Claudia

Concert Band

Claudia

Ballad for Band

Composer:
Genre:
Ballad
Grade Level:
Mittelstufe
Performance time:
00:02:25
Publisher:
Rundel
Size:
DIN A4
Info:
Full Score + Condensed Score + Parts
Order Number:
MVSR2342
Release Date:
2005

Info

Many bands need to have music that may be performed at varying occasions. In fact, there definitely is a distinct requirement for such compositions, if they belong to the “gray zone” that ranges from serious entertainment to lighter concert works. The ballad is a type of music that fully complies with this definition. The ballad “Claudia” by Petr Spanily reminds us remotely of the best-known piece in this category, namely “One Moment in Time”. This is why we are sure that “Claudia” will soon be performed at many concerts.

You might like to consider ...

55,00 €
Add to Wishlist Listen Read Listen & Read Print Share
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

See also

Moravian Winds / Jiri Cano CD (Compact Disc)

Fantasia

MVSR031-2

Signal to start/Auf zum Start - Dschingis Khan (1162-1227) - Russian Waltz - Wedding Overture/Böhmische Hochzeitsouvertüre - Fantasia Boemica - Blow your Horn - Caribbean Summer - Saturnus - Claudia - Pisek-Polka - ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Concert Band

Ballade

MVSR1752

Pavel Stanék composed an emotional "Ballad" for solo trumpet and concert band. The lyrical melody is accompanied by small counter melodies and a soft drum rhythms. Although the piece is not technically difficult, it demands a lot of expressiveness ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Concert Band

Con Amore

MVSR1927

"Con Amore" means "with love", and it is just that essential and world-shattering feeling of love that we can sense in every single note of this piece. By using his unique and overwhelming musical language and a masterly orchestration Pavel Stanék ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Concert Band

Musik für Michaela

MVSR1954

Czech composer Pavel Stanek has an extraordinary sense for touching melodies. In "Music for Michaela" he shows in an impressive way how a simple melody can tap the full potential of a concert band. This piece is particularly suited for festive ...

Info

Keywords

Claudia

Blasorchester

Claudia

Ballad for Band

Komponist:
Arrangeur:
Musikrichtung:
Ballade
Schwierigkeitsgrad:
Mittelstufe
Spielzeit:
00:02:25
Verlag:
Rundel
Format:
DIN A4
Umfang:
Partitur + Direktion + Stimmen
Bestellnummer:
MVSR2342
Erscheinungsdatum:
2005

Info

Viele Kapellen benötigen Musikstücke, die sie zu den unterschiedlichsten Anlässen heranziehen können. Es besteht sogar ein ausgesprochener Bedarf an solchen Kompositionen, wenn sie im „Bereich“ zwischen seriöser Unterhaltung und konzertanter Musik angesiedelt sind. Die Ballade ist ein Musiktyp, auf den das eben Gesagte ohne Abstriche zutrifft. Petr Spanilýs Claudia“ erinnert entfernt an das vielleicht bekannteste Vorbild „One Moment in Time“.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren ...

55,00 €
Merken Hören Lesen Hören & Lesen Drucken Empfehlen
Teilen
Klicken Sie hier um die "Teilen-Funktion" zu aktivieren

Siehe auch

Moravian Winds / Jiri Cano CD (Compact Disc)

Fantasia

MVSR031-2

Signal to start/Auf zum Start - Dschingis Khan (1162-1227) - Russian Waltz - Wedding Overture/Böhmische Hochzeitsouvertüre - Fantasia Boemica - Blow your Horn - Caribbean Summer - Saturnus - Claudia - Pisek-Polka - ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Blasorchester

Ballade

MVSR1752

Eine gefühlvolle "Ballade" für Solo-Trompete und Blasorchester von Pavel Stankék. Die ausdrucksstarke Melodie wird von kleinen Gegenmelodien und einem sanften Schlagzeugrhythmus begleitet. Obwohl das Stück insgesamt ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Blasorchester

Con Amore

MVSR1927

"Con Amore" bedeutet "mit Liebe", und eben dieses für uns Menschen so essenzielle und weltbewegende Gefühl der Liebe spürt man in dieser Komposition bei jedem einzelnen Ton. Durch seine einzigartige und überwältigende Tonsprache und die ...

Info
Pavel Stanek Blasorchester

Musik für Michaela

MVSR1954

Der tschechische Komponist Pavel Stanek hat ein außergewöhnliches Gespür für berührende Melodien. In seinem Stück "Musik für Michaela" zeigt er auf eindrucksvolle Weise, wie eine einfache Melodie die Möglichkeiten eines Blasorchesters ausschöpfen kann. ...

Info

Schlagworte