Search results


all 82 in music

Search results for "cool" in music

RUNDEL
Jacob de Haan

School's Cool

DHP1053829

Mixed Quartet with opt. Percussion/Keyboard. This short, “cool” suite in three movements can be performed with a variety of instruments from a handful of players to a complete concert band. The first movement radiates joy with a powerful 3/4 ...

Info
81,00 €
Concert Band, Mixed Ensemble (Woodwinds/Brass) DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen
James L. Hosay

Eastern Standard Time

MVSR2777

James L. Hosay's "Eastern Standard Time“ is a nice solo for drum set in "doo-whop shuffle“ style. The drummer may come come into the limelight and present his skills. "Eastern Standard Time" wins over the audience ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
David Shaffer

Cool Cat Shuffle

BAR0113308

Your young students will love the way this clever arrangement starts with the lower instruments playing the bass line while the rest of the band does "finger snaps". Full of novel effects that will make it a sure fire crowd pleaser!

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Listen Read
Heinz Briegel

Rhythm Impossible

MVSR2789

For "Rhythm Impossible" Heinz Briegel not only uses a title that reminds of the famous score from the exciting "Mission Impossible" movies. There are also framgents in his composition that follow the famous theme. While the movie ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Funk as a musical genre dominated by rhythm perfectly suits the concert band. Markus Goetz used the big band groove of the 1970’s in the new style of “Groove Academy” with cool, driving bass lines and many liberties for the drum ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Rock the Night

MVSR7062

Playing ROCK THE NIGHT by Markus Goetz the musicians will burn the candle at both ends. This piece is an event for both players and listeners due to its catchy melodies and rocking drumbeats. The drums serve not only as accompaniment – their ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Muenster (Germany), 36.5° C, the sun is blazing. I really like my office in the attic; it is always the best atmosphere to compose. In summer, however, my room becomes a little sauna on extremely warm days. The ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band Unterstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan

New Age Rock

MVSR2091

Series ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) „New Age Rock“ is written in the style of symphonic rock, which nowadays is an accepted and popular style of music, as serious composers increasingly write in that manner. With his exciting ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Erwin Russler / Walter Tuschla

The Bassmen

MVSR0362

Dieser solistische Bravourgalopp stellt die tiefen Instrumente (Tuba, Posaune, Tenorhorn/Bariton, Fagott, Tenor- und Bariton-Saxophon) in den Vordergrund und ist eine tolle Show-Nummer für ihr ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

"A Good Start" is a bright march written by Luigi di Ghisallo. With small and surprising, almost humorous elements this march really seems to be "A Good Start". Like dealing with something new, without any prejudices, and taking all the small ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
25,00 €
Jazz Ensemble/Big Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Smokin' Horns

MVSR2776

"Smokin' Horns" by James L. Hosay is a impressive funky composition for pop horn section (trumpet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, trombone and baritone saxophone). The soloists interact as a group with the band. The solo ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

“Straight Fit” describes a certain style of clothes, for example a pair of straight fitted jeans. They are very comfortable to wear and suitable for many different occasions. Thiemo Kraas borrowed the idea of a “Straight Fit” for ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Jaroslav Zeman

Trombone Show

MVSR2096

"Trombone Show" by Jaroslav Zeman is a sweeping solo for four trombones and concert band, with different musical styles. The composition begins with a energetic march before a slow swing leads over to a temperamental mambo. With the march sounds of ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Midnight Dancer

MVSR2072

Dancing has always been a very important element of narration and dramaturgy on stage, already in the operetta, the resultant revue and today dance is still very elemental in theatre. And what would a musical or modern dance movie be without ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 80 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "cool" in Noten

RUNDEL
Jacob de Haan

School's Cool

DHP1053829

Variables Bläserquartett mit Percussion/Keyboard (ad lib.) / Mixed Quartet with opt. Percussion/Keyboard. Diese kurze, „coole“ Suite in drei Sätzen wurde speziell für eine hoch motivierte Bläserklasse komponiert und kann deshalb in jeder ...

Info
81,00 €
Blasorchester, Ensemble (Holz/Blech) DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören
James L. Hosay

Eastern Standard Time

MVSR2777

James L. Hosays „Eastern Standard Time“ ist ein lässiges Solo für Drum Set im „doo-whop shuffle“ Stil. Dabei darf der Schlagzeuger auch einmal ins Rampenlicht treten und sein Können präsentieren. Vom ersten ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
David Shaffer

Cool Cat Shuffle

BAR0113308

Fingerschnippen ist angesagt bei diesem coolen Shuffle von David Shaffer: sehr einfach aber wirkungsvoll. ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

Rhythm Impossible

MVSR2789

Mit einem kleinen Augenzwinkern lehnt Heinz Briegel sein "Rhythm Impossible" nicht nur beim Titel an die berühmte Filmmusik der spannenden Agentenfilme aus der Reihe "Mission Impossible" an. Fragmente seiner Komposition erinnern ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Das sehr rhythmische Musikgenre Funk eignet sich ganz hervorragend für das Orchestermedium Blasorchester. Daher kleidete Markus Götz den Bigband-Groove der 1970er Jahre in ein neues Gewand und schuf „Groove Academy“ mit hippen, ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

36.5° C

MVSR7111

Münster, 36.5° C, die Sonne brennt. Mein Arbeitszimmer unter dem Dach mag ich sehr. Immer wieder finde ich hier die nötige Ruhe zum Komponieren. Im Sommer verwandelt sich mein Arbeitsplatz an besonders ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Steve McMillan

New Age Rock

MVSR2091

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND (Rock Band opt.) „New Age Rock“ ist ein Werk aus der Gattung des sinfonischen Rocks. Diese Form hat mittlerweile auch im Blasorchester-Bereich durch einige Originalkompositionen seine ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Erwin Russler / Walter Tuschla

The Bassmen

MVSR0362

Dieser solistische Bravourgalopp stellt die tiefen Instrumente (Tuba, Posaune, Tenorhorn/Bariton, Fagott, Tenor- und Bariton-Saxophon) in den Vordergrund und ist eine tolle Show-Nummer für ihr ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

Das englische Wort „fit“ bezeichnet die Passform eines Kleidungsstückes. Unter „Straight Fit“ versteht man zum Beispiel eine gerade geschnittene Jeanshose. Diese Hose ist ausgesprochen bequem zu tragen und für viele ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

„A Good Start“ ist ein heiterer Marsch aus der Feder von Luigi di Ghisallo. Mit kleinen, überraschenden, fast humoristischen Elementen vermittelt der Marsch wirklich das Gefühl „eines guten Anfangs“ – so als ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
25,00 €
Big-Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Smokin' Horns

MVSR2776

„Smokin‘ Horns“ von James L. Hosay ist eine ausgesprochen imposante Funk-Nummer für ‘Pop Horn Section’ und Blasorchester. Die ‘Pop Horn Section’ ist ein in den USA typischer Bläsersatz für ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Jaroslav Zeman

Trombone Show

MVSR2096

"Trombone Show" von Jaroslav Zeman ist ein mitreißendes Solo für vier Posaunen und Blasorchester, mit verschiedenen musikalischen Stilrichtungen. Die etwa dreiminütige Komposition beginnt mit einem schwungvollen Marsch und leitet dann mit einem ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Midnight Dancer

MVSR2072

Der Tanz als Element der Handlung spielt auf der Bühne schon immer eine große Rolle, früher in der Operette, dann in der sich daraus entwickelnden Revue und auch heute ist Tanz im Theater immer noch sehr wichtig. Und was wäre erst ein Musical oder ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider / Koos Mark

Scenes for Band

MVSR1745

Die Blasmusik in Mitteleuropa vedankt Manfred Schneider auf dem Gebiet der gehobenen Unterhaltung wichtige Impulse. Seine erfolgreiche Arbeit setzt er mit "Scenes for Band" konsequent fort. Die einzelnen Teile der „Szenen“ ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen