Search results


all 58 in music

Search results for "groovig" in music

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Funky Afternoon

MVSR2774

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) Spending a hot and sunny afternoon chilling on the balcony in a deck chair or a hammock, with a cool drink in your hand, sunglasses on your nose and a big smile in your face… This mental ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Otto M. Schwarz

Glory Fanfare

M1704.10

Austrian composer Otto M. Schwarz spared no expense or amount of ingenuity when writing Glory Fanfare, putting an impressive and virtuosic double chorus of trumpets at the centre of attention. Modern elements, such as funky bass lines, roaring riff ...

Info
99,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Otto M. Schwarz

Funky Winds

M1519.08

The success of works like Band Fever, Funk Attack and Groovin’ Around stimulated Otto M. Schwarz to compose another work within this genre. Groovy percussion elements, which, through the exact phrasing of the bass line and an accessible melody ...

Info
137,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Otto M. Schwarz

Solo Bossa

M1802.11

This work marks yet another addition to Otto M. Schwarz’s catalogue of solo repertoire and will be especially welcome due to the rarity of solos for flugel horn! Groovy accents create an exciting contrast to the more flowing musical elements. ...

Info
112,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
25,00 €
Jazz Ensemble / Big Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

“Straight Fit” describes a certain style of clothes, for example a pair of straight fitted jeans. They are very comfortable to wear and suitable for many different occasions. Thiemo Kraas borrowed the idea of a “Straight Fit” for ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR5581

Sextet Set includes: Score 1st part in Bb/C (Trumpet 1 / Flugelhorn 1) 2nd part in Bb/C (Trumpet 2 / Flugelhorn 2) 3rd part in Bb/C (Trumpet 3 / Flugelhorn 3) 4th part in Bb/C (Trombone 1 / ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

German composer Markus Götz wrote this modern overture “Jump and Joy” as a thoroughly joyous piece for concert band. Cheerful and bright rock melodies with staccato effects and dynamic syncopations radiate an optimistic energy in the ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Benny Andersson / Björn Ulvaeus / Heinz Briegel

ABBA in Concert

MVSR2886

Series ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) Includes: S.O.S. - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) - I Have A Dream - Money, Money, Money - Thank You For The ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR5583

The expression "to fit" refers to the fact that a piece of garment is comfortable for a person. For example, "straight fit" describes a pair of straight-cut jeans. These trousers are extremely comfortable to wear and suitable for ...

Info
28,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Eastern Standard Time

MVSR2777

James L. Hosay's "Eastern Standard Time“ is a nice solo for drum set in "doo-whop shuffle“ style. The drummer may come come into the limelight and present his skills. "Eastern Standard Time" wins over the audience ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Heinz Briegel

Rock Stone Intro

MVSR2787

Writing his composition ROCK STONE INTRO for Rock and Wind Band, Heinz Briegel had the creative idea that one could introduce the ensemble and rock band with this piece. Measures 36-43 are perfectly suited to make such a presentation or announcement. ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Bee Gees / Markus Götz

How Deep Is Your Love

MVSR2116

“How Deep Is Your Love” is the question of the brothers Maurice, Robin and Barry Gibb (better known as the Bee Gees) in this world-famous pop song. They recorded the ballad in 1977 and contributed it to the soundtrack of “Saturday ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan

Summernight Rock

MVSR1593

"Summernight Rock" by Steve McMillian particularly impresses with cool bass lines and catchy melodies. The sound immediately catches the eye and shows how versatile a modern wind band can be. Steve McMillan ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alice Merton / Nicolas Rebscher / Thiemo Kraas

No Roots

MVSR3467

British-German pop musician Alice Merton created a big hit with her beat-rich debut single "No Roots", conquering first the European and then also the US charts. Since her early childhood, the daughter of an Irish father and a German mother is ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 56 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "groovig" in Noten

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Funky Afternoon

MVSR2774

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) Ein warmer, sonniger Nachmittag, den man gemütlich auf dem Balkon im Liegestuhl oder in der Hängematte verbringt, mit einem kühlen Getränk in der Hand, der Sonnenbrille auf der Nase und ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Otto M. Schwarz

Glory Fanfare

M1704.10

Das Besondere an dieser Fanfare des Österreichers Otto M. Schwarz ist wohl das doppelchörige Trompetenregister, das durch seine Virtuosität im Vordergrund steht. Moderne Elemente, wie groovige Basslinien, die von einem Drumset unterstützt werden, ...

Info
99,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Otto M. Schwarz

Funky Winds

M1519.08

Der Erfolg von Werken im U-Musikbereich wie Band Fever, Funk Attack und Groovin’ Around, veranlasste Otto M. Schwarz, ein weiteres Werk in diesem Genre zu schreiben. Groovige Schlagzeugelemente, die mittels einer exakten Phrasierung der Basslinie ...

Info
137,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Otto M. Schwarz

Solo Bossa

M1802.11

Mit diesem Werk erweitert der Komponist Otto M. Schwarz das Repertoire im Bereich der Sololiteratur. Gerade für Flügelhorn gibt es wenige Werke, die im populären Sektor angesiedelt sind. In Solo Bossa wechseln sich groovige Akzente mit ...

Info
112,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
25,00 €
Big-Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Smokin' Horns

MVSR2776

„Smokin‘ Horns“ von James L. Hosay ist eine ausgesprochen imposante Funk-Nummer für ‘Pop Horn Section’ und Blasorchester. Die ‘Pop Horn Section’ ist ein in den USA typischer Bläsersatz für ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

Das englische Wort „fit“ bezeichnet die Passform eines Kleidungsstückes. Unter „Straight Fit“ versteht man zum Beispiel eine gerade geschnittene Jeanshose. Diese Hose ist ausgesprochen bequem zu tragen und für viele ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Steve McMillan

Summernight Rock

MVSR1593

Summernight Rock von Steve McMillian besticht besonders durch seine markanten Basslinien und seine eingängigen Melodiepassagen. Der Klang geht sofort ins Ohr und beweist, wie vielseitig ein Blasorchester sein kann. McMillan hat seine ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Eastern Standard Time

MVSR2777

James L. Hosays „Eastern Standard Time“ ist ein lässiges Solo für Drum Set im „doo-whop shuffle“ Stil. Dabei darf der Schlagzeuger auch einmal ins Rampenlicht treten und sein Können präsentieren. Vom ersten ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

Rock Stone Intro

MVSR2787

Bei seiner Komposition ROCK STONE INTRO für Blasorchester und Rock Band hatte Heinz Briegel die kreative Idee, dass man in diesem Stück das Orchester und die Band vorstellen könnte. Die Takte 36-43 bieten sich hervorragend an, um ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

Mit der modernen Ouvertüre „Jump and Joy“ (Freudensprünge) schrieb der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz ein durch und durch freudiges Stück für Blasorchester. Die fröhlichen Rockmelodien mit kurzen Staccato-Noten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Benny Andersson / Björn Ulvaeus / Heinz Briegel

ABBA in Concert

MVSR2886

Heinz Briegel hat mit „ABBA in Concert" ein neues Arrangement für Blasorchester geschafften und bewusst Titel verwendet, die in dieser Zusammenstellung bisher noch nicht veröffentlicht wurden. Das Medley ist ideenreich ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Consuelo Velázquez / Markus Götz

Bésame Mucho

MVSR2135

Die mexikanische Komponistin Consuelo Velázquez schrieb im Jahre 1941 das Liebeslied „Bésame Mucho“, danach wurde es weltberühmt und von vielen anderen Künstlern in den unterschiedlichsten Musikstilen und Sprachen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

Modern Girl

MVSR2130

Heinz Briegels packende Bearbeitung von „Modern Girl“, bekannt durch den Rocksänger ‘Meat Loaf’, kann sowohl instrumental als auch mit Gesang aufgeführt werden und enthält eine tolle Solo-Passage für Alt- und ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

The Living Years

MVSR2131

Die Rockballade „The Living Years“ wurde durch die englische Band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’ bekannt und war weltweit in den Hitlisten vertreten. Heinz Briegel hat nun eine feine Bearbeitung für Blasorchester und Rock Band ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen