch eine weitere, eine eher poetische Bedeutung, nämlich die des Baumes. ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

Für viele Menschen ist sie eine der ganz besonderen Zeiten im Jahr: die Adventszeit. So auch für den Komponisten Thiemo Kraas. Er sieht im Warten auf das Fest der Liebe, das von so vielen wunderschönen Eindrücken und besonderen ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis (eXplora)

MVSR7056

Für viele Menschen ist sie eine der ganz besonderen Zeiten im Jahr: die Adventszeit. So auch für den Komponisten Thiemo Kraas. Er sieht im Warten auf das Fest der Liebe, das von so vielen wunderschönen Eindrücken und besonderen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Meteoritmo

MVSR3411

Der musikalische Höhepunkt beim Musikverein Steinheim am Albuch (Baden-Württemberg) ist bereits seit mehreren Jahren das traditionelle Frühjahrskonzert, das den immer wiederkehrenden, selbst entworfenen Namen METEORITMO trägt. Als ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mini-Rock 'n' Roller-Skates

MVSR7098

Was haben der Minirock, Rock ‘n‘ Roll und Rollschuhe gemeinsam? Ganz einfach: Allesamt verdrehten sie den Menschen gehörig den Kopf! Als ein bescheidenes Tribut an den legendären Rock ‘n‘ ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mosaichoralmente

MVSR2690

Bei der Auswahl einer Grundlage für diese Komposition fiel meine Wahl auf einen bedeutsamen Komponisten der Musikgeschichte nicht schwer: Ich wählte keinen geringeren als Johann Sebastian Bach mit seiner Choral-Bearbeitung „Herr Jesu ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alice Merton / Nicolas Rebscher / Thiemo Kraas

No Roots

MVSR3467

Die deutsch-britische Popmusikerin Alice Merton landete mit ihrer beatstarken Debüt-Single "No Roots" (Keine Wurzeln) einen echten Hit und stürmte zunächst die europäischen Charts, bevor sie auch die Hitlisten der USA ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Patria

MVSR2680A4

Bei meinen zahlreichen Besuchen im Allgäu konnte ich immer wieder feststellen, dass die Allgäuer Bevölkerung sich mit ihrer Heimat sehr verbunden fühlt. Als ich vom Musikverein Legau den Auftrag erhielt, zu deren 225-jährigen ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Patria

MVSR2680

Bei meinen zahlreichen Besuchen im Allgäu konnte ich immer wieder feststellen, dass die Allgäuer Bevölkerung sich mit ihrer Heimat sehr verbunden fühlt. Als ich vom Musikverein Legau den Auftrag erhielt, zu deren 225-jährigen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Present

MVSR7084

Die Komposition „Present“ entstand in den frühen Morgenstunden eines kalten, sonnigen Tages. Der Blick aus meinem Arbeitszimmer in die unberührte Natur, die noch zu schlafen schien, inspirierte mich zu diesem kleinen Werk. Es war ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

Die Komposition RESPICERE wurde zum 1250-jährigen Jubiläum des Ortes Röhlingen in Auftrag gegeben und für den Musikverein Röhlingen mit seinem Dirigenten Michael Seckler geschrieben. Das Stück ist Herrn Ludwig Kurz – ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Rummel Bummel

MVSR7099

Ein Farbenmeer, verlockende Düfte von frisch gebrannten Mandeln und Popcorn, aufregende Fahrten im Autoscooter oder in der Achterbahn… schon als kleiner Junge faszinierte mich der Jahrmarkt mit all seinem bunten Treiben sehr. Als ich viele ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Saravus

MVSR3430

Die Komposition SARAVUS entstand als Auftragswerk zum 60-jährigen Jubiläum des Bundes Saarländischer Musikvereine und ist dem Sinfonischen Blasorchester St. Wendel und seinem Dirigenten und meinem geschätzten Kollegen und Freund ...

Info
170,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

Das englische Wort „fit“ bezeichnet die Passform eines Kleidungsstückes. Unter „Straight Fit“ versteht man zum Beispiel eine gerade geschnittene Jeanshose. Diese Hose ist ausgesprochen bequem zu tragen und für viele ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Traum Maschine

MVSR2640

"Traum Maschine" für Blasorchester und optionalen Erzähler entstand in den Jahren 2007 und 2008 als Auftragswerk des Auswahlorchesters Westfalen Winds" und ist dem Dirigenten Ulrich Schmidt gewidmet. Die Uraufführung fand ...

Info
200,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425

Die Komposition VITA PRO MUSICA, auf Deutsch „Ein Leben für die Musik“, entstand im Winter 2015 aus Anlass des 60. Geburtstags von Ernst Oestreicher, Bundesdirigent des Nordbayerischen Musikbundes e. V. sowie künstlerischer Leiter ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425M

Die Komposition VITA PRO MUSICA, auf Deutsch „Ein Leben für die Musik“, entstand im Winter 2015 aus Anlass des 60. Geburtstags von Ernst Oestreicher, Bundesdirigent des Nordbayerischen Musikbundes e. V. sowie künstlerischer ...

Info
50,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Welt in Farbe

MVSR3232

Die Komposition WELT IN FARBE entstand im Dezember 2019. Sie ist im Stil einer Singer-Songwriter-Ballade geschrieben und bietet besonders viele Möglichkeiten: So ist das Stück als reine Blasorchesterfassung spielbar, kann jedoch auch mit ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

World in Color

MVSR5580

Die neue Serie „Rundels POPS FOR BRASS“ bietet tolle Möglichkeiten für Blechbläser-Sextett. Die Komposition „World in Color“ („Welt in Farbe“) entstand im Dezember 2019. Sie ist ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Blech) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen

Thiemo Kraas

Thiemo Kraas wurde 1984 in Arnsberg (Sauerland) geboren. Bereits in früher Kindheit entwickelte er seine Liebe zur Musik. Thiemo Kraas studierte Musikpädagogik im Hauptfach Schlagzeug, sowie Musiktheorie, Tonsatz und Gehörbildung an der Hochschule ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Welt in Farbe

MVSR3232

Die Komposition WELT IN FARBE entstand im Dezember 2019. Sie ist im Stil einer Singer-Songwriter-Ballade geschrieben und bietet besonders viele Möglichkeiten: So ist das Stück als reine Blasorchesterfassung spielbar, kann jedoch auch mit ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

80er KULT(tour) 2

MVSR3236

Nach der Veröffentlichung meines Arrangements 80er KULT(tour) im Jahr 2017 freute ich mich über zahlreiche Rückmeldungen von Dirigenten und Musikern. Diese bestätigten mich zunehmend darin, die ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Harry Has to Hurry

MVSR7110

Harry ist ein Träumer. Und das in vielfachem Sinne: Einerseits liebt er das Tagträumen, andererseits ist er überzeugter Langschläfer und morgens manchmal nicht aus dem Bett zu bekommen. Nicht ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Münster, 36.5° C, die Sonne brennt. Mein Arbeitszimmer unter dem Dach mag ich sehr. Immer wieder finde ich hier die nötige Ruhe zum Komponieren. Im Sommer verwandelt sich mein Arbeitsplatz an besonders ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Mini-Rock 'n' Roller-Skates

MVSR7098

Was haben der Minirock, Rock ‘n‘ Roll und Rollschuhe gemeinsam? Ganz einfach: Allesamt verdrehten sie den Menschen gehörig den Kopf! Als ein bescheidenes Tribut an den legendären Rock ‘n‘ ...

Info

RUNDEL DIREKT

TEL 08395-94260
EMAIL
 info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland

Notenfinder