Search results


all 36 in music

Search results for "beten" in music

RUNDEL
Dimitri Bortniansky / Alfred Bösendorfer

Ich bete an die Macht der Liebe

MVSR2623

Already as a boy, the Ukrainian composer Dmitry Bortniansky (1751-1825) was a member of the court choir in St. Petersburg. He then studied in Bologna, Rome and Naples returning to St. Petersburg in 1779. There he was promoted to state councilor and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Dimitri Bortniansky / Michael Bilkes

Ich bete an die Macht der Liebe

DHP1063969

The Ukrainian Dmitri Bortniansky (1751-1825) received lessons at the local singing school in his hometown of Hlukhiv, and soon his extraordinary talent was recognised. He was somewhat of a child prodigy, writing his first opera at a young age. ...

Info
81,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Canto Ambrosiano

MVSR2631

For his composition “Canto Ambrosiano” Alfred Boesendorfer used the well-known ecumenical hymn “Großer Gott, wir loben dich” (Holy God, we praise thy name), which traces back to “Te Deum laudamus”, the famous Ambrosian chant. Timpani and brass open ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Jubilate

MVSR2655

Joyful bell sounds open the festive Vespers song “Jubilate”. The music immediately touches our hearts, when the tubas first present the main motive. It then is played unisono, as being sung by a cantor, who is answered by a polyphonic choral. We ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

To many people Advent is a very special time of the year, and so it is to composer Thiemo Kraas. In his eyes, waiting on the feast of love, accompanied by so many beautiful impressions and special moments, is an invitation to find oneself. The ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR5312

Die Musizierstunde-Ensemble Time MZ 312 For many people, it is the most wonderful time of the year: Advent and Christmas. So also for composer Thiemo Kraas. While waiting for the festival of love, which is accompanied by ...

Info
19,50 €
Ensemble (Brass) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Dona Nobis Pacem

MVSR7068

DONA NOBIS PACEM is from an old Latin liturgical text offering a prayer to peace. The melody is very calm and peaceful. Alfred Bösendorfer wanted to emphasise the pleading character of the text “Give us peace”, so he added a ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band Anfängerstufe Listen Read
Franz Watz

Gloria Dei / Lux Domini

MVSR0190

Those two chorals wonderfully suit for festive and church occasions, but you can also use them as warm up exercises at the beginning of rehearsals. Performances are possible from quartet instrumentation. 1st part: ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band, Mixed Ensemble (Woodwinds/Brass) March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Israel Shalom

MVSR2038AK

Kees Vlak dedicates the rhapsody "Israel Shalom" to the modern Israeli state. He uses folkloristic elements and creates a new piece of music. The work begins with impressions from Purim which commemorates the deliverance of the ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
César Franck / Alfred Bösendorfer

Panis Angelicus

MVSR1765

Alfred Bösendorfer arranged the touching piece "Panis Angelicus" (Bread of Angels / Angelic Bread) by César Franck for concert band. An extraordinarily beautiful piece for churchly ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hans Blank

Gebet für Blasorchester

MVSR1553

"Gebet für Blasorchester" (Prayer for Wind Band) by Hans Blank is a touching, festive piece for wind band that suits perfectly for churchly ...

Info
33,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Listen Read
Eva Fodor

Israeli Folk Songs

MVSR3431

Eva Fodor writes about “Israeli Folk Songs”: For a long time I had the wish to popularize music from Israel – the country where I grew up. And it always is a central idea of my musical activities to combine different musical ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR7067

"Spiritual Song" by Alfred Bösendorfer is a placid and compelling piece. It is based on an old English tune, known now as “Amazing Grace”. The vocal text is: O how sweet is the sound that comes ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Anfängerstufe Listen Read
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy / Kurt Gäble

Hebe deine Augen auf

MVSR2577

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy's "Elijah" is an oratorio for the biblical prophet. In a letter from 1837, there is a first mention that Mendelssohn planned to set the prophet’s story to music. At the same time he developed his own ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer / Richard Wagner

Tannhäuser Festival

MVSR2692

Richard Wagner is mainly famous for his great and unique dramatic works, where he developed a comprehensive, holstic style as composer, librettist and stage director. His best-known operas are "Rienzi", "The Flying Dutchman", ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 35 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "beten" in Noten

RUNDEL
Dimitri Bortniansky / Alfred Bösendorfer

Ich bete an die Macht der Liebe

MVSR2623

Der ukrainische Komponist Dmitrij Stepanowitsch Bortnjanskij (1751-1825) war bereits als Junge Angehöriger der Hofsängerkapelle in Sankt Petersburg und studierte anschließend in Bologna, Rom und Neapel. 1779 kehrte er nach Sankt ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Dimitri Bortniansky / Michael Bilkes

Ich bete an die Macht der Liebe

DHP1063969

Die Chormusik des russischen Komponisten Dmitri Bortniansky zeugt von großem technischen Können und reflektiert zugleich ein tiefes spirituelles Verständnis. Die Melodie zu Ich bete an die Macht der Liebe erlangte mit dem Text von Gerhard ...

Info
81,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR7067

"Spiritual Song" von Alfred Bösendorfer ist ein ruhiges, sehr eingängiges Stück. Es beruht auf einem alten englischen Kirchenlied, das heute weltweit als „Amazing Grace“ bekannt ist. Der englische Text ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Anfängerstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Canto Ambrosiano

MVSR2631

Alfred Bösendorfer verarbeitet in „Canto Ambrosiano“ das berühmte ökumenische Kirchenlied „Großer Gott, wir loben dich“. Dieses geht auf den bekannten Ambrosianischen Lobgesang (Te Deum laudamus) zurück. Das feierliche Werk wird durch Pauken und ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

Für viele Menschen ist sie eine der ganz besonderen Zeiten im Jahr: die Adventszeit. So auch für den Komponisten Thiemo Kraas. Er sieht im Warten auf das Fest der Liebe, das von so vielen wunderschönen Eindrücken und besonderen ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Dona Nobis Pacem

MVSR7068

"Dona Nobis Pacem" ist ein altes lateinisches Vokalstück mit einer sehr ruhigen und friedlichen Melodie. Der Text ist ein Gebet an Gott. Um das fragende und bittende Element des Textes „Gib uns Frieden“ deutlicher ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Anfängerstufe Hören Lesen
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy / Kurt Gäble

Hebe deine Augen auf

MVSR2577

„Elias“ von Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy ist ein Oratorium über die Geschichte des biblischen Propheten. Die erste konkrete Ankündigung Mendelssohns, dass er eine Vertonung des Elias-Stoffes plane, findet sich in einem Brief um ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Blank

Gebet für Blasorchester

MVSR1553

"Gebet für Blasorchester" von Hans Blank ist eine rührende, feierliche Komposition für Blasorchester, die sich hervorragende für die musikalische Umrahmung kirchlicher Anlässe ...

Info
33,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Jubilate

MVSR2655

Das feierliche Vesperlied „Jubilate“ wird mit freudvollem Glockengeläut eröffnet. Die Musik ist leicht zugänglich, das Hauptmotiv erklingt nach den ersten vier Takten erstmals in den Tuben. Das Thema wird daraufhin unisono vorgestellt, wie von ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Franz Watz

Gloria Dei / Lux Domini

MVSR0190

Diese beiden Choräle eignen sich für festliche oder kirchliche Anlässe ganz besonders. Sie können aber auch als Einblasübungen zum Probenbeginn verwendet werden. Eine Aufführung ist bereits ab Quartett in verschiedenen ...

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester, Ensemble (Holz/Blech) Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
César Franck / Alfred Bösendorfer

Panis Angelicus

MVSR1765

Alfred Bösendorfer hat das ergreifende "Panis Angelicus" (Das Engelsbrot) von César Franck für Blasorchester bearbeitet. Ein wunderschönes Stück für kirchliche Anlässe. Die ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Israel Shalom

MVSR2038AK

Kees Vlak widmet die Rhapsodie “Israel Shalom” dem modernen Staat Israel. Daher hat er folkloristische Themen neu verarbeitet. Der Anfang des Werkes wird durch die Atmosphäre des israelischen Purim-Festes bestimmt. Dieses ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Eva Fodor

Israeli Folk Songs

MVSR3431

Eva Fodor schreibt über ihre Komposition „Israeli Folk Songs“: Seit langem hatte ich den Wunsch, Musik aus Israel – dem Land, in dem ich aufgewachsen bin – bekannt zu machen. Zudem ist es für mich in meiner ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Leonard Cohen / Heinz Briegel

Hallelujah

MVSR2753

„Hallelujah“ ist wohl einer der populärsten Balladen. Die Originalversion des kanadischen Musikers Leonard Cohen stammt aus dem Jahr 1984. Der gefühlvolle Song handelt von biblischen Themen, zum Beispiel von der geheimen Melodie, ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer / Richard Wagner

Tannhäuser Festival

MVSR2692

Richard Wagner wurde vor allem durch seine grandiosen, einzigartigen Bühnenwerke bekannt, in denen er als Komponist, Textdichter und Regisseur seinen allumfassenden, ganzheitlichen Bühnenstil entwickelte. Seine bekanntesten Opern sind ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen