Südseeträume

Concert Band

Südseeträume

Samba

Genre:
Samba
Grade Level:
Unter-/Mittelstufe
Performance time:
00:02:47
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Condensed Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR1686
Release Date:
1992

Info

White sandy beach, turquoise blue sea, shady palms and colorful cocktails... "Südseeträume" ("South Pacific Dreams) by Steve McMillan is a joyful, rhythmic samba that instantly carries you off to a beautiful South Pacific beach. Playing this timeless and valuable original composition for concert band you will enchant your audience with light music but without using only so called "Ballermann-Musik".

You might like to consider ...

55,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Summernight Rock

MVSR092-2

Prelude for Band - Bella Romantica - Summernight Rock - High Society (Overture in Rhythm) - Young Life - Viva Brasil - Rock Opening - La Esmeralda - Countdown - Südseeträume - Rock '86 - Time to Relax - SOUSA-Highlights - New Age ...

Info
Polizeiorchester Schleswig-Holstein / Klaus Achs CD (Compact Disc)

Powerplay

MVSR003-2

Powerplay - Happy Hour - Batucada (Mambo) - Just in Time - Rock 'n' Roll Forever - Heart and Soul - Reflective Mood - Cha Cha l'Amour - Swingin' Moonlight - Memory Jive - The Golden Trumpets - Let Me Phone You ... - Südseeträume - Wellenspiele - ...

Info
Walter Schneider / Steve McMillan Concert Band

Blue Night

MVSR1565

Benguine is a dance, similar to a slow rumba. It comes from the Caribbean Islands Guadeloupe and mainly Martinique and is a combination of local, French and Latin dance forms. The beguine first came to Paris, from there it spread to other countries ...

Info
Steve McMillan Concert Band

Gran Canaria / The Midnight Sun

MVSR1762

Blue skies, sun, beach and the ocean - the beautful warm South is topic of these to ligh pieces Gran Canaria and The Midnight Sun. Enjoy a muscial holiday trip and bring your audience to the sunny South! Gran Canaria - ...

Info
Steve McMillan Concert Band

New Age Rock

MVSR2091

Series ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) „New Age Rock“ is written in the style of symphonic rock, which nowadays is an accepted and popular style of music, as serious composers increasingly write in that manner. With his exciting ...

Info
Manfred Schneider Concert Band

Viva Brasil

MVSR1592

Manfred Schneider (1953-2008) is doubtlessly one of the most successful composers of original light concert band music . He created many timeless works with his unmistakable style that is strongly influenced by big band sound and at the same time ...

Info

Südseeträume

Blasorchester

Südseeträume

Samba

Komponist:
Musikrichtung:
Samba
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Unter-/Mittelstufe
Spielzeit:
00:02:47
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Direktion + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR1686
Erscheinungsdatum:
1992

Info

Weißer Sandstrand, türkisblaues Meer, schattenspendende Palmen und bunte Cocktails... „Südseeträume", von Steve McMillan ist ein fröhlicher, rhythmische Samba, der Sie sofort an einen schönen Südseestrand zaubert . Mit dieser zeitlosen und hochwertigen Originalkomposition für Blasorchester können Sie ihr Publikum mit Unterhaltungsmusik begeistern, ohne sich nur auf die neueste sogenannte „Ballermann-Musik" auszurichten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

46,50 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Summernight Rock

MVSR092-2

Prelude for Band - Bella Romantica - Summernight Rock - High Society (Overture in Rhythm) - Young Life - Viva Brasil - Rock Opening - La Esmeralda - Countdown - Südseeträume - Rock '86 - Time to Relax - SOUSA-Highlights - New Age ...

Info
Polizeiorchester Schleswig-Holstein / Klaus Achs CD (Compact Disc)

Powerplay

MVSR003-2

Powerplay - Happy Hour - Batucada (Mambo) - Just in Time - Rock 'n' Roll Forever - Heart and Soul - Reflective Mood - Cha Cha l'Amour - Swingin' Moonlight - Memory Jive - The Golden Trumpets - Let Me Phone You ... - Südseeträume - Wellenspiele - ...

Info
Walter Schneider / Steve McMillan Blasorchester

Blue Night

MVSR1565

Die Beguine ist ein Tanz, der dem langsamen Rumba sehr ähnlich ist. Sie stammt von den karibischen Inseln Guadeloupe und vor allem Martinique und ist eine Mischung aus karibischen, französischen und lateinamerikanischen Tanzformen. Die Beguine ...

Info
Steve McMillan Blasorchester

Gran Canaria / The Midnight Sun

MVSR1762

Blauer Himmel, Sonne, Strand und Meer. Ab in den warmen Süden so lautet das Motto der beiden Stücke Gran Canaria und The Midnight Sun. Gehen Sie musikalisch auf Urlaubsreise und entführen Sie Ihr Publikum in den sonnigen ...

Info
Steve McMillan Blasorchester

New Age Rock

MVSR2091

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) „New Age Rock“ ist ein Werk aus der Gattung des sinfonischen Rocks. Diese Form hat mittlerweile auch im Blasorchester-Bereich durch einige Originalkompositionen seine ...

Info
Manfred Schneider Blasorchester

Viva Brasil

MVSR1592

Manfred Schneider (1953-2008) zählte zweifelsohne zu den erfolgreichsten Komponisten originaler Unterhaltungsmusik für Blasorchester. Mit seinem unvergleichlichen Stil, der stark vom Big-Band Sound geprägt war und zugleich zahlreiche ...

Info