RUNDEL March Collection

RUNDEL
38,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen
Paul Lincke / Stefan Schwalgin

Berliner Luft

MVSR3446

„Berliner Luft” (Berlin Air) was originally a march song that appeared and was premiered in a burlesque of the same name by Paul Lincke in 1904. Soon after this, the composition became successful as an independent piece of music which was ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen
Josef Strauß / Siegfried Rundel

Feuerfest!

MVSR2751

Josef Strauß (1827-1870) entstammt der berühmten österreichischen Strauß-Komponistenfamilie. Sein Vater war Johann Strauß (Vater), sein älterer Bruder Johann Strauß (Sohn) und sein jüngerer Bruder Eduard Strauß. Zwar waren alle drei Söhne ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

UNO-Marsch

MVSR3440

In the 1960's, Austrian composer Robert Stolz (1880-1975) wrote the UNO-Marsch op. 1275, the United Nations March. He was inspired and motivated by his friend Ralph Bunche, a U.S. diplomat and civil rights activist. Even as an adolescent, ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Sebastian Sürgers

Stets treu!

MVSR3322

Sebastian Sürgers (*1982) learned to play flute in the local music school and had his first experience as a musician and conductor in the community band. After doing his service with the military band in Dusseldorf he studied tuba at the Vocational ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
František Kovárík sen. / Jaroslav Zeman

Prager Burg

MVSR2636

"Around the Prague Castle" (Okolo Vyšehradu) is one of those typically Czech marches that are unmistakably embedded in the colorful folklore tradition of their home country. It boasts a clear melodic line as well as colorful figurations in the woodwinds. ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Sip

Gigantic

MVSR2381

The composer Julius Fučík (1872-1916) wrote over 300 compositions of which only a tiny fragment has survived on concert platforms to this day. The RUNDEL Julius Fučík Edition presents the composer’s works for concert bands. Antonín Dvořák had ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Sip

Victory Trophies

MVSR2382

The march VICTORY TROPHIES (Vitezne trofeje / Siegestrophäen), Opus 297 was composed in 1915 and may be a symbol of the Austro-German alliance. A vigorous Prussian march is followed by the well-known motive of an Austrian generals' ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Listen Read
James Barnes

Goldene Kameraden

MVSR2696

“Goldene Kameraden” was commissioned to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Musikverlag RUNDEL. The title of the piece is a combination of the golden anniversary of the company and all my friends who work there – but it is also a humorous pun on one ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Carl Latann / Siegfried Rundel

Admiral-Stosch-Marsch

MVSR2597

On October 10, 1871, Emperor Wilhelm I decreed the establishment of a permanent navy band in Wilhelmshaven. Stabshoboist (Bandmaster) Latann became the first leader of this band of the 2nd Naval Battalion. When it was decided in 1878 to reduce the ...

Info
55,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Hans Christian Lumbye / Leontij Dunaev

Mon Salut à St. Petersbourg

MVSR2676

Hans Christian Lumbye was a Danish director and composer; he was born on May 2, 1810 in Copenhagen. During one of several boat trips with his family for his father’s military transfers, Hans Christian became sick, which probably caused his deafness ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Andreas Leonhardt / Siegfried Rundel

Prinz Eugen

MVSR2519

The only Bandmaster-of-the-Army of the Austro-Hungarian monarchy was Andreas Leonhardt (1800-1866) who was musically educated in Vienna, Bratislava and Naples. He served in different regiments and was stationed in Naples, northern Italy and later ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Hans Finatzer / Franz Gerstbrein

Vivat Athesis

MVSR2960

Hans Finatzer, a South Tyrolean composer and musician, was born in 1973 in Bozen. He attended Bozen Conservatory, graduating in 1995, followed by further studies in Munich and Bamberg. In 2010, Finatzer became director of the St. Pauls Concert ...

Info
75,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Listen Read
Carl Karl (Carl) / Siegfried Rundel

Mussinan-Marsch

MVSR2594

Ludwig von Mussinan (1826-1908) was a Lieutenant General in the Royal Bavarian Army. Due to his bravery shown in the battle of Sedan during the Franco-German war of 1870/71 he was decorated with the Militär-Max-Joseph-Orden. As a consequence of ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittelstufe Listen Read
August Reckling / Siegfried Rundel

Waidmannsheil

MVSR2593

In September 1871 August Reckling took over the baton of the Grand-Ducal Mecklenburg Rifle Battalion No. 14. He was awarded the title of a Grand-Ducal Mecklenburg Music Director in 1883 and retired from active service in 1890 when the battalion ...

Info
38,50 €
Concert Band March / Card Size Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

RUNDEL Marsch Kollektion

RUNDEL
38,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören
Paul Lincke / Stefan Schwalgin

Berliner Luft

MVSR3446

Ursprünglich war „Berliner Luft“ ein Operettenlied im Marschrhythmus aus der gleichnamigen Burleske von Paul Lincke, welche 1904 erstmals aufgeführt worden war. Bald schon entwickelte sich diese Komposition zu einem eigenständigen Musikstück, das ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören
Josef Strauß / Siegfried Rundel

Feuerfest!

MVSR2751

Josef Strauß (1827-1870) entstammt der berühmten österreichischen Strauß-Komponistenfamilie. Sein Vater war Johann Strauß (Vater), sein älterer Bruder Johann Strauß (Sohn) und sein jüngerer Bruder Eduard Strauß. Zwar waren alle drei Söhne ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Robert Stolz / Stefan Schwalgin

UNO-Marsch

MVSR3440

Der österreichische Komponist Robert Stolz (1880-1975) schrieb in den 1960er Jahren den "UNO-Marsch" op. 1275, den Marsch der Vereinten Nationen. Motiviert wurde er dazu durch seinen Freund Ralph Bunche, einen US-amerikanischen Diplomaten und ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Sebastian Sürgers

Stets treu!

MVSR3322

Sebastian Sürgers (*1982) lernte Querflöte an der heimischen Musikschule und sammelte im Musikverein erste Erfahrungen als Musiker und Dirigent. An seinen Wehrdienst bei der Militärmusik in Düsseldorf schloss sich das Studium an der ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
František Kovárík sen. / Jaroslav Zeman

Prager Burg

MVSR2636

„Prager Burg“ (Okolo Vyšehradu) ist ein Marsch, der unverkennbare Elemente der böhmischen Folklore aufweist. Er zeichnet sich aus durch eine klare Melodielinie und farbenreichen Figuren der Holzbläser. Der Marsch ist so gesehen ein ideales Beispiel ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Sip

Gigantic

MVSR2381

Julius Fučík (1872-1916) komponierte mehr als 300 Werke, von denen heute leider nur noch ein verhältnismäßig kleiner Teil gespielt wird. Die RUNDEL Julius Fučík Edition möchte die Werke des berühmten Meisterkomponisten für Blasorchester zugänglich machen. ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Jaroslav Sip

Victory Trophies

MVSR2382

Der 1915 entstandene Marsch Siegestrophäen (Victory Trophies) op. 297 huldigt vermutlich der deutsch-österreichischen Waffenbrüderschaft, denn nach schneidigen preußischen Motiven erklingt der wohlvertraute österreichische Generalmarsch. Zur ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Ober-/Höchststufe Hören Lesen
James Barnes

Goldene Kameraden

MVSR2696

„Goldene Kameraden” habe ich für das Jubiläum „50 Jahre Musikverlag Rundel“ komponiert. Der Titel nimmt zum einen natürlich Bezug auf das goldene Jubiläum der Firma und meiner Freunde, die dort arbeiten – zum anderen ist es aber auch eine kleine, ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Carl Latann / Siegfried Rundel

Admiral-Stosch-Marsch

MVSR2597

Am 28.10.1871 verfügte Kaiser Wilhelm I. die Aufstellung eines ständigen Marinemusikkorps in Wilhelmshaven. Mit der Leitung des Musikkorps der II. Matrosendivision wurde der Stabshoboist Carl Latann beauftragt. Als 1878 der Stand des Orchesters ...

Info
55,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Christian Lumbye / Leontij Dunaev

Mon Salut à St. Petersbourg

MVSR2676

Hans Christian Lumbye war dänischer Kapellmeister und Komponist; er wurde am 2. Mai 1810 in Kopenhagen geboren. Bei einer der vielen Schiffsreisen, die die Familie wegen der Soldatentätigkeit von Lumbyes Vater machen musste, erkrankte Hans ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Andreas Leonhardt / Siegfried Rundel

Prinz Eugen

MVSR2519

Der einzige Armeekapellmeister Österreich-Ungarns war Andreas Leonhardt (1800-1866), der seine musikalische Ausbildung in Wien, Pressburg und Neapel erfuhr. Mit den Regimentern, in denen er diente, war er in Neapel, in Oberitalien und später in ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Hans Finatzer / Franz Gerstbrein

Vivat Athesis

MVSR2960

Hans Finatzer nahm im Herbst 2010 sein Amt als Kapellmeister in St. Pauls / Eppan auf und spendierte seiner neuen Kapelle mit dem Konzertmarsch „Vivat Athesis“ sozusagen einen musikalischen Einstand. Zum Werk schrieb der Komponist selbst: „Athesis ...

Info
75,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Carl Karl (Carl) / Siegfried Rundel

Mussinan-Marsch

MVSR2594

Ludwig Ritter von Mussinan (1826-1908) war Generalleutnant der Kgl. Bayerischen Armee. Aufgrund seiner Tapferkeit in der Schlacht von Sedan während des Deutsch-Französischen Krieges wurde er mit dem Militär-Max-Joseph-Orden ausgezeichnet, mit dem ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
August Reckling / Siegfried Rundel

Waidmannsheil

MVSR2593

August Reckling übernahm im September 1871 die Musik des Großherzoglich Mecklenburgischen Jäger-Bataillons Nr. 14, wurde 1883 zum großherzoglich mecklenburgischen Musikdirektor ernannt und nahm 1890 seinen Abschied vom Bataillon, als dieses nach ...

Info
38,50 €
Blasorchester Marschformat Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen

RUNDEL DIREKT

  • Telefon 08395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland