Search results


all 39 in music

Search results for "BDMV Selbstwahlliste Auswahl" in music

RUNDEL
Pavel Stanek

Sonatina Classica per Banda

MVSR2329

Pavel Stanék was born in 1927 in Prague. He finished his studies at the conservatory there, in 1950, and from this year up to 1954 he was conductor of the Folk Ensemble. During his military service he conducted the Central Band of the Ministery of ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Music for Festivals

MVSR1873

"Music for Festivals" by Pavel Stanék was first produced at the Week of New Music im Prague in autumn 1984, performed by the Czech Army Central Band. The festive fanfares opening it are followed by a lively melody with an ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider

Young Life

MVSR1611

Manfred Schneider (1953-2008) is doubtlessly one of the most successful composers of original light concert band music . He created many timeless works with his unmistakable style that is strongly influenced by big band sound and at the same time ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Prof. Dr. Edmund Löffler

Laudatio gloriosa

MVSR0250

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Hans Hartwig

Fantasie über ein Volkslied

MVSR1791

The very well-known Swabian folk song "Widele, wedele" appears in four different variations: Allegretto, Moderato, Marcia, ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Volkmar Müller-Deck

Salut d'Honneur
DN: Intrada rhythmica

MVSR0335

DN = Doppelnummer 1. Salut d'Honneur Musik: Hellmut Haase-Altendorf (Spielzeit: 04:10) 2. Intrada rhythmica (Allegro Moderato)

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unterstufe Read
Otmar Macha / Karel Belohoubek

Cradle for Sinful Maidens

MVSR1978

Otmar Mácha (* 1922), a leading contemporary Czech composer has written symphonic works, stage music (ballets and operas) and vocal pieces. He has also composed music for children, for broadcasting and television and even ventured into pop music. ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Klaus-Peter Bruchmann

Belvedere

MVSR1914

"Belvedere" was commissioned by publisher Siegfried Rundel. "Belvedere" is hte Italian term for "beautiful view". A mansion, which is located on a hill and offers such a beautiful view over wonderful landscapes, formerly was called "Belvedere". ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Zdenek Lukás

Metamorphoses

MVSR2316

Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) has already composed over 300 opuses including symphonies, stage music and vocal pieces. He has arrived at a personally-expressive style stemming from the Czech musical thinking and especially folk music but also enriched ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

The title of Kees Vlak’s composition "Two Movements" already suggests a deliberate division in two, which was musically enhanced by sharp contrasts. The first movement, "Song of Happiness" is very melodious and may be interpreted in a ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Klaus-Peter Bruchmann

Askania

MVSR1871

The title of Klaus-Peter Bruchmann's "Askania" reveals historic associations. Ascania Castle near Aschersleben was the ancestral seat of a famous dynasty of German princes during the Middle Ages. The Ascanians ruled as dukes, margraves and ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Zdenek Lukás

Musica Bohemica

MVSR1962

Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) has composed more than 300 opuses including symphonies, stage music and vocal music and has arrived at a personally-expressive style stemming from the Czech musical thinking and especially folk music but also enriched with ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

A Fairy Tale Suite

MVSR2321

Pavel Stanék is one of those composers who often feels overwhelmed by the music which dwells inside him. They often have to choose a title for a new work that already exists in manuscript form. The idea for this composition therefore does not go ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

The composition “Respicere” was commissioned on the occasion of the 1250th anniversary of Röhlingen and written for the Röhlingen Community Band and their conductor Michael Seckler. It is dedicated to the chairman Ludwig Kurz, who ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Fritz Neuböck

Little Concert Suite

MVSR2651

"Little Concert Suite” by Fritz Neuböck was first composed as a quartet for two trumpets, horn and baritone with the title “Little Suite”. When transcribed for concert band it was included in the RUNDEL Series Basic Sound. ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 39 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "BDMV Selbstwahlliste Auswahl" in Noten

RUNDEL
Pavel Stanek

Sonatina Classica per Banda

MVSR2329

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanék wurde 1927 in Prag geboren. Dort studierte er auch bis 1950 am Konservatorium und war von 1950 bis 1954 Chorleiter des Folklore-Ensembles. Im Rahmen des Militärdienstes übernahm er die Leitung des ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Music for Festivals

MVSR1873

Die Komposition "Music for Festivals" von Pavel Stanék erklang erstmalig im Rahmen der Woche des neuen Schafffens in Prag im Herbst 1984, in der Darbietung des Tschechischen Zentralorchesters. Die feierlichen Fanfaren in ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Volkmar Müller-Deck

Salut d'Honneur
(DN: Intrada rhythmica)

MVSR0335

Doppelnummer mit "Intrada rhythmica" - von Volkmar Müller-Deck 1. Salut d'Honneur (Musik: Hellmut Haase-altendorf) (Spielzeit 4:10) 2. Intrada ...

Info
26,00 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
Manfred Schneider

Young Life

MVSR1611

Manfred Schneider (1953-2008) zählte zweifelsohne zu den erfolgreichsten Komponisten originaler Unterhaltungsmusik für Blasorchester. Mit seinem unvergleichlichen Stil, der stark vom Big-Band Sound geprägt war und zugleich zahlreiche ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Klaus-Peter Bruchmann

Belvedere

MVSR1914

Klaus-Peter Bruchmann hat "Belvedere" als Auftragswerk des Musikverlegers Siegfried Rundel für ein fortgeschrittenes Mittelstufen-Blasorchester komponiert. "Belvedere" (= schöne Aussicht) nannte man ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Prof. Dr. Edmund Löffler

Laudatio gloriosa

MVSR0250

BDMV-Selbstwahlliste "Literaturempfehlungen für ...

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unterstufe Lesen
Hans Hartwig

Fantasie über ein Volkslied

MVSR1791

Hans Hartwig variiert in dieser Komposition das bekannte schwäbische Volkslied "Widele, wedele" als konzertantes Stück für Blasorchester der Mittelstufe. Nach einer Einleitung erklingt das Volkslied in der ersten ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Otmar Macha / Karel Belohoubek

Cradle for Sinful Maidens

MVSR1978

Otmar Mácha (* 1922) hat mehrere sinfonische Werke, Bühnenstücke (Ballette und Opern), und Vokalstücke geschrieben. Zudem widmete er sein musikalisches Schaffen auch der Unterhaltungsmusik, Kompositionen für Rundfunk und ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Zdenek Lukás

Metamorphoses

MVSR2316

Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) hat mit seinem umfangreichen Werk (insgesamt über 300 Opusnummern mit Bühnenwerken, sinfonischen Werken und zahlreichen Vokalkompositionen) einen persönlichen, musikalischen Ausdruck geschaffen. Dessen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Two Movements

MVSR2081

Die Komposition “Two Movements” (Zwei Sätze) von Kees Vlak deutet schon in ihrem Titel auf eine bewusste Zweiteilung hin, die musikalisch überaus kontrastreich ausgebaut wurde. Der erste Satz „Song of Happiness“ ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Klaus-Peter Bruchmann

Askania

MVSR1871

Der Titel von Klaus-Peter Bruchmanns Komposition "Askania" hat historischen Bezug. Die Burg Askanien in der Nähe von Aschersleben war der Stammsitz eines berühmten deutschen Fürstengeschlechts im Mittelalter. Die Askanier ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Zdenek Lukás

Musica Bohemica

MVSR1962

Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) hat mit seinem umfangreichen Werk - über 300 Opusnummern, darunter vor allem Sinfonien, Bühnenwerke und zahlreiche Vokalkompositionen - einen persönlichen musikalischen Ausdruck geschaffen, dessen Wurzeln ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Zdenek Lukás

Prager Festmusik

MVSR1867

Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) hat mit seinem umfangreichen Werk (insgesamt über 300 Opusnummern mit Bühnenwerken, sinfonischen Werken und zahlreichen Vokalkompositionen) einen persönlichen, musikalischen Ausdruck geschaffen. Dessen ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

A Fairy Tale Suite

MVSR2321

Pavel Stanék gehört zu den Komponisten, die von ihren musikalischen Ideen förmlich überwältigt werden. Er sucht in der Regel erst nach einem Titel, wenn das Werk bereits geschlossen vorliegt. Die Idee zu "A Fairy Tale ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

Die Komposition „Respicere“ wurde zum 1250-jährigen Jubiläum des Ortes Röhlingen in Auftrag gegeben und für den Musikverein Röhlingen mit seinem Dirigenten Michael Seckler geschrieben. Das Werk ist seinem ersten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen