Search results


all 91 in music

Search results for "Fanfare" in music

RUNDEL
Kees Vlak

Drei Fanfaren

MVSR2076

Kees Vlak wrote "3 Fanfares" about different topics. You should perform them separately, for example as opening piece of a concert. „Euro Fanfare“ is very festive; it celebrates a modern Europe, where different countries and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Martin Scharnagl

Young Fanfare

MVSR7101

Tyrolean composer, drummer and music educator Martin Scharnagl attracts attention in the band music world not only with his hit polkas like “Von Freund zu Freund” or “Augenblicke” – also his concert pieces are very popular ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Jubiläumsfanfare

MVSR2957

“Jubiläumsfanfare“ (Golden Jubilee Fanfare) is Kees Vlak’s musical gift to Musikverlag RUNDEL on the occasion of its 50th anniversary in 2014. In the same year, the Dutch composer also celebrates several anniversaries: 50 years ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Martin Scharnagl

Festivus Fanfare

MVSR2967

Young Tyrolean composer, arranger and drummer Martin Scharnagl attracts attention not only with his hit polkas like “Von Freund zu Freund” or “Augenblicke” – also his concert pieces are very popular with musicians ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Universal Fanfare

MVSR2516

UNIVERSAL FANFARE is an ambiguous title. On the one hand “universal“ means “versatile“, on the other hand it relates to the endless universe. The beginning of the fanfare sounds like the theme of a science fiction serial, with a timpani solo and ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Power Surge

MVSR3379

"Power Surge" can also mean "adrenaline rush". In addition to the first more technical expression, American composer James L. Hosay had especially the adrenaline rush in mind, passengers of the popular "Power Surge" ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Doss

Fanfare In Iubilo

M1176.04

The power of this striking fanfare reflects the optimism, joy and the commitment to tradition that the people of the Italian town of Schlanders hold deep within their souls. The golden trumpets from the valleys of the South Tyrol echo across the ...

Info
112,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425

The composition “Vita pro Musica”, meaning “a life for music”, was written in winter of 2015 to celebrate the 60th birthday of Ernst Oestreicher, chief conductor of the Northern Bavarian Music Association, and director of the ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425M

The composition “Vita pro Musica”, meaning “a life for music”, was written in winter of 2015 to celebrate the 60th birthday of Ernst Oestreicher, chief conductor of the Northern Bavarian Music Association, and director of the ...

Info
50,00 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Nicolas Jacques Lemmens / Hubert Motay

Fanfare

MVSR1885

During the second half of the 19th century there were indications of a budding Belgian national music at least in the field of sacred organ music. Nicolas Jacques Lemmens (1823-1881) was active as organ teacher in Brussels, and in 1879 he founded ...

Info
50,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Bedrich Smetana / Pavel Stanek

Libussa-Fanfare

MVSR2023

Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884), the father of Czech national music art wrote his fourth opera "Libussa", based on the story of princess Libussa, after a libretto by Josef Wenzig and Erwin Spindler and determined it for festive events of the Czech ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band, Ensemble (Brass) March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Paul Murtha

Heroic Fanfare

HL04004113

Originally composed for the acclaimed U.S. Army Band Herald Trumpets, Paul Murtha's dramatic fanfare pays tribute to the heroic men and women of the New York City Fire Department who lost their lives in 2001. Music Works Grade ...

Info
79,20 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Five Festive Fanfares

AMP005

1. Champions Fanfare 2. Birthday Fanfare 3. Festival Fanfare 4. Gala Fanfare 5. Victory Fanfare This collection will provide fanfares for any occasion: concert opener, presentation ceremony or celebrations of all kinds. ...

Info
121,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Satoshi Yagisawa

Fanfare - HAYABUSA

DHP1115085

On June 13, 2010 the capsule from the Hayabusa satellite successfully returned to earth after enduring a grueling six billion kilometer, seven year journey to retrieve samples from the Hayabusa meteor. Composer Satoshi Yagisawa was asked to write a ...

Info
87,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Doss

Fanfare del Popolo

M1235.06

Fanfare del Popolo – fanfare of the people – is a reminder of the terrible periods of fascism and dictatorship in world history. It describes a revolution of the oppressed against the tyrant. The people storm the bastions of the dominion and take ...

Info
116,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe

Suchergebnisse


alle 87 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Fanfare" in Noten

RUNDEL
Kees Vlak

Drei Fanfaren

MVSR2076

Kees Vlak komponierte „3 Fanfaren“ zu verschiedenen Themen. Sie sollten einzeln aufgeführt werden und eignen sich jeweils gut als Eröffnungswerk eines Konzerts. „Euro Fanfare“ ist sehr festlich und erhaben. Sie ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Martin Scharnagl

Young Fanfare

MVSR7101

Der Tiroler Komponist, Schlagzeuger und Musikpädagoge Martin Scharnagl hat sich nicht nur mit seinen Polka-Hits wie „Von Freund zu Freund“ oder „Augenblicke“ einen Namen in der Blasmusikwelt gemacht – auch seine ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Jubiläumsfanfare

MVSR2957

Die „Jubiläumsfanfare“ ist ein musikalisches Geschenk von Kees Vlak an den Musikverlag RUNDEL zum 50jährigen Bestehen im Jahr 2014. Auch für den niederländischen Komponisten selbst gibt es in diesem Jahr einige ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Martin Scharnagl

Festivus Fanfare

MVSR2967

Der junge Tiroler Komponist, Arrangeur und Schlagzeuger Martin Scharnagl überzeugt nicht nur mit seinen Polka-Hits wie „Von Freund zu Freund“ oder „Augenblicke“ – auch seine konzertanten Werke sind bei Musikern und ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Universal Fanfare

MVSR2516

Der Titel UNIVERSAL FANFARE hat zwei Bedeutungen: Zum einen steht „universal“ für „vielseitig“, zum anderen bezieht es sich auf das unendliche Universum. Der Beginn klingt wie die Titelmelodie zu einer Science Fiction Serie, ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Power Surge

MVSR3379

Übertragen ins Deutsche kann „Power Surge“ sowohl „Stromstoß“ als auch „Adrenalinstoß“ bedeuten. Neben der ersten eher technischen Übersetzung hatte der amerikanische Komponist James L. Hosay vor ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Fanfare In Iubilo

M1176.04

Komponiert für die Bürgerkapelle Schlanders unter Kapellmeister Georg Horrer. Die Kraft dieser strahlenden Fanfare reflektiert den tief in den Seelen der Menschen von Schlanders verwurzelten Optimismus, deren Lebensfreude und Traditionsbewusstsein. ...

Info
112,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören
Nicolas Jacques Lemmens / Hubert Motay

Fanfare

MVSR1885

Auf dem Gebiet der sakralen Orgelmusik zeigten sich in Belgien in der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts Anzeichen einer sich bildenden nationalen Schule. Nicolas Jacques Lemmens (1823-1881) wirkte als Orgellehrer in Brüssel und ...

Info
50,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Paul Murtha

Heroic Fanfare

HL04004113

Originally composed for the acclaimed U.S. Army Band Herald Trumpets, Paul Murtha's dramatic fanfare pays tribute to the heroic men and women of the New York City Fire Department who lost their lives in 2001. Music Works Grade ...

Info
79,20 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Philip Sparke

Five Festive Fanfares

AMP005

1. Champions Fanfare 2. Birthday Fanfare 3. Festival Fanfare 4. Gala Fanfare 5. Victory Fanfare Mit diesen fünf festlichen Fanfaren sind Sie für jede Gelegenheit gerüstet, sei es für eine Konzerteröffnung, für ...

Info
121,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425

Die Komposition VITA PRO MUSICA, auf Deutsch „Ein Leben für die Musik“, entstand im Winter 2015 aus Anlass des 60. Geburtstags von Ernst Oestreicher, Bundesdirigent des Nordbayerischen Musikbundes e. V. sowie künstlerischer Leiter ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Vita pro Musica

MVSR3425M

Die Komposition VITA PRO MUSICA, auf Deutsch „Ein Leben für die Musik“, entstand im Winter 2015 aus Anlass des 60. Geburtstags von Ernst Oestreicher, Bundesdirigent des Nordbayerischen Musikbundes e. V. sowie künstlerischer ...

Info
50,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Satoshi Yagisawa

Fanfare - HAYABUSA

DHP1115085

Die Kapsel der Raumsonde Hayabusa kehrte am 13. Juni 2010 zur Erde zurück – nachdem sie unter diversen Schwierigkeiten Bodenproben vom Meteoriten Hayabusa gesammelt und eine siebenjährige Reise von sechs Milliarden Kilometern zurückgelegt hatte! ...

Info
87,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Concert Fanfare

MVSR1912

Es ist von grundsätzlicher Bedeutung, daß ein Komponist bei seiner Arbeit stets an den spezifischen Klang der Blasinstrumente und des Schlagwerks denkt. Für eine Eröffnungsfanfare ist es daher unerläßlich, daß er für strahlendes Blech in dessen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Fanfare del Popolo

M1235.06

Die Fanfare del Popolo - Fanfare des Volkes - wurde als Mahnmal zur Erinnerung an Faschismus und Diktatur geschrieben. Sie beschreibt einen Volksaufstand der Unterdrückten gegen die Herrschaft. Die Menschen stürmen die Paläste der Herrschenden und ...

Info
116,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe