Search results


all 17 in music

Search results for "Maria Muttergottes" in music

RUNDEL
Saverio Mercadante / Willy Hautvast

Salve Maria

ML03228804

The Italian composer Saverio Mercadante (1795-1870) was highly estimated by his contemporaries, even Liszt and Rossini praised him much. He wrote over 60 operas and was one of the 19th century operacomposers whose works were most often performed. ...

Info
71,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johann Sebastian Bach / Charles Gounod / Hans Hartwig

Ave Maria

MVSR0107

"Ave Maria", written by Charles Gounod over a melody by Johann Sebastian Bach, can surely be regarded as one of the most famous pieces in classical music. The composition is based on the Prelude Nr. 1 from Bach's "The Well-Tempered ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Giulio Caccini / Wil van der Beek

Ave Maria

DH1002342

Giulio Caccini (ca. 1550 - 1618), also known as Giulio Romano, was an Italian composer, singer, and lute player and is regarded as the founder of opera. Today, Caccini’s music is receiving attention again being performed by world stars such as ...

Info
94,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen
Franz Schubert / Pavel Stanek

Ave Maria

MVSR1956

in 1825 Franz Schubert put seven songs of Walter Scott's "The Lady of the Lake" into music. They were published 1826 as his opus 52. The third song, "Hymne to the Virgin" became known as "Ave Maria" and famous all over ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

To many people Advent is a very special time of the year, and so it is to composer Thiemo Kraas. In his eyes, waiting on the feast of love, accompanied by so many beautiful impressions and special moments, is an invitation to find oneself. The ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
H. Slattner / Vladimir Studnicka

Ave Maria

MVSR1935

"Ave Maria" is a beautiful and lyrical solo for flugelhorn (trumpet/cornet) and concert band and is particularly suited for church ...

Info
41,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis (eXplora)

MVSR7056

To many people Advent is a very special time of the year, and so it is to composer Thiemo Kraas. In his eyes, waiting on the feast of love, accompanied by so many beautiful impressions and special moments, is an invitation to find oneself. The ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Albert Loritz

Maria durch ein' Dornwald ging

MVSR5116

Das Adventslied "Maria durch ein' Dornwald ging" ist seit der Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts populär, es stammt jedoch wohl aus der Zeit um 1600. Die beliebt kurze und eingängige Melodie wurde im vorliegenden Stück zu ...

Info
21,50 €
Ensemble (Woodwinds) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Jan Hadermann

A Flemish Christmas

DHP1104940

In A Flemish Christmas, Jan Hadermann tells the Christmas story by means of four Old Flemish Christmas Songs.Mary is chosen to bring Jesus Christ, the son of God, into the world: Het was een maged uitverkoren (‘She was a virgin ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
Siegfried Rundel

16 Marienlieder

MVSR1976

These worship songs are full of thankfulness, adoration and praise. Siegfried Rundel created a collection of 16 beautiful worship songs for Virgin Mary. Thanks to his thoughful arrangement this selection can already be performed in varios ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band, Mixed Ensemble (Woodwinds/Brass) March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Crossbreed

MVSR2962

I composed “Crossbreed” as a commission for the Ellwangen youth band and its conductor Wendelin Dauser honoring the 1250th anniversary of the town Ellwangen. I tried to learn a lot about the town and talked to many culturally knowledgeable ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Il Signore è con te

MVSR2488

The composer Kees Vlak has a preference for the Italian language which he refers to as “language which sings in itself”. When he read the words for an AVE MARIA he simply could not refrain from writing music for it. He feels that the lyrics ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child (eXplora)

MVSR7059

„Mary’s Boy Child” tells the Christmas tale. Although it is a newer Christmas song, it is already quite traditional, mainly in the United States. Several famous singers and bands have performed and recorded “Mary’s Boy ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Bye Bye Spiritual

MVSR1748

”Bye Bye Spiritual” by Luigi di Ghisallo should be understood as a counterpole to his earlier ”Morning / Mourning Spiritual”. Furthermore, the composer wants these pieces to be performed at specific places during a concert. ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Wildenstein

MVSR2603

"Wildenstein" is based on an old legend from the Wehratal, a valley in the Southern Black Forest. The music, combining modern elements with a reminiscence of medieval music, draws pictures of the old tale, but the work can also stand by ...

Info
140,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 15 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Maria Muttergottes" in Noten

RUNDEL
Saverio Mercadante / Willy Hautvast

Salve Maria

ML03228804

Der italienische Komponist Saverio Mercadante (1795-1870) wurde von seinen Zeitgenossen sehr geschätzt; so lobten ihn Liszt und Rossini. Er komponierte 60 Opern und war einer der meist gespielten Opernkomponisten des 19. Jahrhunderts. Das ...

Info
71,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johann Sebastian Bach / Charles Gounod / Hans Hartwig

Ave Maria

MVSR0107

Sicherlich zählt das "Ave Maria", das Charles Gounod über eine Melodie von Johann Sebastian Bach schrieb, zu den berühmtesten Werken der klassischen Musik. Die Komposition beruht auf dem Präludium Nr. 1 aus Bachs "Das ...

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
Giulio Caccini / Wil van der Beek

Ave Maria

DH1002342

Giulio Caccini (ca. 1550 - 1618), auch bekannt als Giulio Romano, war ein italienischer Komponist, Sänger und Lautenspieler. Er gilt heute als Begründer der Oper. Seine Musik bekommt auch heutzutage noch viel Aufmerksamkeit und wird von ...

Info
88,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören
Franz Schubert / Pavel Stanek

Ave Maria

MVSR1956

Franz Schubert vertonte 1825 eine Auswahl von sieben Liedern aus Walter Scotts „The Lady of the Lake - Fürstin des Sees" (1805). Sie wurden 1826 als sein op. 52 veröffentlicht. Das dritte Lied aus dem Zyklus, "Ellens dritter Gesang" oder auch ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis

MVSR2794

Für viele Menschen ist sie eine der ganz besonderen Zeiten im Jahr: die Adventszeit. So auch für den Komponisten Thiemo Kraas. Er sieht im Warten auf das Fest der Liebe, das von so vielen wunderschönen Eindrücken und besonderen ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
H. Slattner / Vladimir Studnicka

Ave Maria

MVSR1935

Ein wunderschönes, lyrisches Solo für Flügelhorn (Trompete/Cornet) und Blasorchester. Über den Komponisten sind leider keine genauen Daten bekannt, lediglich daß es sich um einen Organisten aus dem 19. Jahrhundert handelt, ...

Info
41,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Mentis (eXplora)

MVSR7056

Für viele Menschen ist sie eine der ganz besonderen Zeiten im Jahr: die Adventszeit. So auch für den Komponisten Thiemo Kraas. Er sieht im Warten auf das Fest der Liebe, das von so vielen wunderschönen Eindrücken und besonderen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Albert Loritz

Maria durch ein' Dornwald ging

MVSR5116

Das Adventslied "Maria durch ein' Dornwald ging" ist seit der Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts populär, es stammt jedoch wohl aus der Zeit um 1600. Die beliebt kurze und eingängige Melodie wurde im vorliegenden Stück zu ...

Info
21,50 €
Ensemble (Holz) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Jan Hadermann

A Flemish Christmas

DHP1104940

In diesem Werk erzählt Jan Hadermann mit vier traditionellen flämischen Weihnachtsliedern die Weihnachtsgeschichte nach: Dem Lied Het was een maged uitverkoren (Es war eine Magd auserkoren) folgt Maria, die zoude naar Bethlehem ...

Info
110,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Siegfried Rundel

16 Marienlieder

MVSR1976

Marienlieder sind Lieder, die Dank und Bitte, Verehrung und Lobpreis Gottes ausdrücken. Siegfried Rundel hat in seiner Liedersammlung eine Auswahl der 16 schönsten Marienlieder zusammengestellt und bearbeitet. Eine Aufführung ist bereits ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester, Ensemble (Holz/Blech) Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Crossbreed

MVSR2962

Ich komponierte „Crossbreed“ als Auftrag zum 1250-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadt Ellwangen für das Jugendblasorchester Ellwangen mit seinem Dirigenten Herrn Wendelin Dauser. Nach sehr intensiver Beschäftigung mit der Stadt ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Il Signore è con te

MVSR2488

Der Komponist Kees Vlak hat eine Vorliebe für die italienische Sprache, weil wie er sagt „die Sprache schon in sich selber singt.“ Als er einen AVE MARIA Text las, konnte er es nicht unterlassen, dafür eine Musik zu schreiben. ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child (eXplora)

MVSR7059

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Wildenstein

MVSR2603

Die Komposition „Wildenstein“ basiert auf einer alten Sage aus dem Wehratal im Südschwarzwald. Die Musik verbindet moderne Klänge mit Elementen stilgerecht nachempfundener Mittelalter-Musik und zeichnet verschiedene Szenen der Sage ...

Info
140,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen