Search results


all 93 in music

Search results for "fantastisch" in music

RUNDEL
Richard Johnsen

The Golden Sixties

DHP1175842

The 1960s is one of the most fascinating eras in the history of popular music. Many great hits from then have been turned into new versions during later decades after initial success. But everyone, both young and old, remembers the original songs well. ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Albert Loritz

Toccata über E-F-C-H-A-D-E

MVSR1612

Gelungene Synthese barocker und zeitgenössischer Elemente. BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Read
Pavel Stanek

Fantasia Boemica

MVSR2345

Pavel Stanék was born in 1927 in Prague. He finished his studies at the conservatory there, in 1950, and from this year up to 1954 he was conductor of the Folk Ensemble. During his military service he conducted the Central Band of the Ministery of ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
James Horner / Jay Bocook

Avatar Soundtrack Highlights (Medley)

HL04003015

From the stunning movie blockbuster Avatar, composer James Horner has created an equally impressive musical score. Here are the primary themes in a dynamic and powerful medley for the concert stage. Including: The Bioluminescence ...

Info
97,40 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen
Thomas Doss

Devil's Tower

M2060.16

This piece tells the story of the tower as the only remain of the once legendary castle in Waldneukirchen. The Devil took possession of the tower and of course this leads to nothing good. A fantastic piece featuring Renaissance sequences hidden ...

Info
154,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Josef Pecsi / Thorsten Reinau

Petöfi

KL0239

"Petöfi" by Josef Pecsi is a spirited ouverture, named after the Hungarian national hero Sandor Petöfi. The composer created a tribute to his adopted country Hungary. Sandor Petöfi, actually Alexander Petrovics, was born 1st January 1823 in ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe
Harry Gregson-Williams / Paul Murtha

The Chronicles of Narnia
(Music from)

HL04001020

This new movie brings the classic tale by C.S. Lewis to the big screen in spectacular fashion, and is destined to become the next great fantasy epic. The sweeping soundtrack by Harry Gregson-Williams is captured beautifully in this powerful medley ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Modest Peter Mussorgsky / Mikhail Protsenko

Promenade & Great Gate of Kiev

MVSR2410

Modest Petrovitch Mussorgsky was born in 1839 in the governate of Pskov. In the first place he wanted to embark on the career of an officer, and therefore joined one of the noble guards regiments. However, he abandoned that vocation after having ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
José Alberto Pina

Dunkirk

ML01363908

Dunkirk is a French city that served as a backdrop for the Allied military operation between May and June 1940. Known as Operation Dynamo, it consisted of the evacuation of Allied troops that had been encircled by the Nazi German ...

Info
214,00 €
Concert Band DIN A3 (Score) + DIN A4 (Parts) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Thomas Murauer

Journey Through a Magical Kingdom

M2122.18

A Journey through a Magical Kingdom describes the journey of a young boy named Bodo through a never-before-seen magical and enchanting world of fairies and mythical creatures, a world of enchanted mountains, rivers and lakes and a world of ...

Info
132,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Peter Graham

On The Shoulders of Giants

GRAM022

The art of brass playing embraces a range of diverse approaches and styles. Nowhere is this more apparent than in the musical melting pot of the USA. On the Shoulders of Giants pays tribute to this diversity and to the great American ...

Info
168,00 €
Concert Band DIN A3 (Score) + DIN A4 (Parts) Höchststufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Zauberland

MVSR7044

A beautiful Sunday morning inspired Kurt Gäble to compose his ENCHANTED REALM. Quietness but also certain changes depict his impression of that daybreak. The rhythmically puissant introduction flows into the quiet theme that characterizes the ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Many important impulses for wind music in Central Europe go back to Manfred Schneider, member of the German Army Band in Koblenz. "Scenes for Band" is a continuation of his successful efforts in this field. The individual sections of these ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

A Fairy Tale Suite

MVSR2321

Pavel Stanék is one of those composers who often feels overwhelmed by the music which dwells inside him. They often have to choose a title for a new work that already exists in manuscript form. The idea for this composition therefore does not go ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

Animals are very important in Chinese mythology. Markus Goetz dedicates his wind band composition to the golden lion, as seen in many temples and palaces in China. Powerful and strong, yet elegant and sublime, this also describes the musical ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 87 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "fantastisch" in Noten

RUNDEL
Richard Johnsen

The Golden Sixties

DHP1175842

Die 1960er Jahre gehören zu den faszinierendsten Zeiten in der Geschichte der Popmusik. Viele bekannte Hits aus dieser Zeit erschienen in den Jahrzehnten nach ihrem ursprünglichen Erfolg mehrmals in neuen Versionen. Aber jeder, sowohl die ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Fantasia Boemica

MVSR2345

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanék wurde 1927 in Prag geboren. Dort studierte er auch bis 1950 am Konservatorium und war von 1950 bis 1954 Chorleiter des Folklore-Ensembles. Im Rahmen des Militärdienstes übernahm er die Leitung des ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Albert Loritz

Toccata über E-F-C-H-A-D-E

MVSR1612

Gelungene Synthese barocker und zeitgenössischer Elemente. BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Lesen
Modest Peter Mussorgsky / Mikhail Protsenko

Promenade & Great Gate of Kiev

MVSR2410

Modest Petrowitsch Mussorgsky wurde im Jahre 1839 im Gouvernement Pleskau geboren. Sein Berufsziel war eigentlich die Offizierslaufbahn gewesen und er trat deshalb auch in ein Garderegiment ein. Allerdings gab er diese Laufbahn auf, als er mit ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Devil's Tower

M2060.16

Dieses Stück erzählt die Geschichte des Turms, der als einziges von der einst sagenumwobenen Burg in Waldneukirchen erhalten geblieben ist. Der Teufel nahm den Turm in Besitz, was jedoch zu nichts Gutem führen konnte. Versteckt in einem ...

Info
154,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James Horner / Jay Bocook

Avatar Soundtrack Highlights (Medley)

HL04003015

James Horner schrieb den Soundtrack zum fantastischen Science- Fiction-Film Avatar, den Millionen gebannt auf der Kinoleinwand verfolgt haben. Aus Horners actionreicher, dramatischer und romantischer Filmmusik schuf Jay Bocook ein Medley für ...

Info
97,40 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören
Pavel Stanek

A Fairy Tale Suite

MVSR2321

Pavel Stanék gehört zu den Komponisten, die von ihren musikalischen Ideen förmlich überwältigt werden. Er sucht in der Regel erst nach einem Titel, wenn das Werk bereits geschlossen vorliegt. Die Idee zu "A Fairy Tale ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Murauer

Journey Through a Magical Kingdom

M2122.18

A Journey through a Magical Kingdom beschreibt die Reise eines kleinen Jungen namens Bodo durch eine nie zuvor gesehene zauberhafte und magische Welt der Feen und Fabelwesen, eine Welt mit verzauberten Bergen, Flüssen und Seen, eine Welt ...

Info
132,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Pecsi / Thorsten Reinau

Petöfi

KL0239

Die Petöfi-Ouverture des Komponisten Josef Pecsi ist nach dem ungarischen Nationalhelden Sandor Petöfi benannt. Der eingebürgerte Ungar Pecsi-Prychistal verstand darin aber eine grundsätzliche Hommage an seine Wahl-Heimat Ungarn. So ...

Info
140,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe
Harry Gregson-Williams / Paul Murtha

The Chronicles of Narnia
(Music from)

HL04001020

"Die Chroniken von Narnia: Der König von Narnia (2005)" ist das Realfilm-Debüt des Regisseurs Andrew Adamson und eine sehr vorlagentreue Verfilmung von „Der König von Narnia“, aus der siebenteiligen Fantasy-Reihe „Die Chroniken von Narnia“ des ...

Info
85,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Peter Graham

On The Shoulders of Giants

GRAM022

Die Kunst des Blechbläserspiels umfasst eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Ansätze und Stile. Nirgendwo wurde das so deutlich strukturiert und weiterentwickelt wie im musikalischen Schmelztiegel der USA. On the Shoulders of Giants ...

Info
168,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A3 (Partitur) + DIN A4 (Stimmen) Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Harold Arlen / James Barnes

The Wizard of Oz

WBCB9523

Das Hollywood-Märchen "Der Zauberer von Oz" erschien im Jahr 1939, beeindruckte mit damals innovativen Filmtricks und gehört mittlerweile zu den großen amerikanischen Filmklassikern. Die junge Dorothy, ihr Hund Toto und ihre drei Weggefährten - der ...

Info
102,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Zauberland

MVSR7044

Ein schöner Sonntagmorgen inspirierte Kurt Gäble zu seiner Komposition ZAUBERLAND. Die Ruhe, aber auch eine gewisse Abwechslung schildern seine Eindrücke von diesem Tagesbeginn. Die rhythmisch kräftige Einleitung mündet in das ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Die Blasmusik in Mitteleuropa vedankt Manfred Schneider auf dem Gebiet der gehobenen Unterhaltung wichtige Impulse. Seine erfolgreiche Arbeit setzt er mit "Scenes for Band" konsequent fort. Die einzelnen Teile der „Szenen“ ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Fantâsia

MVSR7080

Unsere Fantasie ist eine der schönsten Eigenschaften, die wir Menschen haben. Sie ermöglicht uns Reisen in ferne Länder und farbenfrohe Märchenwelten, durch luftige Höhen und in die Tiefe des Meeres. Fantasie kennt keine Grenzen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen