Search results


all 148 in music

Search results for "Ballade" in music

RUNDEL
Pavel Stanek

Ballade

MVSR1752

Pavel Stanék composed an emotional "Ballad" for solo trumpet and concert band. The lyrical melody is accompanied by small counter melodies and a soft drum rhythms. Although the piece is not technically difficult, it demands a lot of expressiveness ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
James Barnes

Yorkshire Ballad

SMC559

Composed in the summer of 1984, James Barnes' „Yorkshire Ballad" was premiered at the Kansas Bandmasters Association Convention in Huntchinson, Kansas, by the late Claude T. Smith, who was serving as the guest conductor for the Kansas ...

Info
79,20 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Reed

Ballade for Alto Saxophone and Band

SMC377

"Ballade for Alto Saxophone and Band" is one of a group of three pieces for solo wind instruments and band which were commissioned by the G. LeBlanc Corporation in 1955, as performance vehicles for their artist/clinicians (the other two being the ...

Info
115,60 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Listen Read
Petr Spanily / Jaroslav Zeman

Claudia

MVSR2342

Many bands need to have music that may be performed at varying occasions. In fact, there definitely is a distinct requirement for such compositions, if they belong to the “gray zone” that ranges from serious entertainment to lighter concert works. ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Doss

Romantic Ballad

M1125.04

Romantic Ballad is a short atmospheric piece which is intended to remind us of a beautiful and unforgettable moment. This piece makes us pause for a moment to relive the experience in our mind. Everybody knows such moments of bliss that will always ...

Info
87,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen
Heinz Briegel

Coming Home

MVSR2888

" Coming home" - that's pleasant anticipation about returning to a familiar place with beloved people because that is where we are home. We have the same feeling when spending time with embosomed persons or at personally meaningful places; ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Welt in Farbe

MVSR3232

The composition WELT IN FARBE (“World in Color”) was written in December 2019 in the style of a singer-songwriter ballad; it offers a particularly wide range of possibilities: the piece can be played as a wind orchestra version, but it can ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Franz Watz

Ballade

MVSR0139

The solo parts are written in H flat, E flat and F, allowing for different combinations of solo instruments or even choric performance. In large bands you should reduce low brass (tenor horns, horns and trombones), so they do not drown out the solo parts. ...

Info
41,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Markus Götz

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Friends are very important in life, because they support us in joy and sorrow. Where better could we make friends than through sharing music? Markus Götz composed this emotional pop ballad for all music friends. Just as different personalities ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Philip Sparke

Blue Rock

AMP241

Ein Stück im Stil „symphonischer Rock“, das mit einer ausdrucksvollen Ballade beginnt, die das Altsaxophon in den Vordergrund rückt. Dann folgt ein schnellerer Abschnitt, der auf einem stetigen Schlagzeug-Groove basiert und von Synkopierung sowie ...

Info
112,00 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Read
Heinz Briegel

The Living Years

MVSR2131

„The Living Years“ is a successful rock ballad by the English band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’. Heinz Briegel created a fine arrangement for wind band, rock band with optional solo vocal and background ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Ottorino Respighi / Franco Cesarini

Huntingtower

DH890145

Not much is known about the origin of Huntingtower, except for the fact that this ballad was composed in 1931 by the Italian composer Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936), commissioned by Edwin Franko Goldman and the American Bandmaster Association, and ...

Info
137,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Read
Leonard Bernstein / Jay Bocook

Somewhere (from West Side Story)

HL00450095

From one of the most enduring musicals of all time, here is the memorable and emotional ballad from West Side Story, skillfully adapted for concert band by Jay ...

Info
54,95 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen
Jan Hadermann

Ballad

DH860047

A romantic instrumental piece for trumpet or flugelhorn and ...

Info
81,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Stephen Sondheim / Frank D. Cofield

Send in the Clowns

HL04001209

This wonderful ballad from Sondheim's A Little Night Music has been recorded by countless artists and enjoys an enduring popularity with all audiences. Available once again, here is the classic arrangement for band by Frank ...

Info
72,80 €
Concert Band US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Listen

Suchergebnisse


alle 145 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Ballade" in Noten

RUNDEL
Pavel Stanek

Ballade

MVSR1752

Eine gefühlvolle "Ballade" für Solo-Trompete und Blasorchester von Pavel Stankék. Die ausdrucksstarke Melodie wird von kleinen Gegenmelodien und einem sanften Schlagzeugrhythmus begleitet. Obwohl das Stück insgesamt ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James Barnes

Yorkshire Ballad

SMC559

James Barnes komponierte „Yorkshire Ballad" im Jahr 1984, die Uraufführung fand bei der Tagung der Kansas Bandmasters Association in Huntchinson, Kansas statt, wo Claude T. Smith als Gastdirigent die Kansas Intercollegiate Band dirigierte. Seit der ...

Info
79,20 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Reed

Ballade for Alto Saxophone and Band

SMC377

"Ballade for Alto Saxophone and Band" ist eines von drei Stücken für Blasorchester und Soloinstrument, die 1955 von der G. LeBlanc Corporation in Auftrag gegeben wurden. (Die anderen beiden Stücke waren "Ode for Trumpet" und "Serenade for Clarinet". ...

Info
115,60 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Petr Spanily / Jaroslav Zeman

Claudia

MVSR2342

Viele Kapellen benötigen Musikstücke, die sie zu den unterschiedlichsten Anlässen heranziehen können. Es besteht sogar ein ausgesprochener Bedarf an solchen Kompositionen, wenn sie im „Bereich“ zwischen seriöser Unterhaltung und konzertanter Musik ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Doss

Romantic Ballad

M1125.04

Romantic Ballad ist ein kurzes Stimmungsstück, welches uns an einen schönen, unvergesslichen Moment erinnert und ihn uns in Gedanken noch einmal erleben lässt. Es sind eben diese Erinnerungen, die uns manchmal eine verstohlene Träne entlocken, ...

Info
87,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören
Heinz Briegel

Coming Home

MVSR2888

„Nach Hause kommen" - das ist Freude auf die gewohnte Umgebung und die vertrauten Menschen, das ist dort, wo man zu Hause ist oder einmal zu Hause war. Die gleiche Empfindung stellt sich oft auch in angenehmer Gesellschaft oder an ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Freunde sind im Leben sehr wichtig, denn sie unterstützen uns in Freud und Leid. Wo könnte man also besser Freundschaften schließen als beim gemeinsamen Musizieren? Markus Götz hat diese gefühlvolle Pop Ballade für alle ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Franz Watz

Ballade

MVSR0139

Die Solostimmen der vorliegenden Komposition sind in Bb, Eb und F geschrieben. Es ergeben sich somit mehrere Aufführungsmöglichkeiten für die Soloinstrumente, wobei die chorische Besetzung auch eine Variante darstellt. In ...

Info
41,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Philip Sparke

Blue Rock

AMP241

Ein Stück im Stil „symphonischer Rock“, das mit einer ausdrucksvollen Ballade beginnt, die das Altsaxophon in den Vordergrund rückt. Dann folgt ein schnellerer Abschnitt, der auf einem stetigen Schlagzeug-Groove basiert und von Synkopierung sowie ...

Info
112,00 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Lesen
Heinz Briegel

The Living Years

MVSR2131

Die Rockballade „The Living Years“ wurde durch die englische Band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’ bekannt und war weltweit in den Hitlisten vertreten. Heinz Briegel hat nun eine feine Bearbeitung für Blasorchester und Rock Band ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Brendan Graham / Rolf Lovland / Martin Scharnagl

You Raise Me Up

MVSR5559

Die neue Serie „Rundels POPS FOR BRASS“ bietet tolle Möglichkeiten für Blechbläser-Sextett. Diese wunderschöne Pop-Ballade wurde durch die Interpretationen des talentierten Sängers Josh Groban ...

Info
23,50 €
Ensemble (Blech) DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Ottorino Respighi / Franco Cesarini

Huntingtower

DH890145

Es ist nicht viel über die Herkunft des Stückes "Huntingtower" bekannt, mit ...

Info
137,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Lesen
Jan Hadermann

Ballad

DH860047

Ein romantisches „Lied ohne Worte“ für Flügelhorn oder Trompete und Blasorchester aus der Feder des belgischen Komponisten Jan ...

Info
81,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Leonard Bernstein / Jay Bocook

Somewhere (from West Side Story)

HL00450095

Diese unvergessliche und emotionale Ballade aus der West Side Story, eines der schönsten und beliebtesten Musicals aller Zeiten, wurde von Jay Bocook sehr einfühlsam für junge Blasorchester ...

Info
54,95 €
Blasorchester US 9x12 (229x305mm) Mittelstufe Hören
Leonard Cohen / Heinz Briegel

Hallelujah

MVSR2753

„Hallelujah“ ist wohl einer der populärsten Balladen. Die Originalversion des kanadischen Musikers Leonard Cohen stammt aus dem Jahr 1984. Der gefühlvolle Song handelt von biblischen Themen, zum Beispiel von der geheimen Melodie, ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen