New Festival Music

Concert Band

New Festival Music

Composer:
Genre:
Concert Piece, Opening Piece
Grade Level:
Mittelstufe
Performance time:
00:04:20
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2773
Release Date:
2013

Info

The repertoire of concert bands is incredibly versatile and suits many different occasions. Bands often play at festive events like dedications, openings, at churches, birthdays or anniversaries. Markus Goetz’ “New Festival Music” is a ceremonial composition for all those kind of occasions. To make this music accessible for many bands, the composer chose a moderate difficulty grade. For church performances you can omit the snare drum to give the composition a softer atmosphere.

You might like to consider ...

75,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Westcoast

MVSR095-2

New Festival Music, Westcoast Concerto (for Piano & Band), Aria d'Amore, Die Gedanken ... Spiele, Lead Me Home, Crith Mhonadh (Crimond Church Fantasia), Arethusa, Jesus, höchster Name, El Escorial, Scarborough Fair, East-West-East, Funky ...

Info
Fritz Neuböck Concert Band

A Day of Hope

MVSR2608

“A Day of Hope” opens with an optimistic trumpet fanfare, repeated by the full brass section, after which the main theme of the introduction is presented by woodwinds with dance-like sentiment. A baritone solo leads, like a recitative, into the ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

A Little Opening

MVSR2489

“A Little Opening” by Thiemo Kraas characterizes the thrilling and exciting atmosphere of a concert that is to begin in a minute. It is determined by the highest concentration possible of the musicians and by an audience that is eager to learn ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Waterkant !

MVSR2691

"Waterkant!" is a musical story about sailors on the German Sea. Markus Goetz creates the atmosphere of sailors and their typical shanty music. Scenes of the story show different moods representing the exciting life of the sailors, from happy ...

Info

New Festival Music

Blasorchester

New Festival Music

Komponist:
Musikrichtung:
Konzertwerk, Eröffnungswerke
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittelstufe
Spielzeit:
00:04:20
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2773
Erscheinungsdatum:
2013

Info

Blasorchester decken ein ungemein vielseitiges Repertoire ab und umrahmen die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen. Dazu gehören oft sehr feierliche Anlässe wie Einweihungen, Eröffnungen, Feierstunden, Gottesdienste, Geburtstage oder Jubiläen. „New Festival Music“ von Markus Götz soll als Begleiter für all diese festlichen Anlässe dienen. Um die Musik möglichst vielen Blasorchester zugänglich zu machen, hat der Komponist einen moderaten Schwierigkeitsgrad gewählt. Bei Aufführungen in der Kirche kann nach Bedarf die kleine Trommel weggelassen werden, was der Komposition einen weicheren Charakter verleiht.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

75,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Westcoast

MVSR095-2

New Festival Music, Westcoast Concerto (for Piano & Band), Aria d'Amore, Die Gedanken ... Spiele, Lead Me Home, Crith Mhonadh (Crimond Church Fantasia), Arethusa, Jesus, höchster Name, El Escorial, Scarborough Fair, East-West-East, Funky ...

Info
Fritz Neuböck Blasorchester

A Day of Hope

MVSR2608

„Ein Tag der Hoffnung” beginnt mit einer erwartungsvollen Trompetenfanfare, welche in Folge vom gesamten Blech übernommen wird, ehe das Hauptthema des ersten schnellen Teiles in tänzerischer Weise von den Holzbläsern ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

A Little Opening

MVSR2489

„A Little Opening“ von Thiemo Kraas kennzeichnet die aufregende und spannende Atmosphäre eines Konzertbeginns. Höchste Konzentration der Musiker, ein mit spannender Erwartung erfülltes Publikum; einfach eine Atmosphäre, ...

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Waterkant !

MVSR2691

„Waterkant!" ist eine musikalische Geschichte über Matrosen auf der Nordsee. Markus Götz erzeugt die Atmosphäre der Seemänner und ihrer typischen Shanty-Gesänge. Die verschiedenen Szenen der Geschichte vermitteln ganz ...

Info