Fanfarissimo!

Concert Band

Fanfarissimo!

Festive Music for Young Band

Composer:
Genre:
Concert Piece, Opening Piece
Grade Level:
Unterstufe
Performance time:
00:03:40
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR7074
Release Date:
2012

Info

FANFARISSMO is a typical fanfare, opening in proper style with a trumpet call, its motif and rhythm being redolent of a classic fanfare. This introduction with its festive alla marcia character presents the main motif that recurs throughout the hole piece in different variations – sometimes dominantly and clearly noticeable, sometimes in the background and rather accompanying new elements. The flowing style of the middle part reminds of the trios in “typical British” marches like those of Edward Elgar. The solo in the tenor part emphasizes the soft flowing sounds, before the melody is adopted by other instruments and combined with a pop-like rhythm. The last part finally brings the elements of the introduction, of the middle part and the modern rhythm together and the composition comes to a dynamic conclusion. FANFARISSMO is a great opening piece.

eXplora Grade 2
eXplora disc 14

You might like to consider ...

46,50 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

EXPLORA Orchester CD (Compact Disc)

explora disc 14

MVSR14CDEX

Fanfarissimo! - Present (Morning Impressions) - Punta Cana - Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann - Never Forget your ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Present

MVSR7084

I wrote the composition “Present” in the early morning of a cold and sunny day. The view through the window of my home office on the unspoilt countryside, seeming to be still asleep, inspired this little piece. It was the moment of here and ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

During his holiday in the Dominican Republic, Markus Götz was fascinated by the local music with its lightness and vitality. He was so inspired that he composed PUNTA CANA, a joyful piece in Latin American style. PUNTA CANA is ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Concert Band

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

There was a little child who enthusiastically told a story… …and a composer who was equally inspired by the child and its story to write these miniatures. At the premier of my composition “Arcus” in March ...

Info
Markus Götz Concert Band

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Friends are very important in life, because they support us in joy and sorrow. Where better could we make friends than through sharing music? Markus Götz composed this emotional pop ballad for all music friends. Just as different personalities ...

Info

Fanfarissimo!

Blasorchester

Fanfarissimo!

Festive Music for Young Band

Komponist:
Musikrichtung:
Konzertwerk, Eröffnungswerke
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Unterstufe
Spielzeit:
00:03:40
Serientitel:
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR7074
Erscheinungsdatum:
2012

Info

FANFARISSIMO ist eine typische Fanfare, die stilecht von einem Trompetensignal eröffnet wird, dessen Motiv und Rhythmus an eine klassische Fanfare erinnern. In dieser Einleitung im festlichen alla marcia Charakter wird das Hauptmotiv vorgestellt, das während des ganzen Stückes in verschiedenen Formen und Variationen wiederkehrt, mal sehr dominant und deutlich wahrnehmbar, mal im Hintergrund und eher als Begleitung für neu erklingende Elemente. Der Mittelteil erinnert in seiner fließenden Stilistik etwas an die Trios der „typisch britischen“ Märsche wie beispielsweise die von Edward Elgar. Das Solo im Tenor Part betont diese weich fließenden Klänge, bevor die Melodie von den anderen Instrumenten aufgegriffen und mit einem leichten pop-artigen Rhythmus kombiniert wird. Im letzten Teil werden schließlich die Elemente der Einleitung und des Mittelteils kombiniert und mit dem modernen Rhythmus zu einem dynamischen Finale geführt. FANFARISSMO eignet sich besonders gut als feierliches Eröffnungswerk.

eXplora Grade 2
eXplora disc 14

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

46,50 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

EXPLORA Orchester CD (Compact Disc)

explora disc 14

MVSR14CDEX

Fanfarissimo! - Present (Morning Impressions) - Punta Cana - Cloud(iu)s ... der Wolkenmann - Never Forget your ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Present

MVSR7084

Die Komposition „Present“ entstand in den frühen Morgenstunden eines kalten, sonnigen Tages. Der Blick aus meinem Arbeitszimmer in die unberührte Natur, die noch zu schlafen schien, inspirierte mich zu diesem kleinen Werk. Es war ...

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Punta Cana

MVSR7065

Markus Götz war bei einem Urlaub in der Dominikanischen Republik sehr begeistert von der dortigen Musik, die voller Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude ist. Davon inspiriert komponierte er PUNTA CANA, ein heiteres Musikstück mit lateinamerikanischen ...

Info
Thiemo Kraas Blasorchester

Cloud(iu)s ... der "Wolkenmann"

MVSR7083

Es war einmal ein kleines Kind, das begeistert eine Geschichte erzählte… …und ein Komponist, der sich begeistert von dem Kind und seiner Geschichte zu diesen kleinen Miniaturen inspirieren ließ. Bei der ...

Info
Markus Götz Blasorchester

Never Forget Your Friends!

MVSR7082

Freunde sind im Leben sehr wichtig, denn sie unterstützen uns in Freud und Leid. Wo könnte man also besser Freundschaften schließen als beim gemeinsamen Musizieren? Markus Götz hat diese gefühlvolle Pop Ballade für alle ...

Info