Search results


all 143 in music

Search results for "Latin" in music

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

During his holiday in the Dominican Republic, Markus Götz was fascinated by the local music with its lightness and vitality. He was so inspired that he composed PUNTA CANA, a joyful piece in Latin American style. PUNTA CANA is ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Traditional / Michael Sweeney

Latin Fiesta

HL00861349

Essential Elements Artist Level, Grade 1 Combining two well-know Latin classics, Michael has created an exciting easy arrangement that is sure to be a hit with audiences and bands alike. The majestic opening is based on “Granada,” followed by ...

Info
54,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Anfängerstufe Listen
John Wasson

Hot Latin! (Medley)

HL04000767

Contemporary Latin has hit the pop charts in a big way. Here's a great medley of some of today's hottest tunes. Includes: I Need To Know (Marc Anthony), If You Had My Love (Jennifer Lopez), Mambo No. 5 (Lou Bega) and Smooth ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Abdullah Ibrahim / James L. Hosay

Maraba Blue

MVSR2134

South African musician and composer Abdulla Ibrahim was born in Cape Town in 1934. As a young boy he begged American sailors to sell him their latest jazz records. “Music is everywhere in Cape Town”, Ibrahim once said – and as the town ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Siegfried Rundel

Latin March

MVSR1677

"Latin March" ist ein Stimmungsmedley, in dem Siegfried Rundel bekannte lateinamerikanische Volkslieder miteinander kombiniert. Durch das praktische Marschformat eignet sich "Latin March" für ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Listen Read
John Tatgenhorst

Latin Celebration (Medley)

HL04000815

The fiery drive and rhythmic intensity of Latin music is brought to life in this medley of well-known classics. Featured are the tunes Brazil, Besame Mucho, Perfidia, and Mambo Jambo, all beautifully and effectively scored for concert band by John ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Mark Taylor / Masato Myokoin

Latin Pop Special

DHP1084322

New Sounds for Concert Band 128 Includes: Bailamos - Livin la vida loca At the end of the nineties Porto Rican born singer Ricky Martin started a new trend in the world of pop music - Latino-pop. In 1996 he conquered ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Choca Carioca

MVSR1663

This piece gives a Latin impression of a little boy (or girl) selling at the beach his (her) chocolate. It is possible, to make a nice show tune with CHOCA CARIOCA: At first, the brass section has vocal parts, but at the end of the piece a boy (or ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Ernesto Lecuona / Sammy Nestico

Malaguena

HL04001521

That unmistakable Nestico touch gives this Latin standard a fresh new sound. Sammy's brilliant brass, sparkling woodwinds, and driving Latin rhythms create a concert piece that's truly ...

Info
85,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Ary Barroso / Johnnie Vinson

Brazil

HL08724776

One of the best-known Latin standards of all time! Johnnie has done a great job of adapting this popular song while maintaining an authentic Latin feel. Discovery Band Series Grade ...

Info
54,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Anfängerstufe Listen
Michael Sweeney

Port O' Call

HL08724570

Need a light and tasty change of pace? Michael Sweeney has written a fun Latin style tyne that is right in the pocket for young bands. It's got plenty of percussion to keep a section busy and features easy Latin rhythms that kids will find fun ...

Info
67,50 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Listen
Tito Puente / Michael Brown

Oye Como Va

HL08724968

Composed by Latin master Tito Puente and made famous by Santana, here is a wonderful easy arrangement with a “feel good” Latin groove. Your percussion section will love this one! Discovery Plus Band Series Grade ...

Info
61,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Listen
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Reed

El Camino Real

HL00007247

A superb selection for mature band! Alfred Reed has created an exceptional Latin fantasy, full of brilliance and drive, which '...is based on a series of chord progressions common to countless generations of Spanish flamenco guitarists, whose fiery ...

Info
145,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen

Suchergebnisse


alle 128 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Latin" in Noten

RUNDEL
Markus Götz

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

Markus Götz war bei einem Urlaub in der Dominikanischen Republik sehr begeistert von der dortigen Musik, die voller Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude ist. Davon inspiriert komponierte er PUNTA CANA, ein heiteres Musikstück mit lateinamerikanischen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Traditional / Michael Sweeney

Latin Fiesta

HL00861349

Essential Elements Artist Level, Grade 1 Für Bläserklassen und Anfängerblasorchester, die Essential Elements als Lehrmaterial verwenden, ist dieses Stück spielbar, wenn die Musiker Seite 29 in Essential Elements Band 1 erreicht ...

Info
54,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Anfängerstufe Hören
John Wasson

Hot Latin! (Medley)

HL04000767

Der moderne Latin-Musikstil ist in den letzten Jahren enorm populär geowrden. Dieses großartige Medley Hot Latin! enthält einige der erfolgreichsten Hits der letzten Jahre aus diesem Genre: I Need To Know (Marc Anthony), ...

Info
72,80 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Abdullah Ibrahim / James L. Hosay

Maraba Blue

MVSR2134

Der südafrikanische Musiker und Komponist Abdullah Ibrahim wurde 1934 in Kapstadt geboren. Als Junge versuchte er ständig, amerikanische Matrosen dazu zu überreden, ihm die neuesten Jazz-Platten zu verkaufen. „Musik ist in Kapstadt ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Siegfried Rundel

Latin March

MVSR1677

"Latin March" ist ein Stimmungsmedley, in dem Siegfried Rundel bekannte lateinamerikanische Volkslieder miteinander kombiniert. Durch das praktische Marschformat eignet sich "Latin March" für ...

Info
28,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Hören Lesen
John Tatgenhorst

Latin Celebration (Medley)

HL04000815

Erleben Sie die rhythmische Intensität und das feurige Temperament der lateinamerikanischen Musik in diesem Medley bekannter Klassiker! Inhalt: Brazil - Bésame Mucho - Perfidia - Mambo ...

Info
85,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Mark Taylor / Masato Myokoin

Latin Pop Special

DHP1084322

Ricky Martin setzte um die Jahrtausendwende eine Welle des Latino- Pops in Gang, die bis heute nicht abgeebbt ist. Einer der Stars, die diese Welle hervorbrachte, ist Enrique Iglesias, der längst aus dem großen Schatten seines berühmten ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Choca Carioca

MVSR1663

Dieses Stück erzählt die Geschichte eines Jungen (oder Mädchens), der am Strand Schokolade verkaufen möchte. Aus CHOCA CARIOCA kann man eine tolle Show-Nummer machen: Zunächst haben die Blechbläser Gesangsparts, doch am Ende des Stückes kann ein ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Ernesto Lecuona / Sammy Nestico

Malaguena

HL04001521

Der Klassiker erhält durch die unverkennbare musikalische Handschrift von Sammy Nestico einen frischen Klang. Strahlende Blechbläser, quirlige Holzbläser und treibende Rhythmen perfektionnieren dieses großartige ...

Info
85,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Ary Barroso / Johnnie Vinson

Brazil

HL08724776

Johnnie Vison hat einen der bekanntesten Latin-Klassiker aller Zeiten für junge Musiker und Anfänger zugänglich gemacht und dabei das authentische Latin-Gefühl bewahrt. Discovery Band Series Grade ...

Info
54,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Anfängerstufe Hören
Michael Sweeney

Port O' Call

HL08724570

Originalwerk im Latin Stil! Brauchen Sie eine leichte und geschmackvolle Abwechslung? Michael

Info
67,50 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Hören
Tito Puente / Michael Brown

Oye Como Va

HL08724968

"Oye Como Va" wurde komponiert vom Latin-Meister Tito Puente und berühmt gemacht durch Santana. Dieses einfache Arrangement bringt den "Fel Good Groove ins Blasorchester. Vor allem Ihr Schlagzeugregister wird dieses Stück ...

Info
61,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unterstufe Hören
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Reed

El Camino Real

HL00007247

Alfred Reed komponierte mit "El Camino Real" eine außergewöhnliche Fantasie mit lateinamerikanischen Elementen voller Brillanz und Kraft. Wie er selbst sagte, "basiert das Stück auf einer ganzen Reihe von Akkordfolgen, die ...

Info
145,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Hören