Search results


all 43 in music

Search results for "feurig" in music

RUNDEL
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo

La Corona

MVSR1750

"La Corona" is a lively paso doble, a typical Spanish dance that symbolizes a bullfight. The man is the torero whereas the woman is the so called capa, the red rag. Zeman Jaroslav masterly sets the temper and passion of this scenery to music for ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Steve Hodges

Buenaventura

ALF24672

Here is a high-powered piece that will provide your band with an excellent ventura! Featuring fast Latin percussion, lots of driving syncopations and even a short jazz section, your band will want to play this tune again and again. A great ...

Info
89,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

La Corona

MVSR1750AK

"La Corona" is a lively paso doble, a typical Spanish dance that symbolizes a bullfight. The man is the torero whereas the woman is the so called capa, the red rag. Zeman Jaroslav masterly sets the temper and passion of this scenery to music ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johan Nijs

El Escorial

MVSR2766

Bright brass, surrounded by squiggly woodwind passages and fiery percussion rhythms, between great melodic lines… Johan Nijs’ “El Escorial” is a sweeping pasodoble for concert band. Pasodoble is a native Spanish couples dance depicting a bullfight. ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
John Tatgenhorst

Latin Celebration (Medley)

HL04000815

The fiery drive and rhythmic intensity of Latin music is brought to life in this medley of well-known classics. Featured are the tunes Brazil, Besame Mucho, Perfidia, and Mambo Jambo, all beautifully and effectively scored for concert band by John ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Pascual Marquina Narro / Robert Longfield

Espana Cani

BAR0122930

Fiery rhythms and flowing Spanish melodies make this one of the most famous of all the great "paso dobles" and Robert Longfield's exceptional new arrangement makes it a real showstopper for better bands. Perfect programming for better high school ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Jose Padilla / Robert Longfield

El Relicario

BAR0122162

One of the most famous and best loved paso dobles ever written. Presented here in a new setting for band that reveals all of its fiery rhythms and sweeping Spanish ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Czech Folk Dance Suite

MVSR2310

Inspirations by folklore are a recurring element of Stanék's compositions . He stated that he does not require any inspiration beyond music, and that his works are pure music, nothing but music. The ”Czech Folk Dance Suite” is clearly inspired by ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Ferrer Ferran

Tío Alberola

IB024

Tío Alberola is a Spanish overture which radiates fresh, light and charming sound colours flavoured with a paso doble rhythm. These flavours are exploited to the max in this new work for trumpet soloist, which is sure to become a standard item in ...

Info
143,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Doss

Dance from the East

M1843.11

Dance from the East is a fiery, oriental dance. It starts with an imposing introduction with the feel of a solemn lament and seamlessly merges into a dance. The piece then builds gradually through an incessant accelerando and crescendo until it ...

Info
99,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Paidushko

MVSR2666

Alfred Boesendorfer’s inspiration for writing "Paidushko" was the traditional folk dances of the Balkans. People still don’t agree about the geographic location of this region, as it comprises several countries, such as Hungary, ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Josef Pecsi / Thorsten Reinau

Petöfi

KL0239

"Petöfi" by Josef Pecsi is a spirited ouverture, named after the Hungarian national hero Sandor Petöfi. The composer created a tribute to his adopted country Hungary. Sandor Petöfi, actually Alexander Petrovics, was born 1st January 1823 in ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe
Robert Sheldon

Danzas Cubanas

ALF33858

Danzas Cubanas is a set of three original dance-like movements celebrating the joy and energy of Afro-Cuban music and people of this island nation. The opening conga sets the mood, followed by a gentle and alluring son-salsa. The closing dance is a ...

Info
105,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Willi März

Samba Tequila

MVSR2836

Samba and Tequila - a combination that guarantees a happy mood and a joyful atmosphere. Willi März created a sweeping Latin-American ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Stefan Schwalgin

Latino Mallets

MVSR3203

Latin music is characterized by strong use of particular percussion instruments such as congas, agogos, cowbell, guiro, claves and others. In Stefan Schwalgin’s Medley “Latino Mallets”, those instruments form the rhythmic and tonal ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 43 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "feurig" in Noten

RUNDEL
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo

La Corona

MVSR1750

"La Corona" ist ein feuriger Paso doble, ein typisch spanischer Tanz, in dem ein Stierkampf tänzerisch dargestellt wird. Der Herr tanz den Torero, während die Dame die so genannte Capa, also das rote Tuch, darstellt. Zeman Jaroslav hat in seiner ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Steve Hodges

Buenaventura

ALF24672

Ein energiegeladenes Stück mit vielen schnellen Latin-Rhythmen, treibenden Synkopen und sogar einem kleinen Jazz-Abschnitt - Ihr Orchester wird es immer wieder gerne spielen wollen. "Buenaventura" eignet sich ganz besonders gut als ...

Info
89,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

La Corona

MVSR1750AK

"La Corona" ist ein feuriger Paso doble, ein typisch spanischer Tanz, in dem ein Stierkampf tänzerisch dargestellt wird. Der Herr tanz den Torero, während die Dame die so genannte Capa, also das rote Tuch, darstellt. Zeman Jaroslav ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johan Nijs

El Escorial

MVSR2766

Strahlende Blechbläser, begleitet von verspielten Holzbläserfiguren und feurigen Schlagzeugrhythmen, dazwischen große Melodiebögen... Johan Nijs versteht es, mit „El Escorial“ einen mitreißenden Pasodoble für Blasorchester zu komponieren. Der ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
John Tatgenhorst

Latin Celebration (Medley)

HL04000815

Erleben Sie die rhythmische Intensität und das feurige Temperament der lateinamerikanischen Musik in diesem Medley bekannter Klassiker! Inhalt: Brazil - Bésame Mucho - Perfidia - Mambo ...

Info
85,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Pascual Marquina Narro / Robert Longfield

Espana Cani

BAR0122930

Feurige Rhythmen und fließende spanische Melodien machen dieses Stück zu einem der großartigsten Pasodoble. Robert Longfields außergewöhnliches neues Arrangement wird jede gute Band noch besser erklingen ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Jose Padilla / Robert Longfield

El Relicario

BAR0122162

"El Relicario" ist eine der berühmtesten und beliebtesten Paso Dobles, die jemals geschrieben wurden. Hier finden Sie eine neue Bearbeitung für Band vor, die all die feurigen Rhythmen und rauschenden spanischen Melodien ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Czech Folk Dance Suite

MVSR2310

Pavel Stanék bezog die Inspiration zu "Czech Folk Dance Suite" aus dem Schatz der Folklore Böhmens. Die dreisätzige Suite ist allerdings nicht nur eine bloße Aneinanderreihung von Volksliedern. Stanék verarbeitet ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Ferrer Ferran

Tío Alberola

IB024

Tío Alberola ist eine spanische Ouvertüre mit frischen, hellen Klangfarben, gepaart mit einem feurigen Paso-doble-Rhythmus. Ferrer Ferran widmete dieses Werk einem Dirigenten namens Alberola und dessen Sohn, einem fähigen Trompeter. Als ...

Info
143,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Dance from the East

M1843.11

Dance from the East ist ein feuriger Tanz im orientalischen Stil. Beginnend mit einer majestätischen Einleitung wird eine pathetische Lamento-Atmosphäre geschaffen, welche direkt in den Tanzsatz überleitet. Tempo, Dynamik und Puls steigern sich im ...

Info
99,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Paidushko

MVSR2666

Zu seiner Komposition „Paidushko“ wurde Alfred Bösendorfer durch folkloristische Tänze aus der Balkan-Region inspiriert. Bei der genauen geographischen Lage des Balkan ist man sich nach wie vor nicht ganz einig, da er aus mehreren ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Pecsi / Thorsten Reinau

Petöfi

KL0239

Die Petöfi-Ouverture des Komponisten Josef Pecsi ist nach dem ungarischen Nationalhelden Sandor Petöfi benannt. Der eingebürgerte Ungar Pecsi-Prychistal verstand darin aber eine grundsätzliche Hommage an seine Wahl-Heimat Ungarn. So ...

Info
140,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe
Robert Sheldon

Danzas Cubanas

ALF33858

"Danzas Cubanas" besteht aus drei tanzähnlichen Teilen (Conga, Salsa, Mambo), in denen die Freude und Energie der afro-kubanischen Inselbewohner und ihrer Musik gefeiert wird. Conga-Rythmen eröffnen das Werk, gefolgt von einem ...

Info
105,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Willi März

Samba Tequila

MVSR2836

Samba und Tequila - eine Mischung die garantiert ausgelassene Stimmung und freudige Atmosphäre verbreitet. Willi März hat daraus eine mitreißende Komposition im lateinamerikanischen Stil ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Stefan Schwalgin

Latino Mallets

MVSR3203

Lateinamerikanische Musik zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die intensive Verwendung eines umfangreichen und speziellen Perkussionsinstrumentariums aus, wie z.B. Congas, Agogos, Cow Bell, Guiro, Claves u. a. In Stefan Schwalgins Medley „Latino ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen