Search results


all 148 in music

Search results for "feierlich" in music

RUNDEL
Hans Freivogel

Feierliche Musik /
Intrade /
Grablied

MVSR0132

Three Pieces in one package: 1. Feierliche Musik (Andante Maestoso) 2. Intrade (Andante) 3. Grablied (Adagio - Thought to lowering)

28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Prof. Dr. Edmund Löffler

Laudatio gloriosa

MVSR0250

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Franz Watz

Musica solemnis

MVSR1620

Eine feierliche Festmusik von Franz Watz. Die einfache Komposition eignet sich auch als Einspielstück zum Probenbeginn oder für die festliche Umrahmung eines Gesamtchores/Massenchor mit mehreren ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Read
Pavel Stanek

Music for Festivals

MVSR1873

"Music for Festivals" by Pavel Stanék was first produced at the Week of New Music im Prague in autumn 1984, performed by the Czech Army Central Band. The festive fanfares opening it are followed by a lively melody with an ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Ernst Hoffmann

Opening

MVSR0292

The idea to write this lively concert march was rather spontaneous, says composer Ernst Hoffmann. With countless marches in mind he wanted to create a specially modern concert opener, hence the title "Opening". The initial trombone theme is a ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Hans Hartwig

Hymne der Freundschaft

MVSR1601

Hyme der Freundschaft (Anthem of friendship) is a light concert piece bei Hans Hartwig (1917-2012). It suits festive and entertaining occasions, such as serenades or joint ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

"Intrada, Prelude and Song" by Alfred Bösendorfer is a beautiful and catchy piece for festive occasions. Wonderful Melodies and mastefull instrumentation, characteristic for Bösendorfer, raise a celebratory atmosphere. The about three-minute ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hans van der Heide

Ceremonico

MVSR2552

CEREMONICO is music for a ceremonial occasion. It has a maestoso-like opening followed by the main melody: a slow, expressive, lyrical theme. In the middle part the brass shine in a fanfare episode that evolves into a grandioso reprise of the main theme. ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Martin Scharnagl

Euphoria

MVSR2997

The 90th anniversary of Musikverein Wilhelmskirch (Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany) in 2015 carried the motto “Euphoria” – inspired by the title of the festive march Martin Scharnagl had composed for the musicians of Wilhelmskirch. The ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Martin Scharnagl

Festivus Fanfare

MVSR2967

Young Tyrolean composer, arranger and drummer Martin Scharnagl attracts attention not only with his hit polkas like “Von Freund zu Freund” or “Augenblicke” – also his concert pieces are very popular with musicians ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Sound of Spring

MVSR2523

"Sound of Sping" by Fritz Neuböck is a piece full of vitality, energy and freshness and reminds of the feelings on a bright and sunny morning in springtime. The composition opens with festive trumpet sounds and a joyful beginning. In the lyrical ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Franz Schubert / Pavel Stanek

Ave Maria

MVSR1956

in 1825 Franz Schubert put seven songs of Walter Scott's "The Lady of the Lake" into music. They were published 1826 as his opus 52. The third song, "Hymne to the Virgin" became known as "Ave Maria" and famous all over ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Read
James L. Hosay

In Purple and Gold

MVSR2667

This festive piece was commissioned by the Bardstown High School Concert Band and its director Matthew P. Brown in celebration of the 100th Anniversary of Bardstown City Schools (Kentucky). A vigorous fanfare-like introduction gracefully opens this ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

New Festival Music

MVSR2773

The repertoire of concert bands is incredibly versatile and suits many different occasions. Bands often play at festive events like dedications, openings, at churches, birthdays or anniversaries. Markus Goetz’ “New Festival Music” is a ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Jubilate

MVSR2655

Joyful bell sounds open the festive Vespers song “Jubilate”. The music immediately touches our hearts, when the tubas first present the main motive. It then is played unisono, as being sung by a cantor, who is answered by a polyphonic choral. We ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 150 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "feierlich" in Noten

RUNDEL
Hans Freivogel

Feierliche Musik /
Intrade /
Grablied

MVSR0132

Gewidmet dem Ehrenbürger der Stadt Waldenbuch, Herrn Oskar Schwenk, zum Geburtstag am 20.7.1958 3er Ausgabe: 1. Feierliche Musik (Andante Maestoso) 2. Intrade (Andante) 3. Grablied (Adagio - ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
Prof. Dr. Edmund Löffler

Laudatio gloriosa

MVSR0250

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
Franz Watz

Musica solemnis

MVSR1620

Eine feierliche Festmusik von Franz Watz. Die einfache Komposition eignet sich auch als Einspielstück zum Probenbeginn oder für die festliche Umrahmung eines Gesamtchores/Massenchor mit mehreren ...

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Music for Festivals

MVSR1873

Die Komposition "Music for Festivals" von Pavel Stanék erklang erstmalig im Rahmen der Woche des neuen Schafffens in Prag im Herbst 1984, in der Darbietung des Tschechischen Zentralorchesters. Die feierlichen Fanfaren in ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Ernst Hoffmann

Opening

MVSR0292

Der Einfall zu diesem schwungvollen Konzertmarsch kam Ernst Hoffmann recht spontan. Er wollte bei der Fülle an Märschen einen besonderen, modernen Marsch als Eröffnungsstück schreiben, daher auch der englische Titel "Opening". Das Posaunenthema ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Hartwig

Hymne der Freundschaft

MVSR1601

Hymne der Freundschaft ist ein leichtes Konzertstück von Hans Hartwig (1917-2012). Das Werk eignet sich für feierliche und kurzweilige Anlässe, wie Ständchen oder ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

Alfred Bösendorfer hat mit "Intrada, Präludium und Lied" ein wunderbares und eingängiges Werk für festliche Anlässe geschrieben. Die für Bösendorfer typische schöne Melodieführung und gekonnte Orchestrierung lassen eine feierliche Stimmung aufkommen. ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hans van der Heide

Ceremonico

MVSR2552

CEREMONICO ist ein Werk für einen festlichen Anlass. Es beginnt mit einem feierlichen Maestoso, gefolgt vom langsamen, ausdruckvollen und gesanglichen Hauptthema. Im Mittelteil überstrahlen die Blechbläser das Orchester in einer ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Fritz Neuböck

Sound of Spring

MVSR2523

"Sound of Spring" bedeutet "Der Klang des Frühlings" und tatsächlich vermittelt Fritz Neuböck in seiner Komposition so viel Lebensfreude, Energie und Frische wie man sie an einem wunderschönen, sonnigen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Franz Schubert / Pavel Stanek

Ave Maria

MVSR1956

Franz Schubert vertonte 1825 eine Auswahl von sieben Liedern aus Walter Scotts „The Lady of the Lake - Fürstin des Sees" (1805). Sie wurden 1826 als sein op. 52 veröffentlicht. Das dritte Lied aus dem Zyklus, "Ellens dritter Gesang" oder auch ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Lesen
Martin Scharnagl

Euphoria

MVSR2997

Das 90-jährige Jubiläum des Musikverein Wilhelmskirch (Baden-Württemberg) im Jahr 2015 stand unter dem Motto „Euphoria“ – inspiriert durch den Titel des feierlichen Marsches, den Martin Scharnagl für die ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Martin Scharnagl

Festivus Fanfare

MVSR2967

Der junge Tiroler Komponist, Arrangeur und Schlagzeuger Martin Scharnagl überzeugt nicht nur mit seinen Polka-Hits wie „Von Freund zu Freund“ oder „Augenblicke“ – auch seine konzertanten Werke sind bei Musikern und ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

In Purple and Gold

MVSR2667

Dieses feierliche Konzertwerk war eine Auftragskomposition, die James L. Hosay für die Bardstown High School Concert Band und deren Dirigenten Matthew P. Brown anlässlich des 100jährigen Jubiläums der Bardstown City Schools ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

New Festival Music

MVSR2773

Blasorchester decken ein ungemein vielseitiges Repertoire ab und umrahmen die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen. Dazu gehören oft sehr feierliche Anlässe wie Einweihungen, Eröffnungen, Feierstunden, Gottesdienste, Geburtstage oder ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Jubilate

MVSR2655

Das feierliche Vesperlied „Jubilate“ wird mit freudvollem Glockengeläut eröffnet. Die Musik ist leicht zugänglich, das Hauptmotiv erklingt nach den ersten vier Takten erstmals in den Tuben. Das Thema wird daraufhin unisono vorgestellt, wie von ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen