Hard Rock Stones

Concert Band

Hard Rock Stones

Medley

Arranger:
Genre:
Rock, Medley
Grade Level:
Oberstufe
Performance time:
00:06:45
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2943
Release Date:
2014

Info

For his driving medley "Hard Rock Stones" Markus Götz chose three classics and catchy songs of British rock music: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ by the‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ by ‘Free’ and „Smoke On The Water“ by ‘Deep Purple’.

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

Includes:
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones)
All Right Now (Free)
Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple)

You might like to consider ...

120,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Funk as a musical genre dominated by rhythm perfectly suits the concert band. Markus Goetz used the big band groove of the 1970’s in the new style of “Groove Academy” with cool, driving bass lines and many liberties for the drum ...

Info
Paul Simon / James L. Hosay Concert Band

The Sound Of Silence

MVSR3342

"The Sound of Silence" is a song by the famous American folk rock duo "Simon & Garfunkel". It did not attract much attention when it first appeared on the album "Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M." in 1964, but only one year ...

Info
John Miles / Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Music

MVSR2132

John Miles' fantastic hit "Music" is a sounding declaration of love to music. Heinz Briegel arranged this classic for the RUNDEL Rock & Wind Band series - for wind band with optional enhancement by a rock band. You can also perform ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Modern Girl

MVSR2130

Heinz Briegel's sweeping arrangement of „Modern Girl“, a famous song by rock singer ‘Meat Loaf’ can be perfomed instrumentally or with vocals and features a great solistic part for alto saxophone and tenor ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Rhythm Impossible

MVSR2789

For "Rhythm Impossible" Heinz Briegel not only uses a title that reminds of the famous score from the exciting "Mission Impossible" movies. There are also framgents in his composition that follow the famous theme. While the movie ...

Info

Hard Rock Stones

Blasorchester

Hard Rock Stones

Medley

Arrangeur:
Musikrichtung:
Rock, Medley
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Oberstufe
Spielzeit:
00:06:45
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2943
Erscheinungsdatum:
2014

Info

Drei echte Klassiker und Ohrwurm-Garanten der britischen Rock-Musik hat Markus Götz in seinem energiegeladenen Medley „Hard Rock Stones“ zusammengeführt: „(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction“ von den ‘Rolling Stones’, „All Right Now“ von ‘Free’ und „Smoke On The Water“ von ‘Deep Purple’.

Serie ROCK & WIND BAND
(Rock Band opt.)

Enthält:
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones)
All Right Now (Free)
Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple)

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

120,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

The Washington Winds / Edward Petersen CD (Compact Disc)

Rock Stones

MVSR094-2

Rock Stone Intro, Shred Meister, Canterville Ghost, Modern Girl, Got it? - Flaut it!, The Living Years, Eastern Standard Time, Hard Rock Stones (Medley), Purple Rain, Smokin' Horns, Rhythm Impossible, Music

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Groove Academy

MVSR2907

Das sehr rhythmische Musikgenre Funk eignet sich ganz hervorragend für das Orchestermedium Blasorchester. Daher kleidete Markus Götz den Bigband-Groove der 1970er Jahre in ein neues Gewand und schuf „Groove Academy“ mit hippen, ...

Info
Paul Simon / James L. Hosay Blasorchester

The Sound Of Silence

MVSR3342

"The Sound of Silence" (Der Klang der Stille) ist ein Song des berühmten US-amerikanischen Folk-Rock Duos "Simon & Garfunkel". Während er auf dem 1964 erschienenen Album "Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M." noch wenig ...

Info
John Miles / Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Music

MVSR2132

Der große Hit "Music" von John Miles ist eine klangvolle Liebeserklärung an die Musik. Heinz Briegel hat diesen Klassiker nun in der RUNDEL Serie Rock & Wind Band neu arrangiert - für Blasorchester mit der optionalen ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Modern Girl

MVSR2130

Heinz Briegels packende Bearbeitung von „Modern Girl“, bekannt durch den Rocksänger ‘Meat Loaf’, kann sowohl instrumental als auch mit Gesang aufgeführt werden und enthält eine tolle Solo-Passage für Alt- und ...

Info
Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Rhythm Impossible

MVSR2789

Mit einem kleinen Augenzwinkern lehnt Heinz Briegel sein "Rhythm Impossible" nicht nur beim Titel an die berühmte Filmmusik der spannenden Agentenfilme aus der Reihe "Mission Impossible" an. Fragmente seiner Komposition erinnern ...

Info