Kinizsi

Concert Band

Kinizsi

Marsch / March / Marche / op.80

Genre:
Concert March, March
Grade Level:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Condensed Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2647
Release Date:
2019

You might like to consider ...

75,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

Emil Toft / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Ungarns Kinder

MVSR2590

When we discovered the march “Ungarns Kinder” (“Children from Hungary”) with the Bürgerkapelle Lana in South Tyrol, it was clear on the one hand that this march was a real gem, on the other hand we were not in the position to provide any data on ...

Info
Josef Müller / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Jászkun Induló

MVSR2595

The young promising regimental bandmaster Josef Müller (1821-1876) and his regiment, the Imperial-Royal Infantry Regiment No. 62 Johann August Freiherr von Turszky were stationed in the Hungarian capital Pest as of 1842. In his critical treatise ...

Info
Ferenc Erkel / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Hunyadi Induló

MVSR2495

The first performance of the opera “Hunyadi László” by Ferenc Erkel (1810-1893) at the National Theater in Pest took place in times that foreboded the revolt of 1848. The rise of this stage work to Hungary’s national opera and its ensuing immediate ...

Info
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Attila

MVSR2473

World-renowned march composer Julius Fučík was born in Prague in 1872. An authentic and versatile Bohemian musician, Fučík attended the conservatory in his hometown for violin and bassoon. In 1891 he studied composition with Antonín ...

Info
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Danubia

MVSR2509

Julius Fucík (1872-1916) appreciated life in Sarajevo. First compositions were written, which soon made him become one of the leading representatives of his profession in Austria-Hungary. Among those works also figured his elaborate piece ...

Info

Kinizsi

Blasorchester

Kinizsi

Marsch / March / Marche / op.80

Musikrichtung:
Konzertmarsch, Marsch
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittel-/Oberstufe
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Direktion + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2647
Erscheinungsdatum:
2019

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

75,00 €
Merken Hören Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

Emil Toft / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Ungarns Kinder

MVSR2590

Als wir vor wenigen Jahren den Marsch „Ungarns Kinder“ bei der Bürgerkapelle Lana in Südtirol entdeckten, war einerseits klar, dass es sich hier um ein kleines Juwel handelt, andererseits waren wir trotz intensiver Nachforschungen ...

Info
Josef Müller / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Jászkun Induló

MVSR2595

Der junge, viel versprechende Regimentskapellmeister Josef Müller (1821-1876) lag mit seinem Regiment, dem k.k. IR 62 Johann August Freiherr von Turszky ab 1842 in der ungarischen Hauptstadt Pest. In dem kritischen Werk „Über die Regimentsmusiken ...

Info
Ferenc Erkel / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Hunyadi Induló

MVSR2495

In eine Zeit, welche die Erhebung von 1848 vorausahnen ließ, fiel 1844 die Uraufführung der Oper „Hunyadi László“ von Ferenc Erkel (1810-1893) am Nationaltheater in Pest. Der Aufstieg zur ungarischen Nationaloper und ihr unmittelbarer, großer ...

Info
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Attila

MVSR2473

Julius Fučík, der weltberühmte Marschkomponist, wurde 1872 in Prag geboren. Er war ein echter böhmischer Musikant mit der ganzen Vielseitigkeit dieses Musikertyps. In seiner Geburtsstadt besuchte er das Konservatorium und studierte dort ...

Info
Julius Fucik (Fučík) / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Danubia

MVSR2509

In Sarajevo fühlte sich Julius Fucík (1872-1916) als Regimentskapellmeister beim Infanterieregiment Nr. 86 wohl. Erste Kompositionen entstanden, die ihn schnell als einen der ersten Regimentskapellmeister in Österreich-Ungarn auswiesen, ...

Info