Search results


all 53 in music

Search results for "k.u.k. kaiserlich-königlich kuk" in music

RUNDEL
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Hoch Habsburg!

MVSR2472

Johann Nepomuk Král was born in Mainz in 1839. Král’s father later became city music director there and he was also responsible for the thorough musical education of his son. Following a first musical engagement in Amsterdam he moved back to ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Matej Hilmar / Vladimir Studnicka

Esmeralda

MVSR1979

František Matej Hilmar (1803-1881) comes from the area of Königgrätz. He belongs to the musical genereation of Josef Labitzky who was called the "bohemian Strauss". His Polkas might have influenced Bedrich Smetana in his younger years. The ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Franz Sommer / Siegfried Rundel

Ramberg-Marsch

MVSR2493

Franz Sommer (1852-1908) who hailed from Moravia was musically educated in Prague, where he privately studied at the conservatory for some time. During his 29 years as a military bandmaster, he served with six different regiments. He stood up for ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Josef Wiedemann / Siegfried Rundel

Wagram-Marsch

MVSR2521

It is interesting to note that there is no formation which is represented more often in the German March Collections than the (Austrian) Sudeten-German Infantry Regiment No. 42. It may be found there with a total of four marches of which three are ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johann Nowotny / Siegfried Rundel

92er Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2492

Johann Nowotny is one those bandmasters, we know relatively little about. This probably goes back to the fact that he spent the major part of his career in Russian service and only served six years as an imperial and royal regimental bandmaster. ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hermann Josef Schneider / Siegfried Rundel

Alt-Starhemberg

MVSR2378

Hermann Josef Schneider never had been a military bandmaster. Consequently he is one of the few civilian conductors of his time who secured for themselves one of the coveted positions in the Austro-Hungarian “band heaven”. Schneider spent most of ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hermann Josef Schneider / Siegfried Rundel

Erzherzog-Carl-Marsch

MVSR2475

Hermann Josef Schneider never had been a military bandmaster. Consequently he is one of the few civilian conductors of his time who secured for themselves one of the coveted positions in the Austro-Hungarian “band heaven”. Schneider spent most of ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Bruckerlager-Marsch

MVSR2451

Johann Nepomuk Král was born in Mainz as son of a musician who served with Infantry Regiment (IR) No. 35. Král’s father later became city music director in Mainz and he was also responsible for the thorough musical education of his son. After ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Josef Müller / Siegfried Rundel

Jászkun Induló

MVSR2595

The young promising regimental bandmaster Josef Müller (1821-1876) and his regiment, the Imperial-Royal Infantry Regiment No. 62 Johann August Freiherr von Turszky were stationed in the Hungarian capital Pest as of 1842. In his critical treatise ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Wilhelm August Jurek / Siegfried Rundel

Deutschmeister Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2478

Among the numerous marches that were dedicated to the Infantry Regiment Hoch- und Deutschmeister No. 4 that had been established in Donauwörth in 1696, the “Deutschmeister Regimentsmarsch” (“Deutschmeister Regimental March”) ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Carl Michael Ziehrer / Siegfried Rundel

Loslassen !

MVSR2545

In 1885 Carl Michael Ziehrer had arrived in “Austro-Hungarian band heaven”, as he had been appointed director of the band of Infantry Regiment Hoch- und Deutschmeister No. 4 in September of that year. He in fact occupied this position until 1893. ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Josef Matýs / Siegfried Rundel

94er Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2407

Already as a young boy, Josef Matýs was musically educated and later became an instrument maker. In 1871 he was drafted into Infantry Regiment (IR) No. 18, where he served a tour of three years to complete his national service. Following that ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Timo Dellweg

Kaiserin Sissi

MVSR5562

Das Musizieren in kleiner Besetzung ist die ursprünglichste Form der Blasmusik und gewinnt derzeit immer mehr an Bedeutung. Im Ensemble können Musiker an wichtigen Fähigkeiten wie Intonation und Zusammenspiel arbeiten und ihre Spielfreude ...

Info
28,50 €
Mixed Ensemble (Woodwinds/Brass) DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
J. Schubert / Siegfried Rundel

Torgauer Marsch / Herzog von Wellington

MVSR1292

Während des Besuchs des Königs Friedrich Wilhem III. von Preußen in Torgau am 24.6.1817 trug die Stadtkapelle mehrere Musikstücke vor, unter denen ein Marsch das besondere Interesse des Monarchen fand. Der König, der ein ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Josef Biskup / Siegfried Rundel

Vorwärts!

MVSR2490

Josef Biskup is the classical example of a military musician who has survived musically on account of one single march. Its title is “Forward!”, and it is still extremely popular today. This unrivaled popularity of the march is the reason why this ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 52 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "k.u.k. kaiserlich-königlich kuk" in Noten

RUNDEL
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Hoch Habsburg!

MVSR2472

Johann Nepomuk Král wurde 1839 in Mainz geboren. Der Vater war dort später Stadtkapellmeister und vermittelte seinem Sohn eine fundierte Musikausbildung. Nach einem ersten Engagement in Amsterdam zog es ihn nach Österreich-Ungarn, wo er 1866 als ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Matej Hilmar / Vladimir Studnicka

Esmeralda

MVSR1979

František Matej Hilmar (1803-1881) stammt aus der Gegend von Königgrätz. Er gehörte der Musikergeneration um den „böhmischen Strauß“, Josef Labitzky, an. Seine bodenständigen Polkas haben möglicherweise das Schaffen des jungen Bedrich Smetana beeinflußt. ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Franz Sommer / Siegfried Rundel

Ramberg-Marsch

MVSR2493

Der aus Mähren stammende Franz Sommer (1852-1908) erhielt seine Ausbildung in Prag, wo er u.a. eine Zeitlang als Privatstudent am Prager Konservatorium ausgebildet wurde. In den 29 Jahren seines Werdegangs als Militärkapellmeister war er bei ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Wiedemann / Siegfried Rundel

Wagram-Marsch

MVSR2521

Interessanterweise ist in den deutschen Armee- bzw. Heeresmarschsammlungen kein Verband öfter vertreten als das ehemalige k.u.k. Sudetendeutsche Infanterieregiment Nr. 42, denn es ist dort mit insgesamt vier Märschen zu finden, von denen drei ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hermann Josef Schneider / Siegfried Rundel

Alt-Starhemberg

MVSR2378

Der Marsch "Alt-Starhemberg" erinnert an den heldenhaften Widerstand der Verteidiger Wiens unter Ernst Rüdiger Graf Starhemberg während der Belagerung durch den Großwesir Kara Mustafa im Jahre ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hermann Josef Schneider / Siegfried Rundel

Erzherzog-Carl-Marsch

MVSR2475

Militärkapellmeister ist Hermann Josef Schneider nie gewesen. Er gehört somit zu den wenigen Zivilkapellmeistern seiner Zeit, die sich einen festen Platz im Marschmusikhimmel der Donaumonarchie gesichert haben. Schneider verbrachte die meiste ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Bruckerlager-Marsch

MVSR2451

Johann Nepomuk Král wurde in Mainz als Sohn eines Hoboisten im Infanterie-Regiment (IR) 35 geboren. Der Vater wurde später Stadtkapellmeister in Mainz und vermittelte seinem Sohn zugleich eine fundierte Musikausbildung. Nachdem er eine Zeitlang in ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Müller / Siegfried Rundel

Jászkun Induló

MVSR2595

Der junge, viel versprechende Regimentskapellmeister Josef Müller (1821-1876) lag mit seinem Regiment, dem k.k. IR 62 Johann August Freiherr von Turszky ab 1842 in der ungarischen Hauptstadt Pest. In dem kritischen Werk „Über die Regimentsmusiken ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Nowotny / Siegfried Rundel

92er Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2492

Im Jahre 1886 entstand der Marsch „Aller Ehren ist Österreich voll“ op. 28, der dem „hoch geehrten Offizierkorps des k.u.k. IR Freiherr von König Nr. 92“ in Theresienstadt gewidmet wurde. Johann Nowotnys Marsch mit dem Zitat der damaligen ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Wilhelm August Jurek / Siegfried Rundel

Deutschmeister Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2478

Unter der großen Anzahl von Märschen, die im Laufe der Geschichte dem 1696 in Donauwörth gegründeten Infanterieregiment Hoch- und Deutschmeister Nr. 4 gewidmet wurden, ist der „Deutschmeister Regimentsmarsch“ von Wilhelm August Jurek (1870-1934) ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Carl Michael Ziehrer / Siegfried Rundel

Loslassen !

MVSR2545

Carl Michael Ziehrer war im Jahre 1885 im „k.u.k. Blasmusikhimmel“ angekommen, denn im September dieses Jahres wurde er zum Kapellmeister des Infanterie-Regiments Hoch- und Deutschmeister Nr. 4 ernannt, eine Stellung, die er bis 1893 bekleidete. ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Matýs / Siegfried Rundel

94er Regimentsmarsch

MVSR2407

Josef Matýs erhielt schon als Kind eine umfassende musikalische Ausbildung und erlernte den Beruf eines Instrumentenbauers. 1871 ging Matýs zum Infanterie-Regiment (IR) Nr. 18, wo er seinen dreijährigen Wehrdienst ableistete und ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Timo Dellweg

Kaiserin Sissi

MVSR5562

Das Musizieren in kleiner Besetzung ist die ursprünglichste Form der Blasmusik und gewinnt derzeit immer mehr an Bedeutung. Im Ensemble können Musiker an wichtigen Fähigkeiten wie Intonation und Zusammenspiel arbeiten und ihre Spielfreude ...

Info
28,50 €
Ensemble (Holz/Blech) DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
J. Schubert / Siegfried Rundel

Torgauer Marsch / Herzog von Wellington

MVSR1292

Während des Besuchs des Königs Friedrich Wilhem III. von Preußen in Torgau am 24.6.1817 trug die Stadtkapelle mehrere Musikstücke vor, unter denen ein Marsch das besondere Interesse des Monarchen fand. Der König, der ein ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Biskup / Siegfried Rundel

Vorwärts!

MVSR2490

Josef Biskup ist das geradezu klassische Beispiel eines Militärmusikers, der in einem einzigen Marsch überlebt hat. Dieser Marsch mit dem Titel „Vorwärts!“ ist allerdings noch heute so beliebt, dass er seinen Komponisten an ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen