Search results


all 42 in music

Search results for "hell" in music

RUNDEL
Franz Watz

Hell scheint die Sonne

DHD1275.06

Mit Hell scheint die Sonne betitelte Franz Watz seinen Marsch. Schmissige, schwungvolle Ideen im ersten Teil, ein prägnanter Bassteil und ein majestätisches, feierliches und melodisch weiches Trio erfüllen voll und ganz die ...

Info
52,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Rossano Galante

A Childhood Remembered

ALF39648

This light, lyrical composition captures youth and innocence through the eyes of a child. Playful melodic lines interspersed with more lyrical, lush sonorities will take audiences back to that simple time of ...

Info
91,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Martin Scharnagl

Euphoria

MVSR2997

The 90th anniversary of Musikverein Wilhelmskirch (Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany) in 2015 carried the motto “Euphoria” – inspired by the title of the festive march Martin Scharnagl had composed for the musicians of Wilhelmskirch. The ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Salemonia

MVSR2569

Hosts of the “Schloßseefest“ (castle lake festival) are the five bands of the Salem community area: Beuren, Lippertsreute, Mimmenhausen, Neufrach and Weildorf. The festival occurs around the castle’s lake in the Southern Baden ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Many important impulses for wind music in Central Europe go back to Manfred Schneider, member of the German Army Band in Koblenz. "Scenes for Band" is a continuation of his successful efforts in this field. The individual sections of these ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Lignum

MVSR3438

If you look up the Latin word “Lignum” in a dictionary, you find the word “wood”. But there is also another, more poetic meaning: the tree. The tree has always been a symbol of life, it is a manifestation of strength, tradition, ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

In Purple and Gold

MVSR2667

This festive piece was commissioned by the Bardstown High School Concert Band and its director Matthew P. Brown in celebration of the 100th Anniversary of Bardstown City Schools (Kentucky). A vigorous fanfare-like introduction gracefully opens this ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Sergei Rachmaninoff / Stefan Schwalgin

Polka Italienne

MVSR3424

Russian composer, pianist and conductor Sergeij Rachmaninow (1873-1943) is regarded as one of the most versatile musicians of his time. He wrote symphonies, piano concertos, chamber music, tone poems, operas and songs. As concert pianist he was in ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

The blooming of the cherry trees each spring is a great event in Japan. In the evening friends meet under the pink and white cherry blossoms for a picnic. It is a striking sight, especially in big cities. Vendors sell Japanese food, entertainers ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Samuel R. Hazo

Voices of the Sky

HL04002389

Our sky is never the same – from day to day or even hour to hour. It holds the brightest and darkest things we will ever see, and in addition is capable of displaying every imaginable color and mood. Through this expressive work, Samuel Hazo has ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Walter Tuschla

Einzug der Gladiatoren

MVSR0170

Julius Fucik, the famous march composer, was born in Prague in 1872. One of his most popular Marches "Einzug der Gladiatoren" (Entry of the Gladiators) was written in 1899. From 1910 to 1913, Fucik was kapellmeister of the infantry regiment 92 ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Hans Christian Lumbye / Leontij Dunaev

Mon Salut à St. Petersbourg

MVSR2676

Hans Christian Lumbye was a Danish director and composer; he was born on May 2, 1810 in Copenhagen. During one of several boat trips with his family for his father’s military transfers, Hans Christian became sick, which probably caused his deafness ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Miroslav Juchelka / Jaroslav Zeman

Optimisten Marsch

MVSR2592

Miroslav Juchelka was born on March 29, 1922 in Velká Polom (Silesia). He attended the Prague Conservatory, finishing organ and composition studies in 1943 and graduating four years later from the Conservatory’s Master School studying piano. He ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Tarantella

MVSR2463

For many years Pavel Stanék (1927) worked for the Czech Radio. In 1963, he became the chief conductor of the Ostrava Radio Orchestra and remained in that position until 1990. At the same time, he started to work with the Vitkovák concert band. In ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan

Bella Romantica

MVSR2034

“Bella Romantica“ is a beautiful musical declaration of love. To start, one hears an attractive and sentimental main theme, soon complemented by a soft counter-melody. The music becomes more and more compelling before “Bella Romantica” ends in a ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 42 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "hell" in Noten

RUNDEL
Franz Watz

Hell scheint die Sonne

DHD1275.06

Mit Hell scheint die Sonne betitelte Franz Watz seinen Marsch. Schmissige, schwungvolle Ideen im ersten Teil, ein prägnanter Bassteil und ein majestätisches, feierliches und melodisch weiches Trio erfüllen voll und ganz die ...

Info
52,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Martin Scharnagl

Euphoria

MVSR2997

Das 90-jährige Jubiläum des Musikverein Wilhelmskirch (Baden-Württemberg) im Jahr 2015 stand unter dem Motto „Euphoria“ – inspiriert durch den Titel des feierlichen Marsches, den Martin Scharnagl für die ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Rossano Galante

A Childhood Remembered

ALF39648

Diese helle, sanfte Komposition stellt die unverfälschte und unschuldige Wahrnehmung durch die Augen eines Kindes dar. Spielerische Melodien und opulente Klänge entführen die Zuhörer zurück in ihre eigene Kindheit, in der vieles ...

Info
91,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Salemonia

MVSR2569

Das Schloßseefest wird von den fünf Salemer Musikvereinen veranstaltet: Beuren, Lippertsreute, Mimmenhausen, Neufrach und Weildorf. Es findet am ersten Ferienwochenende in der südbadischen Linzgaugemeinde Salem rund um den ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Die Blasmusik in Mitteleuropa vedankt Manfred Schneider auf dem Gebiet der gehobenen Unterhaltung wichtige Impulse. Seine erfolgreiche Arbeit setzt er mit "Scenes for Band" konsequent fort. Die einzelnen Teile der „Szenen“ ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Lignum

MVSR3438

Schlägt man im Wörterbuch nach, so findet man zu dem lateinischen Begriff „Lignum“ zunächst das deutsche Wort „Holz“. Es gibt jedoch noch eine weitere, eine eher poetische Bedeutung, nämlich die des Baumes. ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

In Purple and Gold

MVSR2667

Dieses feierliche Konzertwerk war eine Auftragskomposition, die James L. Hosay für die Bardstown High School Concert Band und deren Dirigenten Matthew P. Brown anlässlich des 100jährigen Jubiläums der Bardstown City Schools ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Sergei Rachmaninoff / Stefan Schwalgin

Polka Italienne

MVSR3424

Der russische Komponist, Pianist und Dirigent Sergeij Rachmaninow (1873-1943) gilt als einer der vielseitigsten Musikschaffenden seiner Zeit. Er schrieb Sinfonien, Klavierkonzerte, Kammermusik, Tondichtungen, Opern und Lieder. Auch als ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

Jedes Jahr im Frühling, wenn die Kirschbäume blühen, ist das in Japan ein großes Ereignis. Die Leute treffen sich abends unter den weiß und rosa blühenden Kirschbäumen, breiten Decken aus und picknicken bis in die ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Samuel R. Hazo

Voices of the Sky

HL04002389

Unser Himmel ist nie gleich - er verändert sich von Tag zu Tag, ja sogar von Stunde zu Stunde. Er bietet die hellsten und dunkelsten Momente und ist in der Lage, jede vorstellbare Farbe und Stimmung auszudrücken. Samuel Hazo ...

Info
85,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Walter Tuschla

Einzug der Gladiatoren

MVSR0170

Julius Fucik, der weltberühmte Marschkomponist, wurde 1872 in Prag geboren. Einer seiner berühmtesten Märsche "Einzug der Gladiatoren" entstand 1899. Von 1910 bis 1913 war er Kapellmeister beim IR 92 in Theresienstadt (seiner ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Christian Lumbye / Leontij Dunaev

Mon Salut à St. Petersbourg

MVSR2676

Hans Christian Lumbye war dänischer Kapellmeister und Komponist; er wurde am 2. Mai 1810 in Kopenhagen geboren. Bei einer der vielen Schiffsreisen, die die Familie wegen der Soldatentätigkeit von Lumbyes Vater machen musste, erkrankte Hans ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Miroslav Juchelka / Jaroslav Zeman

Optimisten Marsch

MVSR2592

Miroslav Juchelka wurde am 29. März 1922 in Groß-Pohlom (Schlesien) geboren. Er studierte am Prager Konservatorium, wo er 1943 sein Orgel- und Kompositionsstudium abschloss und vier Jahre später folgte das Klavierstudium an der „Meisterschule des ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Tarantella

MVSR2463

Pavel Stanék (1927) war lange Jahre mit dem Tschechischen Rundfunk verbunden. 1963 wurde er als Chef des Ostrauer Rundfunkorchesters berufen und verblieb in dieser Stellung bis 1990. Parallel hierzu begann er, mit dem Blasorchester ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Steve McMillan

Bella Romantica

MVSR2034

„Bella Romantica“ ist eine wunderschöne musikalische Liebeserklärung. Das eingängige Hauptthema wird gleich zu Beginn vorgestellt und schon bald mit einer sanften Gegenmelodie ergänzt. Die Musik entwickelt sich nach und nach immer feierlicher, ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen