RUNDEL Christmas Collection

Martin Scharnagl

Sweet Bells Fantasy

MVSR3346

Austrian composer Martin Scharnagl presents SWEET BELLS FANTASY, a creative fantasy about the well-known German Christmas song "Suesser die Glocken nie klingen" (The Bells Never Sound Sweeter). The work begins with ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
James L. Hosay

Go Tell It !

MVSR3464

1. Go Tell It On the Mountain (Jazzy Rock Shuffle) 2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Bright Gospel Rock) 3. O Come All Ye Faithful (Slow Soulful Ballad) 4. Angels We Have Heard On High (Funky Rock) + opt. Solo Vocal ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A3 (Score) + DIN A4 (Parts) Oberstufe Listen Read
Heinz Briegel

Venite Adoremus

MVSR2906

„Adeste fideles" is one of the most famous Christmas songs - in Germany known as „Nun freut euch, ihr Christen" or „Herbei, o ihr Gläubigen", in English speaking countries as „O Come All Ye Faithful". In ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Felix Bernard / Heinz Briegel

Winter Wonderland

MVSR2901

The famous Christmas song Winter Wonderland was first published in 1934. The composer was Felix Bernard and the lyricist was Richard B. Smith. Probably the most popular versions of this classic Christmas song, Winter Wonderland, were recorded to ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Irving Berlin / Heinz Briegel

White Christmas

MVSR2903

"White Christmas" is one of the most popluar Christmas sings. Irving Berlin composed this piece in 1940. The recording of Bing Crosby from 1942 was sold more than 35 Million times. This means that "White Christmas" is one of the most successful ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child” tells the Christmas tale. It is a newish Christmas song but yet in America it is already quite traditional. Several famous singers and bands have performed and recorded “Mary’s Boy Child”. Harry ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Jose Feliciano / Heinz Briegel

Feliz Navidad

MVSR2861

"Feliz Navidad" means "Merry Christmas". In 1970 José Feliciano composed a Christmas song which he titled "Feliz Navidad" - and this song still is one of the most popular modern Christmas songs. It is full of latin energy and joy. In Heinz ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Berghoff

Little Drummer Boy

MVSR2908

Thomas Berghoff uses the famous song of the "Little Drummer Boy" in a beautiful harmonic way and creates an interesting and lovely fantasy for Christmas ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Manfred Schneider

Happy Christmas

MVSR2010

Manfred Schneider combined six well-known christmas songs in this catchy Medley and arranged them in a swingin' big band style. 1. Vom Himmel hoch / From Heaven Above 2. Leise rieselt der Schnee / Snow Falls Softly 3. ...

Info
100,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read

RUNDEL Christmas Collection

Martin Scharnagl

Sweet Bells Fantasy

MVSR3346

Der österreichische Komponist Martin Scharnagl präsentiert mit der vorliegenden Komposition SWEET BELLS FANTASY eine kreative Fantasie über das bekannte deutsche Weihnachtslied „Süßer die Glocken nie klingen“. Das ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
James L. Hosay

Go Tell It !

MVSR3464

1. Go Tell It On the Mountain (Jazzy Rock Shuffle) 2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Bright Gospel Rock) 3. O Come All Ye Faithful (Slow Soulful Ballad) 4. Angels We Have Heard On High (Funky Rock) + opt. Sologesang ...

Info
120,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A3 (Partitur) + DIN A4 (Stimmen) Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Heinz Briegel

Venite Adoremus

MVSR2906

„Adeste fideles" ist der Titel eines der bekanntesten Weihnachtslieder. Die deutsche Version ist als „Nun freut euch, ihr Christen" oder auch als „Herbei, o ihr Gläubigen", die englische als „O Come All Ye ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Felix Bernard / Heinz Briegel

Winter Wonderland

MVSR2901

Das berühmte und nach wie vor äußerst beliebte Weihnachtslied „Winter Wonderland" von Felix Bernard wurde erstmals im Jahr 1934 veröffentlicht. Der Text stammt von Richard B. Smith. Das Lied blieb durch die Interpretation vieler namhafter Künstler ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Irving Berlin / Heinz Briegel

White Christmas

MVSR2903

„White Christmas" ist eines der weltweit bekanntesten Weihnachtslieder. Es wurde 1940 von Irving Berlin komponiert. Von der Originalaufnahme des Sängers und Schauspielers Bing Crosby aus dem Jahre 1942 wurden mehr als 35 Millionen Exemplare verkauft. ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Jose Feliciano / Heinz Briegel

Feliz Navidad

MVSR2861

„Feliz Navidad" heißt wörtlich übersetzt einfach "Frohe Weihnachten". José Feliciano hat 1970 ein Weihnachtslied mit diesem Titel komponiert - und das zählt heute noch zu den bekanntesten modernen Weihnachtsliedern. Es ist ein temperamentvolles, ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Berghoff

Little Drummer Boy

MVSR2908

Thomas Berghoff verwendet in seiner Komposition „Little Drummer Boy" das berühmte Lied des kleinen Trommlers und gestaltet es dabei sehr harmonisch und interessant zu einer schönen kleinen ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Manfred Schneider

Happy Christmas

MVSR2010

Sechs bekannte Weihnachtslieder hat Manfred Schneider zu einem eingängigen Medley zusammengestellt und sie hierfür im swingenden Big Band Stil verarbeitet. 1. Vom Himmel hoch / From Heaven Above 2. Leise rieselt der ...

Info
100,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen