Search results


all 110 in music

Search results for "kontrastreich" in music

RUNDEL
Kees Vlak

Jubiläumsfanfare

MVSR2957

“Jubiläumsfanfare“ (Golden Jubilee Fanfare) is Kees Vlak’s musical gift to Musikverlag RUNDEL on the occasion of its 50th anniversary in 2014. In the same year, the Dutch composer also celebrates several anniversaries: 50 years ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

The title of Kees Vlak’s composition "Two Movements" already suggests a deliberate division in two, which was musically enhanced by sharp contrasts. The first movement, "Song of Happiness" is very melodious and may be ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Postcard from Singapore

AMP059

This new three movement work by the world renowned composer Philip Sparke is based on traditional folk songs, in particular popular children’s songs, from Singapore.The first movement is based on Gelang Sipaku Gelang, a well-loved folksong which ...

Info
143,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Kleines Vorspiel

MVSR1849

"Kleines Vorspiel" (Little Prelude) by Pavel Stanék is a striking overture, rich in contrast and therefore very enjoyable. The ceremonial beginning merges into a joyful vivace. The lively main theme is heard in bariton and ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Willy Hautvast

Petite Suite Pittoresque

ML03169007

This four part suite consists of four contrasting paintings: a.Classical Prelude is a melody based on classical chords. b.Popular Dance, although using irregular music forms, provides rather easy listening tunes. c.Modern ...

Info
130,10 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Two Movements

MVSR2081AK

The title of Kees Vlak’s composition "Two Movements" already suggests a deliberate division in two which was musically enhanced by sharp contrasts. The first movement, "Song of Happiness" is very melodious and may be ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Tuba Concerto

MVSR2566

The Czech composer Pavel Staněk can today be regarded as the Nestor of Czech wind music. From 1946 to 1951 he studied composition, conducting and double bass at the Prague Conservatory and commenced his artistic career in 1950 in the State Song and ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Höchststufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

La Cittadella

DHD0229.96

In La Cittadella Kees Vlak reflects the stark contrasts in the Italian mountain village Assisi. On the one hand there is the bustle of the hundreds of thousands visitors who have come to admire the beautiful San Francesco Basilica. On the ...

Info
127,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Concerto Italiano per Fagotto e Banda

MVSR1841

In his "Concerto italiano per fagotto e banda" Kees Vlak shows the wonderful oportunities and musical quality of the ...

Info
110,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Doss

Enjoy the Music

M0827.01

‘Enjoy the Music’ is the motto of Austrian composer Thomas Doss. This motto is reflected in this lively concert work in which the composer shows music is melody, harmony, rhythm, dynamics, timbre and much more. The modern yet tuneful melodies of ...

Info
94,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Vincenzo Petrali / Albert Loritz

Marcia Italiana

MVSR1609

This sweeping festive march is full of italian temper and offers effective contrasts between woodwinds and brass. "Marcia Italiana" was originally a piece for organ; titled as "Sonata finale" it is the final movement of an organ mess ...

Info
50,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Josef Bönisch

Rapsodia Sajonia

MVSR2654

RAPSODIA SAJONIA, its title referring to Josef Bönisch’s Saxon roots (Sajonia = Saxony), is dominated by contemporary harmonies and rhythms as well as conventional symphonic sounds. The calm and solemn introduction features a euphonium solo theme ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Many important impulses for wind music in Central Europe go back to Manfred Schneider, member of the German Army Band in Koblenz. "Scenes for Band" is a continuation of his successful efforts in this field. The individual sections of these ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger was born in Linz in 1988 and grew up in Perg (Upper Austria). After his graduation in 2007, he did fourteen months of service with the military band of Upper Austria. During that time he began bassoon studies at the University of ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johannes Brahms / Franz Watz

Ungarische Tänze Nr. 5 und 6

MVSR0380

Brahms' Interesse an ungarischer Musik wurde von der Zusammenarbeit mit dem aus Ungarn geflohenen Geiger Eduard Hoffmann-Remenyi verstärkt. Ab 1852 sammelte Brahms ungarische Melodien, welche irrtümlicherweise für ungarische Bauern- oder ...

Info
50,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 110 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "kontrastreich" in Noten

RUNDEL
Kees Vlak

Jubiläumsfanfare

MVSR2957

Die „Jubiläumsfanfare“ ist ein musikalisches Geschenk von Kees Vlak an den Musikverlag RUNDEL zum 50jährigen Bestehen im Jahr 2014. Auch für den niederländischen Komponisten selbst gibt es in diesem Jahr einige ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

Die Komposition “Two Movements” (Zwei Sätze) von Kees Vlak deutet schon in ihrem Titel auf eine bewusste Zweiteilung hin, die musikalisch überaus kontrastreich ausgebaut wurde. Der erste Satz „Song of Happiness“ ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Postcard from Singapore

AMP059

Die drei Sätze dieser Suite basieren auf vier traditionellen Volksliedern, die ganz Singapur als Kinderlieder kennt. Zusammen ergeben sie ein kontrastreicheres, eindrucksvolleres Bild von Singapur, als es eine Postkarte aus diesem fernen Land je ...

Info
143,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Willy Hautvast

Petite Suite Pittoresque

ML03169007

Diese Suite in vier Teilen enthält folgende kontrastreiche Darstellungen: a.Prélude Classique ist eine auf klassischen Akkorden basierten Melodie. b.Danse Populaire verwendet zwar neue Rhythmen aber auch angenehme ...

Info
130,10 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Kleines Vorspiel

MVSR1849

Mit der Komposition "Kleines Vorspiel" hat Pavel Stanék ein wirkungsvolles Eröffnungswerk komponiert, dessen Musik durch verschiedene Kontraste eine besondere Wirkung erzielt. Feierlich und majestätisch beginnt das ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

La Cittadella

DHD0229.96

In La Citadella stellt Kees Vlak eine sehr gegensätzliche Situation im italienischen Bergdorf Assisi dar. Auf der einen Seite ist eine Horde von Touristen, welche die Kathedrale besichtigen. Auf der anderen Seite ist La Citadella, ein ...

Info
127,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Two Movements

MVSR2081AK

Die Komposition “Two Movements” (Zwei Sätze) von Kees Vlak deutet schon in ihrem Titel auf eine bewusste Zweiteilung hin, die musikalisch durch sehr großen Kontrast ausgebaut wurde. Der erste Satz „Song of Happiness“ ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Concerto Italiano per Fagotto e Banda

MVSR1841

In seinem dreisätzigen Werk "Concerto italiano per Fagotto e Banda" stellt Kees Vlak die klanglichen Qualitäten des Fagotts in gekonnter Weise in den ...

Info
110,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Tuba Concerto

MVSR2566

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Staněk kann heute als der Nestor der tschechischen Blasmusik bezeichnet werden. Er studierte von 1946-1951 am Prager Konservatorium Komposition, Dirigieren und Kontrabass und begann seine künstlerische Laufbahn 1950 ...

Info
140,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Enjoy the Music

M0827.01

Der Titel dieses mitreißenden Werkes ist Programm. Das Motto des österreichischen Komponisten lautet: Genieße die Musik! Musik ist Melodie, Harmonie, Rhythmus, Dynamik, Klangfarbe und damit ist noch lange nicht alles über Musik gesagt. Thomas Doss ...

Info
94,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Vincenzo Petrali / Albert Loritz

Marcia Italiana

MVSR1609

Ein mitreißender, festlicher Marsch, geprägt von italienischem Temperament und wirkungsvollen Kontrasten zwischen Holz- und Blech-Melodien. Die "Marcia Italiana" ist ursprünglich ein Orgelstück. Unter dem Titel "Sonata finale" bildet sie den ...

Info
50,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Bönisch

Rapsodia Sajonia

MVSR2654

Die Komposition RAPSODIA SAJONIA, deren Titel sich auf die sächsische Herkunft des Komponisten Josef Bönisch bezieht (Sajonia = Sachsen), wird von zeitgemäßer Rhythmik und Harmonik sowie von sinfonisch konventionellen Klängen ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger wurde 1988 in Linz geboren und wuchs in Perg (Oberösterreich) auf. Nach der Reifeprüfung leistete er ab 2007 seinen 14-monatigen Präsenzdienst bei der Militärmusik Oberösterreich. In dieser Zeit begann er bereits ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Die Blasmusik in Mitteleuropa vedankt Manfred Schneider auf dem Gebiet der gehobenen Unterhaltung wichtige Impulse. Seine erfolgreiche Arbeit setzt er mit "Scenes for Band" konsequent fort. Die einzelnen Teile der „Szenen“ ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Johannes Brahms / Franz Watz

Ungarische Tänze Nr. 5 und 6

MVSR0380

Brahms' Interesse an ungarischer Musik wurde von der Zusammenarbeit mit dem aus Ungarn geflohenen Geiger Eduard Hoffmann-Remenyi verstärkt. Ab 1852 sammelte Brahms ungarische Melodien, welche irrtümlicherweise für ungarische Bauern- oder ...

Info
50,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Lesen