Music by Thomas Asanger

RUNDEL
Thomas Asanger

Concertino for Clarinet & Wind Band

MVSR3455

Das Concertino für Klarinette und Blasorchester wurde anlässlich des Cäcilienkonzertes der Stadtkapelle Perg für die Klarinettistin Judith Durstberger komponiert und am 19. November 2016 in Perg (Oberösterreich) unter der ...

Info
120,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Oberstufe Read
Thomas Asanger

Sympatria

MVSR3456

SYMPATRIA – a concert march for wind band - was commissioned by leading conductor Walter Rescheneder for the Upper Austrian wind band association and the newspaper OÖ Nachrichten on the occasion of the contest "Best of Blasmusik". ...

Info
80,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

A Sign For Freedom

MVSR3422

The hymn “A Sign for Freedom“ is a musical plea for peace and freedom by young Austrian composer Thomas Asanger. The strong German and Austrian sentiment to support refugees from various conflict areas is a great sign of tolerance and ...

Info
60,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

Break-Up!

MVSR7072

For this sweeping opening piece in the RUNDEL Series eXplora, Austrian composer Thomas Asanger chose the title “Break-Up”. In the context of the composition, this expression describes the break-up of old, obsolete structures and planning for ...

Info
46,50 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Unterstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

Sankt Cäcilia

MVSR2694

“It is a huge privilege to be exposed to music from early childhood. Before birth I was lucky enough to listen to the sounds of my mother playing piano and cello. My family encouraged the wonderful fascination of music. I had the opportunity to ...

Info
65,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger was born in Linz in 1988 and grew up in Perg (Upper Austria). After his graduation in 2007, he did fourteen months of service with the military band of Upper Austria. During that time he began bassoon studies at the University of ...

Info
90,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittelstufe Listen Read
Thomas Asanger

Blue Hole

MVSR2613

“Blue Hole” describes the myth of a spectacular dive area off the coast of the Central American state Belize. According to tales of divers there is a magical underwater world with dripstone caves, which once have been flooded by rising sea ...

Info
95,00 €
Concert Band DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Listen Read

Thomas Asanger

Thomas Asanger (* 1988 in Linz) studied German philology at the University of Vienna, bassoon, music pedagogy with a major in choral management (Magister artium with distinction) and vocal pedagogy at the University of Music and Performing Arts in ...

Info

RUNDEL DIRECT

  • Phone +49-(0)8395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

We are happy to assist you!

OUR SERVICE

  • Quick delivery. All items are on stock normally and ready to ship.
  • Free delivery in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Shipping costs to abroad

Musik von Thomas Asanger

RUNDEL
Thomas Asanger

A Sign For Freedom

MVSR3422

Mit seiner Komposition „A Sign for Freedom – Ein Zeichen für die Freiheit“ (Hymne für Blasorchester) setzt der junge österreichische Komponist Thomas Asanger ein musikalisches Zeichen für Frieden und Freiheit. Die vor allem in Deutschland und ...

Info
60,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

Break-Up!

MVSR7072

Der österreichische Komponist Thomas Asanger wählte für sein mitreißendes Eröffnungswerk in der RUNDEL eXplora-Serie den Titel BREAK-UP (BREAKUP), der auf Deutsch so viel wie „aufbrechen“ bedeutet. Dieses Wort kann man im Zusammenhang mit dieser ...

Info
46,50 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Unterstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

Sankt Cäcilia

MVSR2694

„Es ist ein großes Privileg, seit frühester Kindheit in intensivem Kontakt mit Musik zu stehen. Noch nicht einmal auf dieser Welt, hatte ich schon das große Glück, den Klängen einer klavier- und cellospielenden Musikpädagogin zu lauschen und damit ...

Info
65,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

In aller Kürze

MVSR2797

Thomas Asanger wurde 1988 in Linz geboren und wuchs in Perg (Oberösterreich) auf. Nach der Reifeprüfung leistete er ab 2007 seinen 14-monatigen Präsenzdienst bei der Militärmusik Oberösterreich. In dieser Zeit begann er bereits sein Studium im ...

Info
90,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittelstufe Hören Lesen
Thomas Asanger

Blue Hole

MVSR2613

„Blue Hole“ beschreibt den Mythos rund um einen der spektakulärsten Tauchgründe der Welt vor der Küste des mittelamerikanischen Staates Belize. Erzählungen von Tauchern zufolge befindet sich in einer Tiefe von etwa 140 Metern eine unterirdische ...

Info
95,00 €
Blasorchester DIN A4 Mittel-/Oberstufe Hören Lesen

Thomas Asanger

Thomas Asanger (*1988 in Linz) studierte Deutsche Philologie an der Universität Wien, Fagott, Musikpädagogik mit Hauptfach Chorleitung (Magister artium mit Auszeichnung) und Gesangspädagogik an der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien ...

Info

RUNDEL DIREKT

  • Telefon 08395-94260
  • EMAIL info@rundel.de

Wir sind für Sie da!

UNSER SERVICE

  • Schnelle Lieferung. Alle Titel sind in der Regel lagernd und sofort versandbereit.
  • Portofreie Lieferung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Versandkosten ins Ausland