Search results


all 9 in music

Search results for "Anglo Music Ceremonial" in music

RUNDEL
Philip Sparke

Jubiloso

AMP248

Jubiloso schrieb Philip Sparke im selben „Broadway-Stil“ wie zuvor schon The Bandwagon, mit stark synkopierten Melodien und einem konventionellen Trioteil, aber auch mit plötzlich auftretenden unregelmäßigen Taktarten, die den Marschrhythmus aufl ockern. ...

Info
94,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Royal Salute

AMP186

This march from Philip Sparke is in the tradition of the English ceremonial or concert march, such as the masterpieces written by Sir Edward Elgar and Sir William Walton. It attempts to continue this tradition with a march for intermediate band ...

Info
112,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
John Philip Sousa / Philip Sparke

The Black Horse Troop

AMP172

What a way to open any concert. The Black Horse Troopis one of John Philip Sousa?s best known marches and was described by the great Frederick Fennell as ?a regimental march of classic content and proportions,one which serves as a model for all ...

Info
87,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
John Williams / Philip Sparke

Hymn to the Fallen

AMP068

Saving Private Ryan is certainly one of Steven Spielberg's most powerful films. The brilliant John Williams score creates part of this power. Hymn to the Fallen one of the most powerful and emotional melodies which appears during the closing ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Marchissimo

AMP062

Marchissimo will make a fantastic opening piece for any concert. It does however come with a twist! It can be played simply as written, but is really designed to be ‘staged’ with players coming on the concert platform one by one as they begin to play. ...

Info
99,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
Max Reger / Philip Sparke

Ten Chorale Preludes

AMP034

1. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty 2. Abide with Thy grace 3. In my hour of need I call to Thee 4. A mighty fortress is our God 5. Lord Jesus Christ, turn to us 6. Blessed Jesus, we are here 7. Now thank we all ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Five Festive Fanfares

AMP005

1. Champions Fanfare 2. Birthday Fanfare 3. Festival Fanfare 4. Gala Fanfare 5. Victory Fanfare This collection will provide fanfares for any occasion: concert opener, presentation ceremony or celebrations of all kinds. ...

Info
121,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

The Centurion

AMP001

The Centurion was commissioned in 1988 by the KM (Gillingham) Brass Band from Kent, England to celebrate their 25th anniversary. The new, revised version was made in 2000. Lively and up-beat in nature, The Centurion follows conventional British ...

Info
94,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Navigation Inn

AMP007

Among the most popular events in the British brass band calendar are the Whit Friday Marches. On a Friday evening, usually in May or June, the country’s finest bands meet in the picturesque villages around Saddleworth Moor to compete in these ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen

Suchergebnisse


alle 9 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Anglo Music Ceremonial" in Noten

RUNDEL
Philip Sparke

Jubiloso

AMP248

Jubiloso schrieb Philip Sparke im selben „Broadway-Stil“ wie zuvor schon The Bandwagon, mit stark synkopierten Melodien und einem konventionellen Trioteil, aber auch mit plötzlich auftretenden unregelmäßigen Taktarten, die den Marschrhythmus aufl ockern. ...

Info
94,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Royal Salute

AMP186

Philip Sparke wollte einen zeremoniellen, konzertanten Marsch in der typisch englischen Tradition eines Edward Elgar oder William Walton schreiben – mit Royal Salute ist ihm dies meisterlich gelungen. Mit breit angelegten Melodien und Gegenmelodien ...

Info
112,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
John Philip Sousa / Philip Sparke

The Black Horse Troop

AMP172

The Black Horse Troop ist einer von John Philip Sousas bekanntesten Märschen. Der berühmte Dirigent Frederick Fennel beschrieb das Stück als ein Regimentsmarsch von klassischem Inhalt und Struktur, ein Vorbild für alle ihm ähnlichen Werke... ...

Info
87,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
John Williams / Philip Sparke

Hymn to the Fallen

AMP068

Kaum ein Film hat die Wirren des zweiten Weltkriegs je ehrlicher und in so erschütternden und eindrucksvollen Bildern dargestellt, als Steven Spielbergs Der Soldat James Ryan. Die Musik zu dem monumentalen Epos stammt vom großen amerikanischen ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Marchissimo

AMP062

Marchissimo wurde als Eröffnung eines Konzerts geschrieben, da es einem Spieler nach dem Anderen Gelegenheit gibt, auf die Bühne zu treten. Im ersten Satz treten erst die Schlaginstrumente, zusammen mit Pikkoloflöte, Bassklarinette, Euphonium und ...

Info
99,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Max Reger / Philip Sparke

Ten Chorale Preludes

AMP034

1. Lobe den Herren 2. Ach bleib mit deiner Gnade 3. Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu dir 4. Ein' feste Burg ist unser Gott 5. Herr Jesu Christ dich zu uns wend 6. Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier 7. Nun danket alle ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Five Festive Fanfares

AMP005

1. Champions Fanfare 2. Birthday Fanfare 3. Festival Fanfare 4. Gala Fanfare 5. Victory Fanfare Mit diesen fünf festlichen Fanfaren sind Sie für jede Gelegenheit gerüstet, sei es für eine Konzerteröffnung, für ...

Info
121,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

The Centurion

AMP001

Mit seinem lebhaften auftaktigen Zuschnitt ist The Centurion von Philip Sparke ein typisches Beispiel für den englischen Marsch. Er ist zwar relativ leicht spielbar, stellt aber dennoch für jedes Blasorchester eine Herausforderung dar. Die ...

Info
94,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Navigation Inn

AMP007

Zu den beliebtesten Terminen im Kalender der englischen Brass Bands gehört der Pfingstfreitag mit seinen Märschen. Gewöhnlich im Mai oder Juni treffen sich die besten Bands an einem Freitagabend In den malerischen Dörfern um ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Hören