Search results


all 46 in music

Search results for "Stundenchor" in music

RUNDEL
Johan Nijs

Arethusa

MVSR2671

“Arethusa“ was commissioned as a piece for the so-called “Stundenchor” as utilized in band contests in the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg. Instead of an obligatory piece the bands can chose to ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger was born in Linz in 1988 and grew up in Perg (Upper Austria). After his graduation in 2007, he did fourteen months of service with the military band of Upper Austria. During that time he began bassoon studies at the University of ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider

Prelude for Band

MVSR1540

The festive introduction is followed by a grand passage which is strongly influenced by triplets . After this you here again a triplet motif, played by the snair drum. A vast sound builds up on this motif. In the following cheerful passage the ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Studio 1

MVSR1746

Alfred Bösendorfer ließ sich durch die vielen Showsendungen in Rundfunk und Fernsehen zu diesem Werk inspirieren und gibt für seine Kompositionen einige Anregungen zur Aufführung: Das hohe Blech erklingt zu Beginn hinter der ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Burlesque e Cantabile

MVSR2507

Pavel Stanék, who was born in 1927, counts as one of the most important and popular composers in European wind music today. With his oeuvre he has not only influenced Czech and Bohemian wind music, but also enriched symphonic wind music ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Anterra

MVSR2358

"Anterra" by Pavel Stanék was especially commissioned as a “one-hour-test-piece” (this means that bands participating in a contest are allowed one hour to rehearse such music, and then they have to render a competitive performance against all other ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Fanfare, Aria & Farandole

MVSR2481

“Fanfare, Aria & Farandole” is a small suite written in “classic” style. A majestic “Fanfare” of festive appearance is followed by an “Aria” in baroque manner. Finally a “Farandole” based on French folklore leads to a zestful finale. The three ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Kleines Vorspiel

MVSR1849

"Kleines Vorspiel" (Little Prelude) by Pavel Stanék is a striking overture, rich in contrast and therefore very enjoyable. The ceremonial beginning merges into a joyful vivace. The lively main theme is heard in bariton and ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Siegmund Goldhammer

Konzertanter Prolog

MVSR1618K

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Read
Evzen Zamecnik

Allegro Brillante

MVSR2047

Evzen Zámecník was born in Frýdek-Místek (Czech Republik) in 1939 . He studied violin and composition at the conservatory in Brno and continued his composing studies at the Janácek-Academy with Jan Kapr. Due to his exceptional musical abilites ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Die Gedanken ... Spiele

MVSR2643

“Thoughts are free” (Die Gedanken sind frei) … a phrase that sounds so simple, but is also more profound than most any other. No surprise that this traditional German song is still famous and popular. Kurt Gaeble uses both the conceptual and ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Hans van der Heide

Ceremonico

MVSR2552

CEREMONICO is music for a ceremonial occasion. It has a maestoso-like opening followed by the main melody: a slow, expressive, lyrical theme. In the middle part the brass shine in a fanfare episode that evolves into a grandioso reprise of the main theme. ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Mit der Kraft der Musik

MVSR2497

The overture “Mit der Kraft der Musik” (“With the Power of Music”) was originally commissioned by the Hebel Foundation Basel. The Hebel Foundation “presented” this work to the ensemble “Hebelmusik Hausen” on the occasion of its 150th anniversary in 2005. ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Sound of Spring

MVSR2523

"Sound of Sping" by Fritz Neuböck is a piece full of vitality, energy and freshness and reminds of the feelings on a bright and sunny morning in springtime. The composition opens with festive trumpet sounds and a joyful beginning. In the lyrical ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hans van der Heide

Festival Overture

MVSR2815

This overture by the Dutch composer Hans van der Heide was especially written as commissioned work for band contests and competitions. Apart from that this FESTIVAL OVERTURE was to communicate enjoyment and fun in making music. Next to fanfare-like ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 46 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Stundenchor" in Noten

RUNDEL
Johan Nijs

Arethusa

MVSR2671

„Arethusa” entstand als Auftragswerk für einen Stundenchor, der sich bei den Wertungsspielen in Baden-Württemberg mittlerweile sehr etabliert hat. Dabei führen die Blasorchester anstatt eines Pflichtstücks ein Werk auf, ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger wurde 1988 in Linz geboren und wuchs in Perg (Oberösterreich) auf. Nach der Reifeprüfung leistete er ab 2007 seinen 14-monatigen Präsenzdienst bei der Militärmusik Oberösterreich. In dieser Zeit begann er bereits ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider

Prelude for Band

MVSR1540

Prelude for Band von Manfred Schneider ist ein abwechslungsreiches Stück für Blasorchester der Oberstufe. Dem feierlichen Einleitungsteil folgt ein durch triolische Rhythmen bestimmter Abschnitt, der eine über allem stehende ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Studio 1

MVSR1746

Alfred Bösendorfer ließ sich durch die vielen Showsendungen in Rundfunk und Fernsehen zu diesem Werk inspirieren und gibt für seine Kompositionen einige Anregungen zur Aufführung: Das hohe Blech erklingt zu Beginn hinter der ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Burlesque e Cantabile

MVSR2507

Der 1927 geborene Pavel Stanék zählt heute in der europäischen Blasmusik zu den bedeutendsten und beliebtesten Komponisten. Er hat mit seinem Gesamtwerk nicht nur die tschechisch-böhmische Blasmusik geprägt, sondern weit über die Grenzen seiner ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Anterra

MVSR2358

"Anterra" von Pavel Stanék war eine Auftragskomposition und wurde speziell als sogenannter „Stundenchor“ konzipiert. Dadurch unterliegt die Komposition etwas strengeren Vorgaben, um den Bewertungskriterien bei Wettbewerben ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Fritz Neuböck

Fanfare, Aria & Farandole

MVSR2481

Die Komposition „Fanfare, Aria & Farandole“ ist eine kleine Suite in „klassischem“ Stil. Einer majestätisch, festlich anmutenden „Fanfare“ folgt eine „Aria“ in barocker Manier, welche schließlich in einer „Farandole“ im Stile typisch ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hans van der Heide

Festival Overture

MVSR2815

Diese Ouvertüre des holländischen Komponisten Hans van der Heide entstand als Auftragskomposition speziell für Wettbewerbe und Wertungsspiele. Daneben sollte die FESTIVAL OVERTURE vor allem Spass und Freude beim Musizieren vermitteln. Das ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Kleines Vorspiel

MVSR1849

Mit der Komposition "Kleines Vorspiel" hat Pavel Stanék ein wirkungsvolles Eröffnungswerk komponiert, dessen Musik durch verschiedene Kontraste eine besondere Wirkung erzielt. Feierlich und majestätisch beginnt das ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Siegmund Goldhammer

Konzertanter Prolog

MVSR1618K

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Lesen
Evzen Zamecnik

Allegro Brillante

MVSR2047

Evzen Zámecník wurde 1939 in Frýdek-Místek (Nordmähren/Tschechische Republik) geboren. Er studierte Violine und Komposition am Konservatorium in Brünn und führte anschließend seine Kompositionsstudien an ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Die Gedanken ... Spiele

MVSR2643

„Die Gedanken sind frei“...ein Satz, der so einfach und simpel klingt, doch gleichzeitig so tiefsinnig und kraftvoll ist wie kaum ein anderer. Kein Wunder also, dass dieses Volkslied nach wie vor bekannt und beliebt ist. Kurt Gäble nimmt sowohl das ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Hans van der Heide

Ceremonico

MVSR2552

CEREMONICO ist ein Werk für einen festlichen Anlass. Es beginnt mit einem feierlichen Maestoso, gefolgt vom langsamen, ausdruckvollen und gesanglichen Hauptthema. Im Mittelteil überstrahlen die Blechbläser das Orchester in einer ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Mit der Kraft der Musik

MVSR2497

„Mit der Kraft der Musik“ ist als Auftragskomposition der Hebelstiftung Basel entstanden. Die Hebelstiftung „schenkte“ dieses Werk der „Hebelmusik Hausen“ zu ihrem 150-jährigen Jubiläum im Jahre ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

Die Komposition “Two Movements” (Zwei Sätze) von Kees Vlak deutet schon in ihrem Titel auf eine bewusste Zweiteilung hin, die musikalisch überaus kontrastreich ausgebaut wurde. Der erste Satz „Song of Happiness“ ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen