Never Forget Your Friends!

Concert Band

Never Forget Your Friends!

Pop Ballad for Band

Composer:
Genre:
Concert Piece, Ballad
Grade Level:
Unterstufe
Performance time:
00:03:10
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR7082
Release Date:
2012

Info

Friends are very important in life, because they support us in joy and sorrow. Where better could we make friends than through sharing music? Markus Götz composed this emotional pop ballad for all music friends. Just as different personalities complement each other in a friendship, the beautiful sound of NEVER FORGET YOUR FRIENDS! offers complements of different instruments interacting through melody and accompaniment.

eXplora Grade 2
eXplora disc 14

You might like to consider ...

46,50 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

EXPLORA Orchester CD (Compact Disc)

explora disc 14

MVSR14CDEX

Fanfarissimo! - Present (Morning Impressions) - Punta Cana - Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann - Never Forget your ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Fanfarissimo!

MVSR7074

FANFARISSMO is a typical fanfare, opening in proper style with a trumpet call, its motif and rhythm being redolent of a classic fanfare. This introduction with its festive alla marcia character presents the main motif that recurs throughout the ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

There was a little child who enthusiastically told a story… …and a composer who was equally inspired by the child and its story to write these miniatures. At the premier of my composition “Arcus” in March ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Present

MVSR7084

I wrote the composition “Present” in the early morning of a cold and sunny day. The view through the window of my home office on the unspoilt countryside, seeming to be still asleep, inspired this little piece. It was the moment of here and ...

Info

Never Forget Your Friends!

Blasorchester

Never Forget Your Friends!

Pop Ballad for Band

Komponist:
Musikrichtung:
Konzertwerk, Ballade
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Unterstufe
Spielzeit:
00:03:10
Serientitel:
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR7082
Erscheinungsdatum:
2012

Info

Freunde sind im Leben sehr wichtig, denn sie unterstützen uns in Freud und Leid. Wo könnte man also besser Freundschaften schließen als beim gemeinsamen Musizieren? Markus Götz hat diese gefühlvolle Pop Ballade für alle Musik-Freunde komponiert. Wie sich in einer Freundschaft die verschiedenen Charaktereigenschaften gut ergänzen, so entsteht das schöne Klangbild von NEVER FORGET YOUR FRIENDS! (Vergiss deine Freunde nie!) auch erst durch die Ergänzung der verschiedenen Instrumentengruppen, das Zusammenspiel von Melodie und Begleitung.

eXplora Grade 2
eXplora disc 14

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

46,50 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

EXPLORA Orchester CD (Compact Disc)

explora disc 14

MVSR14CDEX

Fanfarissimo! - Present (Morning Impressions) - Punta Cana - Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann - Never Forget your ...

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Fanfarissimo!

MVSR7074

FANFARISSIMO ist eine typische Fanfare, die stilecht von einem Trompetensignal eröffnet wird, dessen Motiv und Rhythmus an eine klassische Fanfare erinnern. In dieser Einleitung im festlichen alla marcia Charakter wird das Hauptmotiv vorgestellt, ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

Es war einmal ein kleines Kind, das begeistert eine Geschichte erzählte… …und ein Komponist, der sich begeistert von dem Kind und seiner Geschichte zu diesen kleinen Miniaturen inspirieren ließ. Bei der ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Present

MVSR7084

Die Komposition „Present“ entstand in den frühen Morgenstunden eines kalten, sonnigen Tages. Der Blick aus meinem Arbeitszimmer in die unberührte Natur, die noch zu schlafen schien, inspirierte mich zu diesem kleinen Werk. Es war ...

Info