RUNDEL - Music in various colors

RUNDEL
Luigi di Ghisallo

Song for One World

MVSR2073

"Song for One World" is an ode to peace and freedom. With soft, flowing sounds, composer Luigi di Ghisallo creates a calm and conciliatory mood that is deliberately free of negative elements. The work begins with twelve opening chimes. For a ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Ladybirds

MVSR2404

Since time immemorial, the ladybug (or "Ladybird") has been understood by humans as a creature that brings happiness and joy. We also appreciate its fine and light-footed appearance. The Dutch composer Kees Vlak used all these characteristics ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Dramatic Tales

MVSR3463

"Dramatic Tales" was composed for the Trachtenkapelle Todtmoos 1863 e.V. (Black Forest, Germany) for the 750th anniversary of the church in 2018. Markus Goetz was inspired by the dramatic history of this place of pilgrimage. According to ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Johan Nijs

The Royal Scotsman

MVSR3466

Get ready for a short ride on a historic luxury train to the Scottish Highlands. You are one of the 36 happy individuals who can enjoy the beauty of the Highlands aboard the posh Royal Scotsman, greeted by a bagpipe player when leaving Edinburgh ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johan Nijs

Tsaritsino

MVSR3448

South of Moscow lies the Tsaritsyno Palace. In the 18th century, Catherine the Great wanted to build a magnificent country estate outside the Moscow gates. The result of ten years’ construction did not appeal to the Russian Empress, so she tore ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

“Straight Fit” describes a certain style of clothes, for example a pair of straight fitted jeans. They are very comfortable to wear and suitable for many different occasions. Thiemo Kraas borrowed the idea of a “Straight Fit” for ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Power Surge

MVSR3379

"Power Surge" can also mean "adrenaline rush". In addition to the first more technical expression, American composer James L. Hosay had especially the adrenaline rush in mind, passengers of the popular "Power Surge" ...

Info
70,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Perger Polka

MVSR3375

The town of Perg’s nearly 9000 inhabitants are located in the so-called lower Mühlviertel in Austria. The name goes back to the Lords of Perg and the town’s economic importance beginning in the 14th century due to several traditional ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Gerald Ranacher / Walter Grechenig

Marcha de Libertad

MVSR3383

Gerald Ranacher is a musician, composer and – as he says himself – a passionate family person. In 1989, he graduated in clarinet and diatonic harmonica at the Carinthian Conservatory. Since then, he teaches clarinet, music theory, ensemble ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Die Lonische

MVSR3344

Dedicated to the wind bands Westerstetten, Lonsee and Amstetten (the so-called "Lonetalgemeinden") The Lonetal: tranquil villages, surrounded by lush green meadows and fields, species-rich forest areas where protected species ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

Sympatria

MVSR3456

SYMPATRIA – a concert march for wind band - was commissioned by leading conductor Walter Rescheneder for the Upper Austrian wind band association and the newspaper OÖ Nachrichten on the occasion of the contest "Best of Blasmusik". ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Velburg

MVSR3332

Zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadt Velburg 2016 „Velburg“ ist eine fröhliche Marschpolka mit Gesang, die Kurt Gäble zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadtkapelle Velburg im Jahr ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Josef Flegl / Stefan Schwalgin

Dachovská Polka

MVSR3339

The popular "Dachovská Polka" by Josef Flegl is a classic in wind band literature, composed in the tradition of the great Czech concert polkas. This lovely ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Eva Fodor

Israeli Folk Songs

MVSR3431

Eva Fodor writes about “Israeli Folk Songs”: For a long time I had the wish to popularize music from Israel – the country where I grew up. And it always is a central idea of my musical activities to combine different musical ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Adelhausener Impressionen

MVSR2999

Markus Götz composed “Adelhausener Impressionen” on the occasion of the 125th anniversary of the Musikverein Adelhausen, which he led as a conductor during its jubilee year in 2016. It was important for him to write a personal ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Carrickfergus Posy

MVSR3435

The beautiful and haunting Irish folk song “Carrickfergus” was almost lost and forgotten to the ages, had it not been for the Irish-born actor Peter O’Toole, who sang the song to his friend, recording artist Dominic Behan. He made a ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Ralph Benatzky / Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

Im Weissen Rössl

MVSR1480

“Im Weissen Rössl” is a famous light opera in three acts by Ralph Benatzky. Some of the musical interludes were written by Robert Stolz and Robert Gilbert. The play premiered in the Great Theatre of Berlin in 1930. The setting is the ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Mango Walk

MVSR2971

Rumba is a couple dance, originating from the isle Cuba, adopted as ballroom dance by many industrial countries. The communication between the two partners is very characteristic. The dancers seem to flirt with each other, they court and tease each ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

German composer Markus Götz wrote this modern overture “Jump and Joy” as a thoroughly joyous piece for concert band. Cheerful and bright rock melodies with staccato effects and dynamic syncopations radiate an optimistic energy in the ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Georg Stich

König David

MVSR3428

The overture „King David“ draws musical pictures of the great King of Israel, based on excerpts from the first and second Book of Samuel in the Holy Bible. The first part describes David’s predecessor King Saul, who has fallen from ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Highlander Legacy

MVSR2964

This work was commissioned by the Dexter Community Band, in Dexter, Michigan, and is dedicated to the memory of their founder, David L. Angus. It is a Theme and Variations style piece based on the Scottish folk song „Comin’ Thro’ The ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

The composition “Respicere” was commissioned on the occasion of the 1250th anniversary of Röhlingen and written for the Röhlingen Community Band and their conductor Michael Seckler. It is dedicated to the chairman Ludwig Kurz, who ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Markus Götz

Ringgenberger Festmusik

MVSR2963

Composed for the Kreismusiktag 2014 in Ringgenberg (Switzerland): In 2014, the Ringgenberg Music Society was invited to the Kreismusiktag (local band festival) of the Bernese Oberland Band Music Association. For the grand finale of the event, with ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Unter-/Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thiemo Kraas

Saravus

MVSR3430

Die Komposition SARAVUS entstand als Auftragswerk zum 60-jährigen Jubiläum des Bundes Saarländischer Musikvereine und ist dem Sinfonischen Blasorchester St. Wendel und seinem Dirigenten und meinem geschätzten Kollegen und Freund ...

Info
170,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Höchststufe Read
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann

MVSR3419

4 Miniatures for Winds: 1. Wind · 2. Storm · 3. Rain · 4. Sun and Snow There was a little child who enthusiastically told a story … and a composer who was equally inspired by the child and its ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Bohemian Gallop

MVSR2998

The musical gallop is a fast folk dance in 2/4 time that enjoyed great popularity in the ballrooms of the early and mid 19th century. The dance was either a sidewise galloping or a fast circular dance with the step sequence of a polka. Alfred ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Valhalla

MVSR3414

Very few composers throughout history have had more of an influence on romantic music and romantic composers than Richard Wagner. Whenever a performance of his music is scheduled, all of the local composers flock to the concert hall to hear it. His ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Heinz Briegel

Scarborough Fair

MVSR2940

German composer and arranger Heinz Briegel created a wonderful concert band version of the traditional English folk song “Scarborough Fair”. He brings to bear the rather dark and tragic atmosphere of the song – after all it is the story of an ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Johan Nijs

Arethusa

MVSR2671

“Arethusa“ was commissioned as a piece for the so-called “Stundenchor” as utilized in band contests in the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg. Instead of an obligatory piece the bands can chose to ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Paidushko

MVSR2666

Alfred Boesendorfer’s inspiration for writing "Paidushko" was the traditional folk dances of the Balkans. People still don’t agree about the geographic location of this region, as it comprises several countries, such as Hungary, Slovenia, Bulgaria, ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Celtic Flutes

MVSR2341

The flute is an instrument of historic bearing, as it is known in almost all cultures on earth. Some rulers considered the sound to be too erotic and immoral, and therefore prohibited to play it. Today, the flute has become one of the most popular ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

Blond and Swedish

MVSR1756

Luigi di Ghisallo wanted to compose a modern and happy march for bands at the grade 2 level. And what could be more inspiring as one of the most modern countries in Europe? Sweden is very young and trendy, across-the-board. The people are very ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Pavel Stanek

Morning Has Broken

MVSR2088

On the one hand, the tune of this song shows us the way to the Celtic world of the Hebrides off the western coast of Scotland. On the other hand it reveals the power that dwells in an air, if it is coupled with convincing lyrics – even in a rather ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Walter Schneider / Conny Rall

Memories of Sao Paulo

MVSR2093

Sao Paulo is one of the biggest metropolises in the world, where many different cultures and ethnicities settled since its foundation in 1554. No matter where the people descend from they celebrate carnival all toghether and enjoy the glamorous and ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

"A Good Start" is a bright march written by Luigi di Ghisallo. With small and surprising, almost humorous elements this march really seems to be "A Good Start". Like dealing with something new, without any prejudices, and taking all the small ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak

Israel Shalom

MVSR2038

Kees Vlak dedicates the rhapsody "Israel Shalom" to the modern Israeli state. He uses folkloristic elements and creates a new piece of music. The work begins with impressions from Purim which commemorates the deliverance of the ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Kurt Gäble

Tuba Concerto Español

MVSR2077

Very often the tuba plays a musical role almost “outside” the band proper, i.e. it is regarded as an element of lesser importance. Kurt Gäble therefore strived for achieving the very contrary impression by writing, in 1998, his ...

Info
85,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Friedrich von Flotow / Conny Rall

Last Rose of Summer

MVSR2063

Melodie und Text "'Tis the Last Rose of Summer” in der Fassung von Thomas Moore erschienen erstmalig 1813 in einer „Auswahl irischer Melodien“. Das Lied erlebte jedoch größte Verbreitung durch seine Verwendung in Friedrich von Flotows (1812-1883) ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Zdenek Lukás

Slavia Galopp

MVSR1960

The "Slavonic Gallop" (Slavia Galopp) by Zdenek Lukás is a wild and energetic piece of music Its vitality is by accurate articulation and a precise differentation of dynamics. Zdenek Lukaš (1928-2007) has already ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Alfred Bösendorfer

Salzburger Serenade

MVSR1648

If there were musical "Mozartkugeln" (chocolate balls filled with rum truffle and marzipan, a Salzburg speciality) then "Salzburg Serenade" would be a very delicious type. Bösendorfer's suite sounds slightly classical ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

RUNDEL - Musik in vielen Farben

RUNDEL
Luigi di Ghisallo

Song for One World

MVSR2073

„Song for One World“ ist eine Ode an Frieden und Freiheit. Mit zarten, fließenden Klängen möchte der Komponist Luigi di Ghisallo eine ruhige und versöhnliche Stimmung erzeugen, die ganz bewusst frei von negativen ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Ladybirds

MVSR2404

„Ladybird“ bedeutet übersetzt „Marienkäfer“. Seit jeher wird der Marienkäfer bei den Menschen als Tier verstanden, das Glück und Freude bringt. Auch schätzen wir sein feines und leichtfüßiges ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Dramatic Tales

MVSR3463

Die Komposition „Dramatic Tales“ wurde für die Trachtenkapelle Todtmoos 1863 e.V. zum 750jährigen Gemeindejubiläum 2018 komponiert. Markus Götz ließ sich dabei von der dramatischen Entstehungsgeschichte des ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Johan Nijs

The Royal Scotsman

MVSR3466

Machen Sie sich bereit für eine Fahrt im historischen Luxusreisezug ins Schottische Hochland. Sie sind eine der 36 glücklichen Personen, die die Schönheit der Highlands an Bord des noblen „The Royal Scotsman“ genießen ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johan Nijs

Tsaritsino

MVSR3448

Im Südosten von Moskau befindet sich der Zarizyno-Palast. Katharina die Große wollte hier im 18. Jahrhundert einen prächtigen Landsitz vor den Toren Moskaus errichten lassen. Das Ergebnis nach zehn Jahren Bauphase gefiel der russischen ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Straight Fit

MVSR3462

Das englische Wort „fit“ bezeichnet die Passform eines Kleidungsstückes. Unter „Straight Fit“ versteht man zum Beispiel eine gerade geschnittene Jeanshose. Diese Hose ist ausgesprochen bequem zu tragen und für viele ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Power Surge

MVSR3379

Übertragen ins Deutsche kann „Power Surge“ sowohl „Stromstoß“ als auch „Adrenalinstoß“ bedeuten. Neben der ersten eher technischen Übersetzung hatte der amerikanische Komponist James L. Hosay vor ...

Info
70,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Perger Polka

MVSR3375

Gewidmet der Stadtkapelle Perg (Oberösterreich) Die Stadtgemeinde Perg liegt im oberösterreichischen sogenannten unteren Mühlviertel am nördlichen Rande des Machlandes und zählt knapp 9000 ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Gerald Ranacher / Walter Grechenig

Marcha de Libertad

MVSR3383

Gerald Ranacher ist Musiker, Komponist und – wie er selbst sagt – leidenschaftlicher Familienmensch. Sein Studium für Klarinette und Schwerpunkt diatonische Harmonika schloss er 1989 am Kärntner Landeskonservatorium ab. Seither ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Die Lonische

MVSR3344

Gewidmet den Musikvereinen der Lonetalgemeinden Westerstetten, Lonsee und Amstetten Das Lonetal: Beschauliche Dörfer, umgeben von saftig grünen Wiesen und Feldern, artenreiche Waldgebiete, in denen ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

Sympatria

MVSR3456

SYMPATRIA – ein Konzertmarsch für Blasorchester – wurde anlässlich des seitens des OÖ Blasmusikverbandes und der OÖ Nachrichten durchgeführten Wettbewerbes „Best of Blasmusik“ von Bundeskapellmeister ...

Info
80,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Velburg

MVSR3332

Zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadt Velburg 2016 „Velburg“ ist eine fröhliche Marschpolka mit Gesang, die Kurt Gäble zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum der Stadtkapelle Velburg im Jahr ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Josef Flegl / Stefan Schwalgin

Dachovská Polka

MVSR3339

Die beliebte "Dachovská Polka" von Josef Flegl ist ein Klassiker in der Blasorchesterliteratur, komponiert in der Tradition der großen tschechischen Konzertpolkas. Dieses liebliche Musikstück ist ein Beweis für die ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Eva Fodor

Israeli Folk Songs

MVSR3431

Eva Fodor schreibt über ihre Komposition „Israeli Folk Songs“: Seit langem hatte ich den Wunsch, Musik aus Israel – dem Land, in dem ich aufgewachsen bin – bekannt zu machen. Zudem ist es für mich in meiner ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Adelhausener Impressionen

MVSR2999

Markus Götz komponierte die „Adelhausener Impressionen“ zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum des Musikvereins Adelhausen, den er selbst im Jubeljahr 2016 als Dirigent leitete. Er ließ es sich nicht nehmen, eine persönliche ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Carrickfergus Posy

MVSR3435

Das schöne und eingängige irische Volkslied „Carrickfergus“ wäre beinahe verloren und vergessen gewesen, wenn es der irisch-stämmige Schauspieler Peter O’Toole nicht seinem Freund, dem Musiker Dominic Behan, ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Ralph Benatzky / Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

Im Weissen Rössl

MVSR1480

„Im Weissen Rössl“ ist ein bekanntes Singspiel in drei Akten von Ralph Benatzky. Einzelne musikalische Einlagen stammen aus der Feder von Robert Stolz und Robert Gilbert. Die Uraufführung fand 1930 im Großen Schauspielhaus in ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Mango Walk

MVSR2971

Die Rumba ist ein Paartanz, der ursprünglich von der Insel Kuba stammt und von vielen Industrieländern als Gesellschaftstanz übernommen wurde. Ganz besonders charakteristisch für die Rumba ist die getanzte Kommunikation zwischen ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Jump and Joy

MVSR3429

Mit der modernen Ouvertüre „Jump and Joy“ (Freudensprünge) schrieb der deutsche Komponist Markus Götz ein durch und durch freudiges Stück für Blasorchester. Die fröhlichen Rockmelodien mit kurzen Staccato-Noten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Georg Stich

König David

MVSR3428

Die Ouvertüre „König David“ beschreibt in musikalischen Bildern das Leben des großen Königs von Israel, basierend auf Auszügen aus dem 1. und 2. Buch Samuel der Bibel. Im ersten Teil wird Davids Vorgänger ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Highlander Legacy

MVSR2964

Dieses Werk ist eine Auftragskomposition für die Dexter Community Band in Dexter, Michigan (USA) und ist dem Gründer des Orchesters, David L. Angus, gewidmet. Als Thema wird das schottische Volkslied „Comin‘ Thro‘ The ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Respicere

MVSR3401

Die Komposition „Respicere“ wurde zum 1250-jährigen Jubiläum des Ortes Röhlingen in Auftrag gegeben und für den Musikverein Röhlingen mit seinem Dirigenten Michael Seckler geschrieben. Das Werk ist seinem ersten ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Markus Götz

Ringgenberger Festmusik

MVSR2963

Komponiert für den Kreismusiktag 2014 in Ringgenberg (Schweiz): Die Musikgesellschaft Ringgenberg lud 2014 zum Kreismusiktag im Berner Oberländischen Musikverband (BOMV) ein. Für das feierliche Finale mit einem Gesamtchor der ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Unter-/Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Saravus

MVSR3430

Die Komposition SARAVUS entstand als Auftragswerk zum 60-jährigen Jubiläum des Bundes Saarländischer Musikvereine und ist dem Sinfonischen Blasorchester St. Wendel und seinem Dirigenten und meinem geschätzten Kollegen und Freund ...

Info
170,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Höchststufe Lesen
Thiemo Kraas

Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann

MVSR3419

4 Miniaturen für Blasorchester: 1. Wind · 2. Sturm · 3. Regen · 4. Sonne und Schnee Es war einmal ein kleines Kind, das begeistert eine Geschichte erzählte … und ein Komponist, der ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Bohemian Gallop

MVSR2998

Der musikalische Galopp ist ein schneller Volkstanz im 2/4-Takt, der sich vor allem Anfang und Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts in den Ballsälen großer Beliebtheit erfreute. Getanzt wurde der Galopp entweder als ein tatsächliches seitliches ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Valhalla

MVSR3414

Kaum ein Komponist der Geschichte hatte mehr Einfluss auf die Musik und auf andere Komponisten der Romantik wie Richard Wagner. Wenn irgendwo seine Werke aufgeführt werden, strömen ortsansässige Komponisten in die Konzertsäle, um ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

Scarborough Fair

MVSR2940

Der deutsche Komponist und Arrangeur Heinz Briegel hat den traditionellen englischen Folksong „Scarborough Fair“ ganz wunderbar für Blasorchester bearbeitet. Die eigentlich recht dunkle und tragische Stimmung des Liedes kommt sehr gut zur Geltung – ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Johan Nijs

Arethusa

MVSR2671

„Arethusa” entstand als Auftragswerk für einen Stundenchor, der sich bei den Wertungsspielen in Baden-Württemberg mittlerweile sehr etabliert hat. Dabei führen die Blasorchester anstatt eines Pflichtstücks ein Werk auf, ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Paidushko

MVSR2666

Zu seiner Komposition „Paidushko“ wurde Alfred Bösendorfer durch folkloristische Tänze aus der Balkan-Region inspiriert. Bei der genauen geographischen Lage des Balkan ist man sich nach wie vor nicht ganz einig, da er aus mehreren ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Celtic Flutes

MVSR2341

Die Flöte ist ein geschichtsträchtiges Instrument, das in fast allen Kulturen der Erde vertreten ist. Manche Herrscher erachteten den Klang dieses Instrumentes als zu erotisch und sittenwidrig und verboten das Musizieren darauf. Heute gilt die ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

Blond and Swedish

MVSR1756

Luigi di Ghisallo wollte einen modernen und fröhlichen Marsch für Unterstufenorchester komponieren. Und was könnte da besser als Inspiration dienen als eines der modernsten Länder in Europa? Schweden ist sehr jung und modisch, in ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Pavel Stanek

Morning Has Broken

MVSR2088

Die Melodie des Liedes führt einerseits in die keltische Welt der Hebriden vor der Westküste Schottlands und zeigt andererseits, welche Kraft einer Melodie mit überzeugenden Text innewohnt – selbst in einer völlig ungewohnten ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Walter Schneider / Conny Rall

Memories of Sao Paulo

MVSR2093

Sao Paulo ist eine der größten Metropolen der Welt, in der sich seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1554 viele verschiedene Kulturen und Ethnien niedergelassen haben. Doch egal welcher Herkunft die Menschen sind, den Karneval feiern sie alle gemeinsam und ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Luigi di Ghisallo

A Good Start

MVSR2012

„A Good Start“ ist ein heiterer Marsch aus der Feder von Luigi di Ghisallo. Mit kleinen, überraschenden, fast humoristischen Elementen vermittelt der Marsch wirklich das Gefühl „eines guten Anfangs“ – so als ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak

Israel Shalom

MVSR2038

Kees Vlak widmet die Rhapsodie “Israel Shalom” dem modernen Staat Israel. Daher hat er folkloristische Themen neu verarbeitet. Der Anfang des Werkes wird durch die Atmosphäre des israelischen Purim-Festes bestimmt. Dieses ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Kurt Gäble

Tuba Concerto Español

MVSR2077

Oft fristet die Tuba als Instrument nur ein Leben "am Rande" des Blasorchesters. Kurt Gäbles Absicht war es folglich, mit seinem "Tuba Concerto Español" aus dem Jahre 1998, diesem Zustand ein Ende zu bereiten. So entstand ...

Info
85,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Friedrich von Flotow / Conny Rall

Last Rose of Summer

MVSR2063

Melodie und Text "'Tis the Last Rose of Summer” in der Fassung von Thomas Moore erschienen erstmalig 1813 in einer „Auswahl irischer Melodien“. Das Lied erlebte jedoch größte Verbreitung durch seine Verwendung in Friedrich von Flotows (1812-1883) ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Zdenek Lukás

Slavia Galopp

MVSR1960

Der "Slavia Galopp" von Zdenek Lukás macht seinem Namen alle Ehre: Wild und voller Energie scheint es gerade so, als würden die Pferde mit den Musikern durchgehen, und zwar in ausnahmslos allen Registern. Die Instrumentengruppen ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Alfred Bösendorfer

Salzburger Serenade

MVSR1648

Gäbe es musikalische "Mozartkugeln", dann wäre die Salzburger Serenade eine besonders verführerische Sorte. Ein Hauch von Klassik weht durch Bösendorfers Suite, die eine oder andere Melodie des Salzburger Lieblingssohnes ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen

RUNDEL DIREKT

  • Telefon 08395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland