Search results


all 128 in music

Search results for "Akkordeonorchester Blasorchester kombinierbar" in music

RUNDEL
Norbert Gälle / Siegfried Rundel

Böhmischer Traum (Polka)
-Akkordeonorchester-

MVSR2216AK

Der Böhmische Traum by Norbert Gälle is a true polka hymn for band. It was written in 1997 and belongs to the repertoire of the "Scherzachtaler Blasmusik", directed by Norber Gälle's Brother Anton. Gerd Huber ...

Info
34,00 €
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

La Corona

MVSR1750AK

"La Corona" is a lively paso doble, a typical Spanish dance that symbolizes a bullfight. The man is the torero whereas the woman is the so called capa, the red rag. Zeman Jaroslav masterly sets the temper and passion of this scenery to music ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Friedrich von Flotow / Stefan Hippe

Last Rose of Summer

MVSR2063AK

Melodie und Text "'Tis the Last Rose of Summer” in der Fassung von Thomas Moore erschienen erstmalig 1813 in einer „Auswahl irischer Melodien“. Das Lied erlebte jedoch größte Verbreitung durch seine Verwendung in ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek / Gerd Huber

Musik für Michaela

MVSR1954AK

Czech composer Pavel Stanek has an extraordinary sense for touching melodies. In "Music for Michaela" he shows in an impressive way how a simple melody can tap the full potential of an accordion orchestra. This piece is particularly suited for ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

My Secret Lovesong

MVSR2026AK

The beautiful melody of this secret love song expresses the feelings of two people. You can also perform this composition with choir or solo vocal (lyrics in German and English). The accordion orchestra version of this piece is ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Lex Abel / Gerd Huber

Flashlights (Dixieland)

MVSR2015AK

"Flashlights" is a jaunty and dynamic Dixieland written by Lex Abel. Dixie is a stlye of jazz that originates from New Orleans and was particulary popular in the first half of the 20th century. You can almost imagine the dixie band performing ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan / Gerd Huber

La Esmeralda

MVSR1632AK

"La Esmeralda" is an atmospheric rumba written by Steve McMillan. He combined Cuban rhythms with nice melodes and creates a bright composition, where each musician contributes to the wonderful sound and makes "La Esmeralda" a musical ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Lex Abel / Gerd Huber

Hotline

MVSR2013AK

Eine kurze wirkungsvolle Nummer, bestens geeignet für stimmungsvolle Auftritte oder zum Ständchen. Der Untertitel "Calliope" ist laut Information des Komponisten ein reiner Phantasiename. "Das Wort hat mir einfach gefallen, und ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Walter Schneider / Gerd Huber / Steve McMillan

Holiday in Rio

MVSR2009AK

Enjoy your "Holiday in Rio"! With his lively Samba Walter Schneider-Argenbühl invites you to a journey full of adventures, the colorful carnival, the gorgeous beach of copacabana and the likable Brazilian temper. The ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan / Gerd Huber

Banana-Rock

MVSR1977AK

"Banana-Rock" by Steve McMillan is a joyful, catchy and entertaining composition, a real feel-good piece of music. Conductor and musicians can show the rock rhythms and beatufil melodies to their best advantage by playing with accurat ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer / Gerd Huber

Schönbrunner-Polka

MVSR1949AK

"Schönbrunner-Polka" by Alfred Bösendorfer is a charming little Polka, written in the style of Johann Strauß. The Vienna mentality is symbolised by comic effects, ritardando moments and a dominant ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek / Gerd Huber

Con Amore

MVSR1927AK

"Con Amore" means "with love", and it is just that essential and world-shattering feeling of love that we can sense in every single note of this piece. By using his unique and overwhelming musical language and a masterly ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Steve McMillan / Gerd Huber

Bella Romantica

MVSR2034AK

"Bella Romantica" begins with its beautiful main melody, which soon is combined with the second theme played by the high woodwind. The two melodies seem to strengthen each other and they raise bit by bit, before "Bella Romantica" ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Michele Netti / Gerd Huber

Riflessi

MVSR2029AK

In "Riflessi" Michele Netti created a sonorous and soft melody that reappears again and again, like many little reflexions of light on a water surface. A soft drum rhythm is put underneath the creative melody parts and this paints a modern and ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer / Gerd Huber

Song of Praise

MVSR1681AK

It is with a high degree of empathy that Alfred Bösendorfer adapted a chorale that dates back to the 16th century for the piece “Song of Praise”. The tune is presented in the introduction with innate tension. Two choral phrases follow, ...

Info
Available parts: 3
Accordion Orchestra DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 128 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "Akkordeonorchester Blasorchester kombinierbar" in Noten

RUNDEL
Norbert Gälle / Gerd Huber

Böhmischer Traum (Polka)
-Akkordeonorchester-

MVSR2216AK

Das Original und noch immer unvergleichlich schön. Der Böhmische Traum von Norbert Gälle ist wahrlich die Blasmusikhymne unserer Zeit. Das Stück wurde 1997 komponiert und von der "Scherzachtaler Blasmusik" unter ...

Info
34,00 €
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Markus Götz / Gerd Huber

Adventure!

MVSR2546AK

Die musikalische Sprache von Markus Götz ist farbenreich-schillernd. Satter Klang und sichere Beherrschung formaler Strukturen belegen seine erstaunliche Musikalität. Sein Werk bleibt in traditionellen Formen verhaftet; er nutzt die ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Lex Abel / Gerd Huber

Hotline

MVSR2013AK

Eine kurze wirkungsvolle Nummer, bestens geeignet für stimmungsvolle Auftritte oder zum Ständchen. Der Untertitel "Calliope" ist laut Information des Komponisten ein reiner Phantasiename. "Das Wort hat mir einfach gefallen, und ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Jaroslav Zeman / Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

La Corona

MVSR1750AK

"La Corona" ist ein feuriger Paso doble, ein typisch spanischer Tanz, in dem ein Stierkampf tänzerisch dargestellt wird. Der Herr tanz den Torero, während die Dame die so genannte Capa, also das rote Tuch, darstellt. Zeman Jaroslav ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Steve McMillan / Gerd Huber

Banana Rock

MVSR1977AK

Mit "Banana-Rock" ist Steve McMillan eine fröhliche und eingängige Komposition moderner Unterhaltungsmusik gelungen, ein echtes Gute-Laune-Stück. Die rockigen Rhythmen und die schöne Melodieführung werden besonders ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Celebration Overture

MVSR2037AK

Mit dieser brillanten Ouvertüre möchte der renommierte niederländische Komponist Kees Vlak das zweite Jahrtausend verabschieden und gleichzeitig das dritte willkommen heißen. Auf die Einleitung folgen in dem sich ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek / Gerd Huber

Musik für Michaela

MVSR1954AK

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanek hat ein außergewöhnliches Gespür für berührende Melodien. In seinem Stück "Musik für Michaela" zeigt er auf eindrucksvolle Weise, wie eine einfache Melodie die ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Gerd Huber

Kumbayah Variations

MVSR1864AK

Kees Vlak hat über das bekannte Lied „Kumbayah” fünf ausdrucksstarke Variationen geschrieben. Nachdem die beiden Themen vorgestellt wurden, erklingen sie in Variation 1 zunächst als eine temperamentvolle ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Friedrich von Flotow / Stefan Hippe / Katja Hippe

Last Rose of Summer

MVSR2063AK

Melodie und Text "'Tis the Last Rose of Summer” in der Fassung von Thomas Moore erschienen erstmalig 1813 in einer „Auswahl irischer Melodien“. Das Lied erlebte jedoch größte Verbreitung durch seine Verwendung in ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Lex Abel

Hotline

MVSR2013

Eine kurze wirkungsvolle Nummer in Marschbuchformat, bestens geeignet für stimmungsvolle Auftritte auf der Straße oder zum Ständchen. Der Untertitel "Calliope" ist laut Information des Komponisten ein reiner Phantasiename. "Das Wort hat mir einfach ...

Info
33,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo / Stefan Hippe

Il Colosseo

MVSR2021AK

Mit "Il Colosseo" ist natürlich das grandiose und weltberühmte Kolosseum von Rom gemeint. Seine Ausmaße und Ausstrahlung, wie auch die anderer Amphitheater der antiken Welt inspirierten Luigi di Ghisallo zu seinem großen ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

Pushkin

MVSR2343AK

Der Walzer ist tot? Oder doch nicht? Die herrlichen russischen Walzer stehen nach wie vor hoch im Kurs, weil siemit ihrem “fröhlichen Moll“ eine ungewöhnliche Anziehungskraft ausüben. Luigi di Ghisallo wollte ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

Fiesta in Cadiz

MVSR2036AK

Die spanische Stadt Cádiz mit ihrer wechselvollen Geschichte inspirierte Luigi di Ghisallo zu "Fiesta in Cádiz" Unter den “weißen Städten“ der Costa de la Luz ist die pulsierende Stadt Spaniens Tor zum ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Zbysek Bittmar / Stefan Hippe

Bulgarischer Tanz

MVSR1930AK

Durch den Einfluss bulgarischer Folklore bietet dieses Werk viel "Exotisches" - unregelmäßige Rhythmen (7/8, 9/8, 7/16, 9/16), orientalisch klingende Sequenzen und eine faszinierende Klang-Mischung der einzelnen ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo / Gerd Huber

Pepe!

MVSR1757AK

Pepe und Paco sind Brüder. Pepe ist der ältere der beiden und das große Vorbild für den kleinen Paco. Seit sie kleine Kinder waren, wollen beide berühmte Stierkämpfer werden. Pepe hat es schon geschafft und ist ein ...

Info
Lieferbare Stimmen: 3
Akkordeonorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen