Music

Concert Band

Music

Composer:
Arranger:
Genre:
Pop, Rock, Ballad, Hymn, + Choir (opt.)
Grade Level:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Performance time:
00:05:40
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2132
Release Date:
2014

Info

John Miles' fantastic hit "Music" is a sounding declaration of love to music. Heinz Briegel arranged this classic for the RUNDEL Rock & Wind Band series - for wind band with optional enhancement by a rock band. You can also perform this piece with choir SATB (ad lib.).

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

Lyrics: Englisch
The set includes 4 choir scores.

You might like to consider ...

90,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Hard Rock Stones

MVSR2943

For his driving medley "Hard Rock Stones" Markus Götz chose three classics and catchy songs of British rock music: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ by the‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ by ...

Info
Paul Simon / James L. Hosay Concert Band

The Sound Of Silence

MVSR3342

"The Sound of Silence" is a song by the famous American folk rock duo "Simon & Garfunkel". It did not attract much attention when it first appeared on the album "Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M." in 1964, but only one year ...

Info
Prince / Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Purple Rain

MVSR2133

"Purple Rain“ is a song by US singer Prince from the year 1984. It was the main title song of the same-named album, which was the soundtrack of the musical film. And of course this film was starring Prince. The soundtrack was awarded the ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Modern Girl

MVSR2130

Heinz Briegel's sweeping arrangement of „Modern Girl“, a famous song by rock singer ‘Meat Loaf’ can be perfomed instrumentally or with vocals and features a great solistic part for alto saxophone and tenor ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Concert Band

The Living Years

MVSR2131

„The Living Years“ is a successful rock ballad by the English band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’. Heinz Briegel created a fine arrangement for wind band, rock band with optional solo vocal and background ...

Info

Music

Blasorchester

Music

Komponist:
Arrangeur:
Musikrichtung:
Pop, Rock, Ballade, Hymne, + Chor (ad lib.)
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Spielzeit:
00:05:40
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2132
Erscheinungsdatum:
2014

Info

Der große Hit "Music" von John Miles ist eine klangvolle Liebeserklärung an die Musik. Heinz Briegel hat diesen Klassiker nun in der RUNDEL Serie Rock & Wind Band neu arrangiert - für Blasorchester mit der optionalen Erweiterung um die Besetzung einer Rock Band. Das Stück kann auch mit Chor SATB (ad lib.) aufgeführt werden.

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

Optional mit Chor (SATB) aufführbar.

Der Liedtext liegt in englischer Sprache vor.

In der Notenausgabe sind 4 Chorstimmen enthalten.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

90,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, ...

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Hard Rock Stones

MVSR2943

Drei echte Klassiker und Ohrwurm-Garanten der britischen Rock-Musik hat Markus Götz in seinem energiegeladenen Medley „Hard Rock Stones“ zusammengeführt: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ von den ‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ von ‘Free’ und ...

Info
Prince / Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Purple Rain

MVSR2133

"Purple Rain“ (Lila Regen) ist ein Song des amerikanischen Musikers Prince aus dem Jahr 1984. Er war Titelsong des gleichnamigen Albums, das wiederum Soundtrack zum Musikfilm war. In diesem Film spielte natürlich kein geringerer als Prince die Hauptrolle. ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Modern Girl

MVSR2130

Heinz Briegels packende Bearbeitung von „Modern Girl“, bekannt durch den Rocksänger ‘Meat Loaf’, kann sowohl instrumental als auch mit Gesang aufgeführt werden und enthält eine tolle Solo-Passage für Alt- und Tenorsaxophon. Serie ROCK & WIND ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

The Living Years

MVSR2131

Die Rockballade „The Living Years“ wurde durch die englische Band ‘Mike & The Mechanics’ bekannt und war weltweit in den Hitlisten vertreten. Heinz Briegel hat nun eine feine Bearbeitung für Blasorchester und Rock Band mit optionalem Sologesang und ...

Info