Feliz Navidad

Concert Band

Feliz Navidad

Latin Christmas Rock

Arranger:
Genre:
Rock, Music for Christmas, Latin
Grade Level:
Mittelstufe
Performance time:
00:03:07
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2861
Release Date:
2007

Info

"Feliz Navidad" means "Merry Christmas". In 1970 José Feliciano composed a Christmas song which he titled "Feliz Navidad" - and this song still is one of the most popular modern Christmas songs. It is full of latin energy and joy.

In Heinz Briegel's adaptation for concert band yo can feel that joyful Christmas atmosphere. The piece fits the Christmas repertoire of any concert band.

You might like to consider ...

60,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

Polizeiorchester Rheinland-Pfalz / Hans-Georg Conrad CD (Compact Disc)

Musik ist Trumpf

MVSR059-2

Musik ist Trumpf - Gentlemen of Music (Tom Jones & Neil Diamond) - Mitternachtsblues (Solo for Trumpet) - Stranger on the Shore - Patricia - Winnetou & Old Shatterhand - Ganz in Weiß - Schlagerlegenden: Connie Francis - Italo Pop Classics - ...

Info
Thomas Berghoff Concert Band

Little Drummer Boy

MVSR2908

Thomas Berghoff uses the famous song of the "Little Drummer Boy" in a beautiful harmonic way and creates an interesting and lovely fantasy for Christmas ...

Info
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak Concert Band

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child” tells the Christmas tale. It is a newish Christmas song but yet in America it is already quite traditional. Several famous singers and bands have performed and recorded “Mary’s Boy Child”. Harry ...

Info
Irving Berlin / Heinz Briegel Concert Band

White Christmas

MVSR2903

"White Christmas" is one of the most popluar Christmas sings. Irving Berlin composed this piece in 1940. The recording of Bing Crosby from 1942 was sold more than 35 Million times. This means that "White Christmas" is one of the most successful ...

Info
Felix Bernard / Heinz Briegel Concert Band

Winter Wonderland

MVSR2901

The famous Christmas song Winter Wonderland was first published in 1934. The composer was Felix Bernard and the lyricist was Richard B. Smith. Probably the most popular versions of this classic Christmas song, Winter Wonderland, were recorded to ...

Info

Feliz Navidad

Blasorchester

Feliz Navidad

Latin Christmas Rock

Komponist:
Arrangeur:
Musikrichtung:
Rock, Musik für Weihnachten, Latin
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittelstufe
Spielzeit:
00:03:07
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2861
Erscheinungsdatum:
2007

Info

„Feliz Navidad" heißt wörtlich übersetzt einfach "Frohe Weihnachten". José Feliciano hat 1970 ein Weihnachtslied mit diesem Titel komponiert - und das zählt heute noch zu den bekanntesten modernen Weihnachtsliedern. Es ist ein temperamentvolles, lateinamerikanisches Stück, voller ansteckender weihnachtlicher Freude.

Heinz Briegel hat in seinem Arrangement für Blasorchester diesen freudigen und überschwenglichen Charakter der Musik erhalten. "Feliz Navidad" ist eine Bereicherung für das Weihnachtsrepertoire eines jeden Blasorchesters ab der Mittelstufe.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

60,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

Polizeiorchester Rheinland-Pfalz / Hans-Georg Conrad CD (Compact Disc)

Musik ist Trumpf

MVSR059-2

Musik ist Trumpf - Gentlemen of Music (Tom Jones & Neil Diamond) - Mitternachtsblues (Solo for Trumpet) - Stranger on the Shore - Patricia - Winnetou & Old Shatterhand - Ganz in Weiß - Schlagerlegenden: Connie Francis - Italo Pop Classics - ...

Info
Thomas Berghoff Blasorchester

Little Drummer Boy

MVSR2908

Thomas Berghoff verwendet in seiner Komposition „Little Drummer Boy" das berühmte Lied des kleinen Trommlers und gestaltet es dabei sehr harmonisch und interessant zu einer schönen kleinen ...

Info
Kees Vlak / Traditional / Kees Vlak Blasorchester

Mary's Boy Child

MVSR2508

„Mary’s Boy Child“ heißt übersetzt so viel wie „Marias kleiner Junge“ und erzählt die Weihnachtsgeschichte. Obwohl es noch ein relativ junges Lied ist, hat es vor allem in Amerika zu Weihnachten schon eine ...

Info
Irving Berlin / Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

White Christmas

MVSR2903

„White Christmas" ist eines der weltweit bekanntesten Weihnachtslieder. Es wurde 1940 von Irving Berlin komponiert. Von der Originalaufnahme des Sängers und Schauspielers Bing Crosby aus dem Jahre 1942 wurden mehr als 35 Millionen Exemplare verkauft. ...

Info
Felix Bernard / Heinz Briegel Blasorchester

Winter Wonderland

MVSR2901

Das berühmte und nach wie vor äußerst beliebte Weihnachtslied „Winter Wonderland" von Felix Bernard wurde erstmals im Jahr 1934 veröffentlicht. Der Text stammt von Richard B. Smith. Das Lied blieb durch die Interpretation vieler namhafter Künstler ...

Info