Search results


all 38 in music

Search results for "RUNDEL Promo-Katalog 2011" in music

RUNDEL
Siegfried Rundel

In Harmonie vereint

MVSR1564

The parade march "In Harmonie vereint" is one of Siegfried Rundel's best known and most popular ...

Info
33,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Michael Zeh

A Galactic Suite

MVSR2583

„Lightness is difficult“ – we are invariably made conscious of this fact whenever we are confronted with musical works for preliminary level. These are often simplistic in their concept because composers or conductors mix up a ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Friedrich Lübbert / Siegfried Rundel

Helenenmarsch

MVSR2454

The renowned “military music” publisher Bote & Bock organized annual “competitions” between 1852 and 1862. They were march contests with the aim to gain excellent marches to be eventually used in Prussian band music. In 1857 Music Director ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Oberstufe Listen Read
Karel Eska / Siegfried Rundel

Našim Hraničářům

MVSR2562

Karel Eška was born at Nýřany in the vicinity of Plzen, and also grew up there. In his youth time he learned to play trumpet and fluegelhorn. He therfore joined the ranks of Infantry Regiment (IR) No. 48 as a band boy. The regimental bandmaster at ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Hoch Habsburg!

MVSR2472

Johann Nepomuk Král was born in Mainz in 1839. Král’s father later became city music director there and he was also responsible for the thorough musical education of his son. Following a first musical engagement in Amsterdam he moved back to ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johann Strauß (Sohn) / Siegfried Rundel

Rosen aus dem Süden

MVSR2444

Johann Strauß (1825-1899) is known as the Waltz King; his compositions still enjoy great popularity the world over. In 1864 he came to know Jacques Offenbach, who encouraged him to write operettas. Strauß himself preferred the term comic ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Norway Impressions

MVSR2612

Alfred Boesendorfer often uses elements of traditional music and characteristics of various cultural regions for his works. In the seven continuous movements of his composition “Norway Impressions” he takes us on a musical journey, ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Richard Strauss / Eric Banks / Siegfried Rundel

Festmusik der Stadt Wien

MVSR2389

Richard Strauss (1864-1949) is revered not only for his programmatic orchestral music (tone poems) but also for his many songs and operas. Beyond his enormous importance as composer, conductor and theatre director he redefined the role of the artist. ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band A5 landscape Oberstufe Listen Read
Ernst Hoffmann

Opening

MVSR0292

The idea to write this lively concert march was rather spontaneous, says composer Ernst Hoffmann. With countless marches in mind he wanted to create a specially modern concert opener, hence the title "Opening". The initial trombone theme is a ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Make Music!

MVSR7081

„Make Music!“ - This is the joyous and motivational call of Markus Goetz’s blues rock for band. Playing together in a group and experiencing how a piece develops from first rehearsal to final performance is something wonderful and very ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Fantâsia

MVSR7080

Our imagination is one of the most wonderful human attributes. It allows us to travel to distant places, to the colorful world of fairy tales, through dizzy heights and into the depths of the ocean. There is no limit in fantasy; everything is possible. ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Deutschlandbilder

MVSR2602

“Deutschlandbilder” (Pictures of Germany) is a beautiful tone painting, dignified, but also full of wit and with a joyful wink. This is why Alfred Boesendorfer subtitled his composition „Capriccio”, a playful and humoristic ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Bolero Nocturno

MVSR7070

„Bolero Nocturno“ is not a Latin American bolero, commonly used for dancing, but a Spanish bolero in the style of the famous example by Maurice Ravel. This bolero begins quietly and mysteriously, with its characteristic drum solo. Luigi di ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

"Intrada, Prelude and Song" by Alfred Bösendorfer is a beautiful and catchy piece for festive occasions. Wonderful Melodies and mastefull instrumentation, characteristic for Bösendorfer, raise a celebratory atmosphere. The about three-minute ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Giacomo Puccini / Siegfried Rundel

Nessun Dorma

MVSR2591

Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924) came from a tradition-steeped family of musicians. After seeing a performance of “Aida” in 1876 he decided to compose operas. “Turandot” was Giacomo Puccini’s last composition. Due to a progressive illness he could not ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 38 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "RUNDEL Promo-Katalog 2011" in Noten

RUNDEL
Siegfried Rundel

In Harmonie vereint

MVSR1564

Der Straßenmarsch "In Harmonie vereint" gehört zu den bekanntesten und beliebtesten Kompositionen von Siegfried ...

Info
31,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Friedrich Lübbert / Siegfried Rundel

Helenenmarsch

MVSR2454

Von 1852 bis 1862 führte der renommierte „Militärmusik-Verlag“ Bote & Bock jährliche „Concurrenzen“ durch. Dies waren Marschwettbewerbe, deren Ziel es war, exzellente Märsche für den militärmusikalischen Gebrauch zu erhalten. 1857 beteiligte sich ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Karel Eska / Siegfried Rundel

Našim Hraničářům

MVSR2562

Karel Eška wurde in Nýřany, in der Nähe von Pilsen, geboren und wuchs dort auch auf. In seiner Jugend hatte er Trompete und Flügelhorn gelernt, so dass er 1912 als Musikeleve beim Infanterie-Regiment (IR) Nr.48 eintrat, dessen Musik damals unter ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Nepomuk Král / Siegfried Rundel

Hoch Habsburg!

MVSR2472

Johann Nepomuk Král wurde 1839 in Mainz geboren. Der Vater war dort später Stadtkapellmeister und vermittelte seinem Sohn eine fundierte Musikausbildung. Nach einem ersten Engagement in Amsterdam zog es ihn nach Österreich-Ungarn, wo er 1866 als ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Strauß (Sohn) / Siegfried Rundel

Rosen aus dem Süden

MVSR2444

Johann Strauß (1825-1899) wurde in erster Linie als der „Walzerkönig“ bekannt, dessen Kompositionen sich auch heute noch auf der ganzen Welt ungebrochener Beliebtheit erfreuen. Jacques Offenbach, den er im Jahre 1864 kennen ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Michael Zeh

A Galactic Suite

MVSR2583

„A Galactic Suite" ist eine viersätzige programmatische Konzertsuite für Blasorchester, für die Michael Zeh (*1979) im Jahr 2008 mit dem 1. Preis beim Kompositionswettbewerb „Saxoniade“ ausgezeichnet ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Norway Impressions

MVSR2612

Alfred Bösendorfer verarbeitet in seinen Werken oft folkloristische musikalische Elemente und typische Merkmale verschiedener Kulturregionen. In „Norway Impressions“ (Norwegische Impressionen) nimmt er uns mit auf eine musikalische ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Richard Strauss / Eric Banks / Siegfried Rundel

Festmusik der Stadt Wien

MVSR2389

Richard Strauss (1864-1949) wurde vor allem wegen seiner programmatischen Orchestermusik, den sogenannten Tondichtungen bekannt, aber auch für seine zahlreichen Lieder und Opern. Über seine enorme Bedeutung als Komponist, Dirigent und Theaterleiter ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A5 quer Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Make Music!

MVSR7081

„Make Music!“ – macht Musik! Diese freudige und motivierende Aufforderung möchte Markus Götz jungen Musikern und Anfängern in seinem Blues Rock für Blasorchester vermitteln. Gemeinsam Musik zu machen und dabei zu ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Fantâsia

MVSR7080

Unsere Fantasie ist eine der schönsten Eigenschaften, die wir Menschen haben. Sie ermöglicht uns Reisen in ferne Länder und farbenfrohe Märchenwelten, durch luftige Höhen und in die Tiefe des Meeres. Fantasie kennt keine Grenzen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Bolero Nocturno

MVSR7070

„Bolero Nocturno” ist kein lateinamerikanischer Bolero, wie er oft zum Tanzen gespielt wird, sondern ein spanischer Bolero, im Stile des berühmten Beispiels von Maurice Ravel. Dieser Bolero beginnt sehr leise mit seinem ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Ernst Hoffmann

Opening

MVSR0292

Der Einfall zu diesem schwungvollen Konzertmarsch kam Ernst Hoffmann recht spontan. Er wollte bei der Fülle an Märschen einen besonderen, modernen Marsch als Eröffnungsstück schreiben, daher auch der englische Titel "Opening". Das Posaunenthema ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Deutschlandbilder

MVSR2602

„Deutschlandbilder“ ist ein wunderbares Klanggemälde voller Schönheit – würdevoll und andächtig, aber auch mit Witz und einem heiteren Augenzwinkern. Darum bezeichnet Alfred Bösendorfer sein Werk ganz bewusst ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

Alfred Bösendorfer hat mit "Intrada, Präludium und Lied" ein wunderbares und eingängiges Werk für festliche Anlässe geschrieben. Die für Bösendorfer typische schöne Melodieführung und gekonnte Orchestrierung lassen eine feierliche Stimmung aufkommen. ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

La Vida Mexicana

MVSR7071

Die Ureinwohner Mexikos, die Azteken und Mayas, hatten vor der Entdeckung Amerikas durch Christoph Kolumbus eine reiche Kultur voller Mysterien, was sich auch in der geheimnisvollen und leicht melancholischen Musik widerspiegelt. Eine weitere ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen