Die gute alte Zeit

Concert Band

Die gute alte Zeit

Polka

Genre:
Polka
Grade Level:
Oberstufe
Performance time:
00:02:43
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
March / Card Size
Info:
Condensed Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR0260
Release Date:
1987

Info

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. He also wrote numerous polkas, waltz and marches.

This sweeping polka "Die gute alte Zeit" (The good old days) written by the Czech master strikes with a clear melody and also gives room to challenging passages.

You might like to consider ...

28,50 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

Frantisek Manas / Siegfried Rundel Concert Band

Sobulanka Polka

MVSR1573

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info
Frantisek Manas Concert Band

Glückliche Heimkehr

MVSR1796

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) is doubtlessly one of the most important Czech composers for concert band. He is coming from Moravia and his most popular works are the Moravian Dances and other concert pieces that are influenced by Moravian folk tunes. ...

Info

Die gute alte Zeit

Blasorchester

Die gute alte Zeit

Polka

Original Interpret:
Musikrichtung:
Polka
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Oberstufe
Spielzeit:
00:02:43
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
Marschformat
Umfang:
Direktion + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR0260
Erscheinungsdatum:
1987

Info

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken basierend auf Melodien der mährischen Folklore, berühmt und bekannt. Frantisek Manas schrieb ein große Anzahl Polkas, Walzer und Märsche.

Diese schwungvolle Polka Die gute alte Zeit aus der Feder des tschechischen Altmeisters hebt sich vor allem durch eine klare Melodieführung hervor und bietet auch genügend Platz für technische Passagen.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

28,50 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

Frantisek Manas / Siegfried Rundel Blasorchester

Sobulanka Polka

MVSR1573

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info
Frantisek Manas Blasorchester

Glückliche Heimkehr

MVSR1796

Frantisek Manas (1921-2004) gehörte zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten tschechischen Blasorchesterkomponisten. Der aus Mähren stammende Tonkünstler wurde vor allem durch die Mährischen Tänze, einer Reihe von Konzertstücken ...

Info