Search results


all 540 in music
all 2 in CD/DVD

Search results for "Marsch" in music

RUNDEL
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596M

Anton Blaton studied both in Prague and at the Budapest Music Academy. He then was employed for a short time in Opava and Dresden as a theater musician. After that he embarked on the career of a military musician in 1881. At first he served as a ...

Info
36,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596

Anton Blaton studied both in Prague and at the Budapest Music Academy. He then was employed for a short time in Opava and Dresden as a theater musician. After that he embarked on the career of a military musician in 1881. At first he served as a ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

UNO-Marsch

MVSR3440

In the 1960’s, Austrian composer Robert Stolz (1880-1975) wrote the “UNO-Marsch” op. 1275, the United Nations March. He was inspired and motivated by his friend Ralph Bunche, a U.S. diplomat and civil rights activist. Even as an ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Carl Karl (Carl) / Siegfried Rundel

Mussinan-Marsch

MVSR2594

Ludwig von Mussinan (1826-1908) was a Lieutenant General in the Royal Bavarian Army. Due to his bravery shown in the battle of Sedan during the Franco-German war of 1870/71 he was decorated with the Militär-Max-Joseph-Orden. As a consequence of ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Kmoch / Jaroslav Zeman

Andulka Marsch

MVSR2995

The gymnastics organization “Sokol” fostered Czech national ideas in an especial way. The majority of the Czech population then lived in Central Bohemia where Kolin is located. There these new ideas fell on particularly fertile ground. In ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Miroslav Juchelka / Jaroslav Zeman

Optimisten Marsch

MVSR2592

Miroslav Juchelka was born on March 29, 1922 in Velká Polom (Silesia). He attended the Prague Conservatory, finishing organ and composition studies in 1943 and graduating four years later from the Conservatory’s Master School studying piano. He ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Johann Strauß (Vater) / Siegfried Rundel

Radetzky-Marsch

MVSR2391M

General Radetzky was commanding general in Milan when the Italian subjects of the Lombardic Kingdom revolted against Austria in the spring of 1848. This upheaval set in motion the course of events that eventually made Radetzky the most popular army ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Oberstufe Listen Read
Johann Strauß (Vater) / Siegfried Rundel

Radetzky-Marsch

MVSR2391

General Radetzky was commanding general in Milan when the Italian subjects of the Lombardic Kingdom revolted against Austria in the spring of 1848. This upheaval set in motion the course of events that eventually made Radetzky the most popular army ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Karl Komzak (Sohn) / Siegfried Rundel

Vindobona-Marsch

MVSR2388

Karl Komzák II was regimental bandmaster with Infantry Regiment (IR) 7 and from 1882 to 1892 he served with IR 84 in Vienna and in Mostar. After leaving the army, he conducted the renowned Baden spa orchestra. When Austro-Hungarian band music had ...

Info
41,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Herzegowina-Marsch

MVSR2006

World-renowned march composer Julius Fučík was born in Prague in 1872. An authentic and versatile Bohemian musician, Fučík attended the conservatory in his hometown for violin and bassoon. In 1891 he studied composition with Antonín ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Peter Schad

Doppel-Marsch

MVSR2812

Peter Schad komponierte einen Marsch für zwei Blasorchester. Er scheint wie ein heiterer Dialog zwischen "Orchester A" und "Orchester B". Eine äußerst gelungene und witzige Idee! Aus dem Repertoire der ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Florentiner Marsch

MVSR2450

The “Florentiner March” undoubtedly is Fucík’s best-known and probably also his most beautiful march. It is his Opus 214. We learn from his diary that the piece was completed on Dec 3, 1907 as “La Rosa di Toscana”. ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Carl Michael Ziehrer / Siegfried Rundel

Schönfeld-Marsch

MVSR1716

Austrian composer "Carl Michael Ziehrer learned the profession of a hatter before he followed his talent as musician, composer and conductor. 1884 he became director of the Infantry Regiment Hoch- und Deutschmeister No. 4 that, at a novelty ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
August Reckling / Siegfried Rundel

Waidmannsheil

MVSR2593

In September 1871 August Reckling took over the baton of the Grand-Ducal Mecklenburg Rifle Battalion No. 14. He was awarded the title of a Grand-Ducal Mecklenburg Music Director in 1883 and retired from active service in 1890 when the battalion ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Edward Maj / Franz Watz

P.O.S.-Marsch

M1154.04

Marsch der polnischen Streitkräfte von Edward Maj in einer Bearbeitung von Franz ...

Info
68,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

Search results for "Marsch" in CD/DVD

RUNDEL
Heeresmusikkorps Ulm / Matthias Prock

Märsche - damals wie heute

T8158

Excelsior Alemannia! - Graf Eberhard-Marsch - Fribourg - Graf Zeppelin-Marsch - In Treue fest! - König Karl - Danubia - Across the Danube - Salemonia - Marsch Infanterie-Regiment Großherzog Friedrich von Baden - Hoch Badnerland - Laridah - ...

Info
15,00 €
CD (Compact Disc) Compact Disc
Stabsmusikkorps des Japanischen Heeres / Mamoru Tamura

Toward Higher Mountains

TDIV551

Light of Hope - Toward Higher Mountains - Arirang and Akatonbo - Simple Gift for Wind Ensemble - Brillante March - Jubilee Fanfare - Fantasy on Saitara Bushi - The Singapore Flyer - Echoes of Memories - Crossroad - Second Wind Gallop Bonus Tarck: ...

Info
20,00 €
CD (Compact Disc) Compact Disc Listen

Suchergebnisse


alle 547 in Noten
alle 2 in CD/DVD

Ergebnisse zu "Marsch" in Noten

RUNDEL
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596M

Anton Blaton studierte sowohl in Prag wie auch an der Musikakademie in Budapest. Anschließend war er kurze Zeit als Theatermusiker in Troppau und Dresden engagiert, um dann im Jahre 1881 seine Laufbahn als Militärmusiker zu beginnen. ...

Info
36,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Anton Blaton / Siegfried Rundel

Schemua-Marsch

MVSR2596

Anton Blaton studierte sowohl in Prag wie auch an der Musikakademie in Budapest. Anschließend war er kurze Zeit als Theatermusiker in Troppau und Dresden engagiert, um dann im Jahre 1881 seine Laufbahn als Militärmusiker zu beginnen. ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

UNO-Marsch

MVSR3440

Der österreichische Komponist Robert Stolz (1880-1975) schrieb in den 1960er Jahren den „UNOMarsch“ op. 1275, den Marsch der Vereinten Nationen. Motiviert wurde er dazu durch seinen Freund Ralph Bunche, einen US-amerikanischen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Carl Karl (Carl) / Siegfried Rundel

Mussinan-Marsch

MVSR2594

Ludwig Ritter von Mussinan (1826-1908) war Generalleutnant der Kgl. Bayerischen Armee. Aufgrund seiner Tapferkeit in der Schlacht von Sedan während des Deutsch-Französischen Krieges wurde er mit dem Militär-Max-Joseph-Orden ausgezeichnet, mit dem ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Kmoch / Jaroslav Zeman

Andulka Marsch

MVSR2995

Im Turnerbund „Sokol“ wurde das tschechisch-nationale Gedankengut in besonderem Maße gepflegt. Die überwiegende Anzahl der tschechischen Bevölkerung lebte in Mittelböhmen, wo auch Kolin liegt. Dort fielen die neuen ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Miroslav Juchelka / Jaroslav Zeman

Optimisten Marsch

MVSR2592

Miroslav Juchelka wurde am 29. März 1922 in Groß-Pohlom (Schlesien) geboren. Er studierte am Prager Konservatorium, wo er 1943 sein Orgel- und Kompositionsstudium abschloss und vier Jahre später folgte das Klavierstudium an der „Meisterschule des ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Johann Strauß (Vater) / Siegfried Rundel

Radetzky-Marsch

MVSR2391M

Als sich im Frühjahr 1848 die italienischen Untertanen im lombardischen Königreich gegen Österreich erhoben, nahmen jene Ereignisse ihren Lauf, die aus General Radetzky, dem Befehlshaber in Mailand, den beliebtesten Heerführer ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Strauß (Vater) / Siegfried Rundel

Radetzky-Marsch

MVSR2391

Als sich im Frühjahr 1848 die italienischen Untertanen im lombardischen Königreich gegen Österreich erhoben, nahmen jene Ereignisse ihren Lauf, die aus General Radetzky, dem Befehlshaber in Mailand, den beliebtesten Heerführer ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Karl Komzak (Sohn) / Siegfried Rundel

Vindobona-Marsch

MVSR2388

Der „Vindobona-Marsch“ (nach Volksweisen) op.127 mit dem Untertitel „Lasset uns das Leben genießen“ enstand während der Zeit als Karl Komzák Regimentskapellmeister im IR 84 war. Der Hinweis „nach Volksweisen“ deutet an, dass Komzák in diesem Stück ...

Info
41,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Herzegowina-Marsch

MVSR2006

Julius Fučík, der weltberühmte Marschkomponist, wurde 1872 in Prag geboren. Er war ein echter böhmischer Musikant mit der ganzen Vielseitigkeit dieses Musikertyps. In seiner Geburtsstadt besuchte er das Konservatorium und studierte dort ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Peter Schad

Doppel-Marsch

MVSR2812

Peter Schad komponierte einen Marsch für zwei Blasorchester. Er scheint wie ein heiterer Dialog zwischen "Orchester A" und "Orchester B". Eine äußerst gelungene und witzige Idee! Aus dem Repertoire der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Florentiner Marsch

MVSR2450

Julius Fucík's unzweifelhaft bekanntester und wahrscheinlich auch schönster Marsch trägt den Titel „Florentiner Marsch“. Er ist sein Opus 214. Aus seinen Tagebucheintragungen wissen wir, dass das Stück am 03.12.1907 ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Carl Michael Ziehrer / Siegfried Rundel

Schönfeld-Marsch

MVSR1716

Der österreichische Komponist Carl Michael Ziehrer (1843-1922) lernte den Beruf des Hutmachers, bevor er seinem Talent als Musiker, Komponist und Dirigent folge. 1884 erhielt Ziehrer den Posten als Kapellmeister des Infanterieregiments Hoch- und ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
August Reckling / Siegfried Rundel

Waidmannsheil

MVSR2593

August Reckling übernahm im September 1871 die Musik des Großherzoglich Mecklenburgischen Jäger-Bataillons Nr. 14, wurde 1883 zum großherzoglich mecklenburgischen Musikdirektor ernannt und nahm 1890 seinen Abschied vom Bataillon, ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Edward Maj / Franz Watz

P.O.S.-Marsch

M1154.04

Marsch der polnischen Streitkräfte von Edward Maj in einer Bearbeitung von Franz ...

Info
68,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen

Ergebnisse zu "Marsch" in CD/DVD

RUNDEL
Heeresmusikkorps Ulm / Matthias Prock

Märsche - damals wie heute

T8158

Excelsior Alemannia! - Graf Eberhard-Marsch - Fribourg - Graf Zeppelin-Marsch - In Treue fest! - König Karl - Danubia - Across the Danube - Salemonia - Marsch Infanterie-Regiment Großherzog Friedrich von Baden - Hoch Badnerland - Laridah - ...

Info
15,00 €
CD (Compact Disc) CD-Audio
Stabsmusikkorps des Japanischen Heeres / Mamoru Tamura

Toward Higher Mountains

TDIV551

Light of Hope - Toward Higher Mountains - Arirang and Akatonbo - Simple Gift for Wind Ensemble - Brillante March - Jubilee Fanfare - Fantasy on Saitara Bushi - The Singapore Flyer - Echoes of Memories - Crossroad - Second Wind Gallop Bonus Tarck: ...

Info
20,00 €
CD (Compact Disc) CD-Audio Hören