Search results


all 226 in music
all 1 in books

Search results for "humoristisch humorvoll" in music

RUNDEL
Franz von Suppe / Gerhard Baumann

Was kommt dort von der Höh'?

MVSR1858

The composer Franz von Suppè was born in the Dalmatian town of Spalato (modern Split) in 1819. Suppè made his musical career mainly in Vienna, since he had no encouragement in music from his father as a youngster. Following his ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band Höchststufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Let Me Phone You ...

MVSR1706

Luigi di Ghisallo asks "Let me phone you..." in his enteraining and funny foxtrott for two saxophones and concert band. Is a pun on "saxo-phone" and "tele-phone". The soloparts can be played by two alto-saxophones or one alto-saxophone and one ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

East-West-East

MVSR2952

In his comedy march “East-West-East”, American composer James L.Hosay confronts two different worlds: The United States (West) and Russia (East). In musically opposing figures the two (music) cultures clash. Finally they cooperate: elements ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Jirí Volf

Zirkus Humberto

MVSR1875

The inspiration for my piece „Zirkus Humberto“ was not, as often presumed, the same-named novel by Eduard Bass, but rather my own childhood experiences, when I hardly missed any circus guesting in Prague. I admired the precision, bounce and ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Bohemian Gallop

MVSR2998

The musical gallop is a fast folk dance in 2/4 time that enjoyed great popularity in the ballrooms of the early and mid 19th century. The dance was either a sidewise galloping or a fast circular dance with the step sequence of a polka. Alfred ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Adam Hudec

Glissando-Polka

MVSR1899

Adam Hudec wrote this great concert polka for wind band and trombone. The Italian word ""glissando" means sliding". In music, glissando is a smooth sliding on the scale from one note to another. So give free rein to your soloist with ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Schabernack

MVSR1567

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

"A Good Start" is a bright march written by Luigi di Ghisallo. With small and surprising, almost humorous elements this march really seems to be "A Good Start". Like dealing with something new, without any prejudices, and taking all the small ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Leroy Anderson / Hans van der Heide

The Syncopated Clock

ML03214405

During the Second World War, Leroy Anderson was a captain with the American Intelligence Service. After the war he continued to work for the Defence Department in Washington for some years. At that time he composed The Syncopated Clock in two ...

Info
89,40 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johannes Brahms / Siegmund Goldhammer

Akademische Festouvertüre

MVSR2580

The composer Johannes Brahms was born into a family of musicians from Hamburg. His father was a simple tavern musician who, by his great diligence, worked his way up to become a respected double bass player at the City Theatre. Apart from his ...

Info
170,00 €
Concert Band DIN A3 (Score) + DIN A4 (Parts) Höchststufe Listen Read
41,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Stefan Schwalgin

Puppet on a String

MVSR2136

With “Puppet on a String” the British singer Sandy Shaw won the Eurovision Song Contest (ESC / officially named "Grand Prix de la Chanson" at that time) in 1967. Although the singer herself did not like the song at ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
P.D.Q. Bach / Peter Schickele

Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds and Percussion

TP11540138

Thanks to the untiring editor Peter Schickele, who has rendered the work now playable by modern concert band, audiences can now marvel at the misbegotten meanderings of Mr. Bach and shake their collective heads, wondering "What was he ...

Info
98,95 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Dick Ravenal

Caucho

MVSR2416

“Caucho” is a very effective piece for concert band and solo trombone. Dick Ravenal created catchy Dixie rhythms, many glissando parts and a balanced interaction between solo instrument and orchestra. “Caucho” is a very witty composition. The solo ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Erwin Russler / Walter Tuschla

The Bassmen

MVSR0362

Dieser solistische Bravourgalopp stellt die tiefen Instrumente (Tuba, Posaune, Tenorhorn/Bariton, Fagott, Tenor- und Bariton-Saxophon) in den Vordergrund und ist eine tolle Show-Nummer für ihr ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read

Search results for "humoristisch humorvoll" in books

RUNDEL
Book DIN A5 hoch

Suchergebnisse


alle 226 in Noten
alle 1 in Bücher

Ergebnisse zu "humoristisch humorvoll" in Noten

RUNDEL
Franz von Suppe / Gerhard Baumann

Was kommt dort von der Höh'?

MVSR1858

Die Weise des Volksliedes „Was kommt dort von der Höh’?“ lässt sich schon im 18. Jahrhundert nachweisen und soll ursprünglich dem Lied „Bei Hall ist eine Mühl’“ entnommen sein. Das Stück beginnt mit einer dramatischen Einleitung. Anschließend wird ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Let Me Phone You ...

MVSR1706

"Let me phone you..." (Lass mich dich anrufen...) bittet Luigi di Ghisallo in seinem unterhaltsamen und witzigen Foxtrott für zwei Saxophone und Blasorchester. Er macht hier ein Wortspiel mit den englischen bezeichnungen "tele-phone" und "saxo-phone". ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

East-West-East

MVSR2952

In seinem komödiantischen Marsch „East-West-East“ lässt der amerikanische Komponist James L.Hosay zwei Welten aufeinanderprallen: Das westliche Amerika und das östliche Russland. In musikalisch gegensätzlichen Phrasen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Jirí Volf

Zirkus Humberto

MVSR1875

Die Inspiration für mein „Zirkus Humberto“ war nicht, wie oft vermutet, der gleichnamige Roman von Eduard Bass, sondern vielmehr meine eigenen Kindheitserlebnisse, als fast kein Zirkus, der in Prag gastierte, meiner Aufmerksamkeit ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Bohemian Gallop

MVSR2998

Der musikalische Galopp ist ein schneller Volkstanz im 2/4-Takt, der sich vor allem Anfang und Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts in den Ballsälen großer Beliebtheit erfreute. Getanzt wurde der Galopp entweder als ein tatsächliches seitliches ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Adam Hudec

Glissando-Polka

MVSR1899

Adam Hudec komponierte diese tolle Konzertpolka für Posaune und Blasorchester. Das italienische Wort "Glissando" bedeutet "gleitend" und kommt ursprünglich von dem französischen Wort "glisser". Bei einem ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Schabernack

MVSR1567

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

„A Good Start“ ist ein heiterer Marsch aus der Feder von Luigi di Ghisallo. Mit kleinen, überraschenden, fast humoristischen Elementen vermittelt der Marsch wirklich das Gefühl „eines guten Anfangs“ – so als ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Leroy Anderson / Hans van der Heide

The Syncopated Clock

ML03214405

Während des zweiten Weltkriegs arbeitete Leroy Anderson beim Spionagedienst (U.S. Army Intelligence Corps). Nach dem Krieg arbeitete er noch verschiedene Jahre beim Verteidigungs-ministerium Washington. Dort schrieb er unter anderen The Syncopated ...

Info
89,40 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johannes Brahms / Siegmund Goldhammer

Akademische Festouvertüre

MVSR2580

Der Komponist Johannes Brahms entstammt einer Musikerfamilie aus Hamburg. Sein Vater war ein einfacher Wirtshausmusikant, der sich durch großen Fleiß zu einem geachteten Kontrabassisten am Stadttheater emporarbeitete. Neben der musikalischen ...

Info
170,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A3 (Partitur) + DIN A4 (Stimmen) Höchststufe Hören Lesen
41,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Stefan Schwalgin

Puppet on a String

MVSR2136

Mit Puppet on a String siegte die britische Sängerin Sandy Shaw beim Eurovision Song Contest 1967 (der damals offiziell noch „Grand Prix de la Chanson“ hieß). Obwohl die Sängerin selbst das Lied anfangs nicht mochte, ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
P.D.Q. Bach / Peter Schickele

Grand Serenade for an Awful Lot of Winds and Percussion

TP11540138

Peter Schickele hat dieses großartige Werk geduldig überarbeitet, um es für das heutige Blasorchester spielbar zu machen. Nun kann das Blasorchester-Publikum sich wundern über die seltsamen Verschlingungen der Musik von Mr. Bach. ...

Info
98,95 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Dick Ravenal

Caucho

MVSR2416

"Caucho" ist ein sehr effektvolles Stück für Posaune und Blasorchester. Mit eingängigen Rhythmen im Dixieland-Stil und dem ausgewogenen Zusammenspiel von Solo-Instrument und Orchester hat Dick Ravenal eine sehr launige ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Erwin Russler / Walter Tuschla

The Bassmen

MVSR0362

Dieser solistische Bravourgalopp stellt die tiefen Instrumente (Tuba, Posaune, Tenorhorn/Bariton, Fagott, Tenor- und Bariton-Saxophon) in den Vordergrund und ist eine tolle Show-Nummer für ihr ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen

Ergebnisse zu "humoristisch humorvoll" in Bücher

RUNDEL
Hans-Günter Heumann / Monika Heumann

Das große Buch der Musikerwitze

ED9779

- NICHT MEHR LIEFERBAR - Zeit zum Witzelesen, -erzählen und -memorieren gibt es im Musikerleben viel. Man denke nur an langweilige Orchesterproben, nichtendenwollende Wagneropern, sinnfreies Üben in der Zelle ...

Info
Buch DIN A5 hoch