Search results


all 71 in music

Search results for "20.Jahrhundert 1900 2000" in music

RUNDEL
Henk van Lijnschooten

Ouverture 2000

ML03200008

The number 2000 - to begin with - stands for the magic year, that is drawing near so swiftly. Another fact represented by this number is that this overture makes the two thousandth work published by MOLENAARS MUZIEKCENTRALE since its foundation in 1933. ...

Info
171,10 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Attila

MVSR2473

World-renowned march composer Julius Fučík was born in Prague in 1872. An authentic and versatile Bohemian musician, Fučík attended the conservatory in his hometown for violin and bassoon. In 1891 he studied composition with Antonín ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Zeman

Liebesflammen

MVSR2659

World-renowned march composer Julius Fučík was born in Prague in 1872. An authentic and versatile Bohemian musician, Fučík attended the conservatory in his hometown for violin and bassoon. In 1891 he studied composition with Antonín ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Sergei Rachmaninoff / Stefan Schwalgin

Polka Italienne

MVSR3424

Russian composer, pianist and conductor Sergeij Rachmaninow (1873-1943) is regarded as one of the most versatile musicians of his time. He wrote symphonies, piano concertos, chamber music, tone poems, operas and songs. As concert pianist he was in ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

"Intrada, Prelude and Song" by Alfred Bösendorfer is a beautiful and catchy piece for festive occasions. Wonderful Melodies and mastefull instrumentation, characteristic for Bösendorfer, raise a celebratory atmosphere. The about three-minute ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Miroslav Juchelka / Jaroslav Zeman

Optimisten Marsch

MVSR2592

Miroslav Juchelka was born on March 29, 1922 in Velká Polom (Silesia). He attended the Prague Conservatory, finishing organ and composition studies in 1943 and graduating four years later from the Conservatory’s Master School studying piano. He ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Walter Schneider / Joe Grain

The Black River Charleston

MVSR0126

This jolly, swinging charleston by Walter Schneider makes it hard to keep your feet still. Charleston is a fast, almost athletic dance, developing in the U.S. of the 20th century and named after the harbor town in the state of ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hans Hartwig

Boys and Girls

MVSR0137

Boys and Girls is a fast-paced Dixie March by Hans Hartwig. Dixie is a stylistic direction of jazz music and comes from New Orleans. It was very popular in the first half of the 20th century. Boys and Girls ...

Info
23,50 €
Concert Band Unter-/Mittelstufe Read
Pavel Stanek

Interludia

MVSR1985

Pavel Stanék was born in 1927 in Prague. He finished his studies at the conservatory there, in 1950, and from this year up to 1954 he was conductor of the Folk Ensemble. During his military service he conducted the Central Band of the Ministery of ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Concerto Italiano per Fagotto e Banda

MVSR1841

In his "Concerto italiano per fagotto e banda" Kees Vlak shows the wonderful oportunities and musical quality of the ...

Info
110,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Hans Freivogel

Schönes Heimatland

MVSR1479

Herrn Oberbürgermeister A. Gruber, Sindelfingen aus Dankbarkeit herzlichst ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Read
Metodej Prajka / Jirí Volf

Ruhige Nacht

MVSR2710

Der Komponist Metodej Prajka (1898-1962) hat die mährische Blasmusik geprägt wie kaum ein anderer vor oder nach ihm. Seine Polka- und Walzermelodien klingen auch im 21. Jahrhundert noch zeitlos ...

Info
28,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Emil Toft / Siegfried Rundel

Ungarns Kinder

MVSR2590

When we discovered the march “Ungarns Kinder” (“Children from Hungary”) with the Bürgerkapelle Lana in South Tyrol, it was clear on the one hand that this march was a real gem, on the other hand we were not in the position to provide any data on ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Bedrich Smetana / Karel Belohoubek

Galop Bajadérek

MVSR2300

The Galop Bajadérek had been originally composed as a small piano piece, a fast polka in fact, and a stylisation of the fiery dance of the harem ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read

Suchergebnisse


alle 71 in Noten

Ergebnisse zu "20.Jahrhundert 1900 2000" in Noten

RUNDEL
Henk van Lijnschooten

Ouverture 2000

ML03200008

2000 ist in erster Linie die magische Zahl des Jahres, dasz sich uns jetzt mit raschen Schritten nähert. Für den Musikverlag MOLENAAR ist die Ouvertüre jetzt bereits das 2000. Orchesterwerk, das seit der Gründung der Firma im Jahre ...

Info
171,10 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel

Attila

MVSR2473

Julius Fučík, der weltberühmte Marschkomponist, wurde 1872 in Prag geboren. Er war ein echter böhmischer Musikant mit der ganzen Vielseitigkeit dieses Musikertyps. In seiner Geburtsstadt besuchte er das Konservatorium und studierte dort ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Zeman

Liebesflammen

MVSR2659

Julius Fučík, der weltberühmte Marschkomponist, wurde 1872 in Prag geboren. Er war ein echter böhmischer Musikant mit der ganzen Vielseitigkeit dieses Musikertyps. In seiner Geburtsstadt besuchte er das Konservatorium und studierte dort ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Sergei Rachmaninoff / Stefan Schwalgin

Polka Italienne

MVSR3424

Der russische Komponist, Pianist und Dirigent Sergeij Rachmaninow (1873-1943) gilt als einer der vielseitigsten Musikschaffenden seiner Zeit. Er schrieb Sinfonien, Klavierkonzerte, Kammermusik, Tondichtungen, Opern und Lieder. Auch als ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Intrada, Präludium und Lied

MVSR1786

Alfred Bösendorfer hat mit "Intrada, Präludium und Lied" ein wunderbares und eingängiges Werk für festliche Anlässe geschrieben. Die für Bösendorfer typische schöne Melodieführung und gekonnte Orchestrierung lassen eine feierliche Stimmung aufkommen. ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Hartwig

Boys and Girls

MVSR0137

Boys and Girls ist ein flotter Dixie Marsch von Hans Hartwig. Der Dixie ist eine Stilrichtung des Jazz, stammt ursprünglich aus New Orleans und war vor allem in der ersten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts sehr beliebt.

Info
23,50 €
Blasorchester Unter-/Mittelstufe Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Interludia

MVSR1985

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanék wurde 1927 in Prag geboren. Dort studierte er auch bis 1950 am Konservatorium und war von 1950 bis 1954 Chorleiter des Folklore-Ensembles. Im Rahmen des Militärdienstes übernahm er die Leitung des ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Concerto Italiano per Fagotto e Banda

MVSR1841

In seinem dreisätzigen Werk "Concerto italiano per Fagotto e Banda" stellt Kees Vlak die klanglichen Qualitäten des Fagotts in gekonnter Weise in den ...

Info
110,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Freivogel

Schönes Heimatland

MVSR1479

Herrn Oberbürgermeister A. Gruber, Sindelfingen aus Dankbarkeit herzlichst ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Lesen
Walter Schneider / Joe Grain

The Black River Charleston

MVSR0126

Ein heiterer, swingender Charleston von Walter Schneider für Blasorchester, bei dem man nur schwer die Füße stillhalten kann. Der Charleston ist ein schneller, fast athletischer Tanz, der sich in den USA des 20. Jahrhunderts entwickelt ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Emil Toft / Siegfried Rundel

Ungarns Kinder

MVSR2590

Als wir vor wenigen Jahren den Marsch „Ungarns Kinder“ bei der Bürgerkapelle Lana in Südtirol entdeckten, war einerseits klar, dass es sich hier um ein kleines Juwel handelt, andererseits waren wir trotz intensiver Nachforschungen ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alexander Arutjunjan / Victor Hudoley

Concerto for Trumpet

MVSR2399

Der 1920 in Eriwan (Armenien) geborene Komponist ist dem deutschen Publikum nahezu ausschließlich durch sein Trompetenkonzert bekannt geworden. Musikschüler und Studenten kennen allenfalls noch sein „Konzertantes Scherzo“ für ...

Info
250,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Bedrich Smetana / Karel Belohoubek

Galop Bajadérek

MVSR2300

Der Galop Bajadérek ist ursprünglich eine kleine Klavierkomposition, eigentlich eine schnelle Polka, die den feurigen Tanz der Haremstänzerinnen ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Mojmír Bártek

Malovánky

MVSR1843

Die Komposition Malovánky (dt. Malereien), trägt die typische Handschrift des Komponisten - ein humorvolles musikalisches „Duell“ zwischen verspielt folkloristisch gestimmten Passagen und ausgeprägten ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen