Search results


all 34 in music

Search results for "RUNDEL Promo-Katalog 2010" in music

RUNDEL
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

The blooming of the cherry trees each spring is a great event in Japan. In the evening friends meet under the pink and white cherry blossoms for a picnic. It is a striking sight, especially in big cities. Vendors sell Japanese food, entertainers ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

March of the Trouts

MVSR1690

The German expression "sich fühlen wie ein Fisch im Wasser" describes fish that are lively swimming in the water and means "to be happy as a lark". Franz Schubert probably was remindet of this expression when he went for a walk ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spassvogel-Variationen

MVSR2526

Alfred Boesendorfer wrote these comic variations on a melody from his mini-opera “Der Spassvogel / The Jester” (for children choir and concert band). The story concerns how the jester seeks to pursue a young woman. Boesendorfer had the idea that ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596M

Anton Blaton studied both in Prague and at the Budapest Music Academy. He then was employed for a short time in Opava and Dresden as a theater musician. After that he embarked on the career of a military musician in 1881. At first he served as a ...

Info
36,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
F.E. Bigelow / Siegfried Rundel

Our Director

MVSR2503

When the LP “Marches for Twirling” that was performed by the Eastman Wind Ensemble under the baton of the legendary Frederick Fennell became available in Germany in the early 1960s, one of the finest American marches attracted attention here. It ...

Info
41,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Cuno Graf von Moltke / Siegfried Rundel

Des Großen Kurfürsten Reitermarsch

MVSR2022

This solemn march has been extraordinarily popular since its first performance and basically is an essential element of festive military ceremonies in Germany. Its title, however, may lead astray, as it has nothing to do with the Great Elector, ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR2564

„Spiritual Song“ is a calm and emotional piece. It is based on a very old hymn that today is known as “Amazing Grace” all over the world. It can be performed with an additional solo vocal part which is included in the score. The text of this ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

Animals are very important in Chinese mythology. Markus Goetz dedicates his wind band composition to the golden lion, as seen in many temples and palaces in China. Powerful and strong, yet elegant and sublime, this also describes the musical ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
John Philip Sousa / Siegfried Rundel

The Thunderer

MVSR2437

In 1889 John Philip Sousa (1854-1932) was thirty-five years old and had already been director of the renowned Washington-based ‘Marine Band’ for nine years. On the basis of his activities with this wind orchestra he had become known and as a ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Tales from the Shore

MVSR2535

“Tales from the Shore“, an irish rhapsody by Kees Vlak opens with a musical picture of the wild ocean (“The Sea“): Waves crash against the coast and rocks cleave the whitecaps… The poor people living on the coast earn their money by fishing and ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child” tells the Christmas tale. It is a newish Christmas song but yet in America it is already quite traditional. Several famous singers and bands have performed and recorded “Mary’s Boy Child”. Harry ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Universal Fanfare

MVSR2516

UNIVERSAL FANFARE is an ambiguous title. On the one hand “universal“ means “versatile“, on the other hand it relates to the endless universe. The beginning of the fanfare sounds like the theme of a science fiction serial, with a timpani solo and ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Frýdlant Suite - Teil 1

MVSR2445

The almost inexhaustible melodic wealth of his homeland has been a source of artistic inspiration for Staněk all his life. In Germany his “Song and Dance”, the “Songs from the East End” and the “Czech Folk Dance ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Genji Koto

MVSR7073

GENJI KOTO is a wonderful Japanese love song, composed by Luigi di Ghisallo. The first few notes of the introduction transport us directly to the far east, and the following main theme is calm and peaceful. Later the two main melodies alternate, ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Anfängerstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Tuba Concerto

MVSR2566

The Czech composer Pavel Staněk can today be regarded as the Nestor of Czech wind music. From 1946 to 1951 he studied composition, conducting and double bass at the Prague Conservatory and commenced his artistic career in 1950 in the State Song and ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Höchststufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 34 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "RUNDEL Promo-Katalog 2010" in Noten

RUNDEL
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spassvogel-Variationen

MVSR2526

Alfred Bösendorfer hat diese heiteren Variationen über eine Melodie aus seiner Mini-Oper „Der Spassvogel“ (für Kinderchor und Blasorchester) geschrieben, in der der junge Wolfi durch seinen Schabernack die junge Stanzi ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596M

Anton Blaton studierte sowohl in Prag wie auch an der Musikakademie in Budapest. Anschließend war er kurze Zeit als Theatermusiker in Troppau und Dresden engagiert, um dann im Jahre 1881 seine Laufbahn als Militärmusiker zu beginnen. ...

Info
36,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
F.E. Bigelow / Siegfried Rundel

Our Director

MVSR2503

Mit der Schallplatte “Marches for Twirling“, die vom Eastman Wind Ensemble unter der Leitung von Frederick Fennell aufgenommen wurde, wurde man bei uns in den frühen 60er Jahren erstmals auf einen Marsch aufmerksam, der zu den besten amerikanischen ...

Info
41,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Cuno Graf von Moltke / Siegfried Rundel

Des Großen Kurfürsten Reitermarsch

MVSR2022

Dieser feierliche Marsch ist auch heute noch ungebrochen beliebt und erklingt im Grunde als fester Bestandteil bei besonders feierlichen militärischen Zeremonien. Der Titel des Marsches allerdings mag in die Irre führen, denn er hat nichts mit dem ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

March of the Trouts

MVSR1690

"Man fühlt sich wie ein Fisch im Wasser." An diese Redensart hat Franz Schubert wahrscheinlich gedacht, als er spazieren ging und die Forellen gegen die Strömung den Bach nach oben springen sah, voller Freude und Lebenslust. Daraus ist eines der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Spiritual Song

MVSR2564

„Spiritual Song“ von Alfred Bösendorfer ist ein ruhiges und eingängiges Stück. Es beruht auf einem sehr alten englischen Kirchenlied, das heute weltweit als „Amazing Grace“ bekannt ist. Das Stück kann auch mit Gesang aufgeführt werden. In der ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

The Golden Lion

MVSR2611

In der chinesischen Mythologie spielen Tiere eine wichtige Rolle. Markus Götz widmet seine neueste Komposition für Blasorchester dem goldenen Löwen, wie er in vielen Tempeln und Palästen Chinas zu sehen ist. Stark und kraftvoll und zugleich ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Sakura Variations

MVSR2588

Jedes Jahr im Frühling, wenn die Kirschbäume blühen, ist das in Japan ein großes Ereignis. Die Leute treffen sich abends unter den weiß und rosa blühenden Kirschbäumen, breiten Decken aus und picknicken bis in die ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
John Philip Sousa / Siegfried Rundel

The Thunderer

MVSR2437

Im Jahre 1889 war John Philip Sousa (1854-1932) 35 Jahre alt und schon seit neun Jahren der Leiter der renommierten ‘Marine Band’ in Washington. Durch seine Arbeit mit diesem Orchester hatte er sich als hervorragender Dirigent und Komponist ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Tales from the Shore

MVSR2535

„Tales from the Shore“, eine irische Rhapsodie von Kees Vlak beginnt mit einem musikalischen Bild des wilden Ozeans („The Sea“): Wellen peitschen gegen die Küste und brechen sich an den Felsen, die Gischt spritzt ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Genji Koto

MVSR7073

Mit GENJI KOTO hat Luigi di Ghisallo ein wunderschönes japanisches Liebeslied komponiert, das uns bereits mit den ersten Klängen der Einleitung ins fernöstliche Japan versetzt. Es folgt das ruhige und friedliche Thema. Die beiden ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Anfängerstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Universal Fanfare

MVSR2516

Der Titel UNIVERSAL FANFARE hat zwei Bedeutungen: Zum einen steht „universal“ für „vielseitig“, zum anderen bezieht es sich auf das unendliche Universum. Der Beginn klingt wie die Titelmelodie zu einer Science Fiction Serie, mit einem Paukensolo ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Joseph Haydn / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Alfred Bösendorfer

Salzburg Dance / Prague Dance

MVSR7011

Tanzmusik gibt es schon seit langer Zeit. Auch große Komponisten wie Bach, Mozart, Haydn, Beethoven und Schubert haben eine Vielzahl von Tänzen geschrieben, die zur damaligen Zeit bei den Leuten am Hofe sehr beliebt waren. Mit der ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Frýdlant Suite - Teil 1

MVSR2445

Der nahezu unerschöpfliche Melodienreichtum seiner Heimat war für den tschechischen Komponisten Pavel Staněk zeitlebens ein Quell künstlerischer Inspiration. In Deutschland konnten sich sein „Tanz und Lied“, die „Songs ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen