Search results


all 70 in music

Search results for "Mähren" in music

RUNDEL
Jirí Volf / Volksweise / Jirí Volf

Alois Polka

MVSR2733

"Alois Polka" by Jirí Volf is based on an old Moravian folk tune and belongs to the repertoire of the group ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

New Friends

MVSR2363

Pavel Stanék was born in 1927 in Prague. He finished his studies at the conservatory there, in 1950, and from this year up to 1954 he was conductor of the Folk Ensemble. During his military service he conducted the Central Band of the Ministery of ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Rund um Brünn

MVSR1992

In this joyful polka Frantisek Manas pays a compliment to the city of Brno. The second biggest city of Czechia is the historical center of Moravia. With the rivers Svratka and Svitava, a beautiful reservoir, historical buildings and a brisk ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Bergmannspolka

MVSR1300

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Oberstufe Listen Read
Freek Mestrini

Mährische Spezialitäten

MVSR1667

Die Mährische Blasmusik, mit ihren flotten und temperamentvollen Melodien, wird in diesem Polka-Potpourri wunderbar von Freek Mestrini präsentiert. Inhalt: 1. Gruß aus Mähren 2. Kdo si tu pesnicku ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Svícová Polka

MVSR2075

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Antonin Zvacek / Siegfried Rundel

Mein schönes Heimatdorf

MVSR2229

Antonín Zvaček (1907-1981) wird auch liebevoll „König der mährischen Polka" genannt. Die Bystročická-Polka (dt. Titel „Mein schönes Heimatdorf“) widmete er den vielen schönen Dörfern ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Sternen-Polka

MVSR1442

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Rosstagspolka

MVSR1996

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Franz Sommer / Siegfried Rundel

Ramberg-Marsch

MVSR2493

Franz Sommer (1852-1908) who hailed from Moravia was musically educated in Prague, where he privately studied at the conservatory for some time. During his 29 years as a military bandmaster, he served with six different regiments. He stood up for ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 4

MVSR1546

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 8

MVSR0287

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas / Siegfried Rundel

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 9

MVSR1558

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

My Country

MVSR2325

Pavel Stanék was born in 1927 in Prague. He finished his studies at the conservatory there, in 1950, and from this year up to 1954 he was conductor of the Folk Ensemble. During his military service he conducted the Central Band of the Ministery of ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band Mittelstufe Listen Read
Frantisek Manas

Die gute alte Zeit

MVSR0260

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 66 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Mähren" in Noten

RUNDEL
Jirí Volf / Volksweise / Jirí Volf

Alois Polka

MVSR2733

Die "Alois Polka" von Jirí Volf beruht auf einer Volksweise aus Mähren und gehört dort zum Standardrepertoire der dörflichen Blaskapellen. Eine witzige Polka ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

New Friends

MVSR2363

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanék wurde 1927 in Prag geboren. Dort studierte er auch bis 1950 am Konservatorium und war von 1950 bis 1954 Chorleiter des Folklore-Ensembles. Im Rahmen des Militärdienstes übernahm er die Leitung des ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Bergmannspolka

MVSR1300

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Rund um Brünn

MVSR1992

Frantisek Manas spricht in dieser fröhlichen Polka der Stadt Brünn sein musikalisches Kompliment aus. Die zweigrößte Stadt Tschechiens ist das historische Zentrum Mährens. Mit den Flüssen Svratka und Svitava sowie einem ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 4

MVSR1546

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
43,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 8

MVSR0287

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas / Siegfried Rundel

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 9

MVSR1558

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Mährischer Tanz Nr.10

MVSR2803

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Freek Mestrini

Mährische Spezialitäten

MVSR1667

Die Mährische Blasmusik, mit ihren flotten und temperamentvollen Melodien, wird in diesem Polka-Potpourri wunderbar von Freek Mestrini präsentiert. Inhalt: 1. Gruß aus Mähren 2. Kdo si tu pesnicku ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Svícová Polka

MVSR2075

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Antonin Zvacek / Siegfried Rundel

Mein schönes Heimatdorf

MVSR2229

Antonín Zvaček (1907-1981) wird auch liebevoll „König der mährischen Polka" genannt. Die Bystročická-Polka (dt. Titel „Mein schönes Heimatdorf“) widmete er den vielen schönen Dörfern ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Sternen-Polka

MVSR1442

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas / Siegfried Rundel

Mährischer Tanz Nr. 7

MVSR0289

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Franz Sommer / Siegfried Rundel

Ramberg-Marsch

MVSR2493

Der aus Mähren stammende Franz Sommer (1852-1908) erhielt seine Ausbildung in Prag, wo er u.a. eine Zeitlang als Privatstudent am Prager Konservatorium ausgebildet wurde. In den 29 Jahren seines Werdegangs als Militärkapellmeister war er bei ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Frantisek Manas

Rosstagspolka

MVSR1996

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen